Pakistan: PTI in a state of dejection - Brigadier (r) Asif Haroon Raja

@Champion_Usmani

Usmani bhai,

If I am not mistaken, even the 2 billion tree programmes seems to be more of a gust of hot wind than a tsunami.

Regards
Kindly don't interfere in our internal matters... these are our internal matters, and Indians have nothing to do with them, so refrain from such practice...

you people are very interested if someone claims about SS but totally dismiss when a woman claims her daughter is Imran's. Anyone can claim anything unless proven its just a claim

Even if it is his daughter, what has that got to do with politics? This is
what this Khoon League is good at, when they have no answer go to
the personal life.

If you go to personal lives then listen to what Kim barker has to say about
Mota Nawaja, the less said about Showbaz's marriages the better.

Even Maryam and Hamza personal lives are not good.

Even if it is his daughter, what has that got to do with politics? This is
what this Khoon League is good at, when they have no answer go to
the personal life.

If you go to personal lives then listen to what Kim barker has to say about
Mota Nawaja, the less said about Showbaz's marriages the better.

Even Maryam and Hamza personal lives are not good.

I am playing your own card you idiot, just like your leader you people are half empty
I have no interest in how many kids he has and I never throw false accusation based on some lalu panju says

I am playing your own card you idiot, just like your leader you people are half empty
I have no interest in how many kids he has and I never throw false accusation based on some lalu panju says

A baboon calling me an idiot lol. Showbaz sent police to kill people in Model town
and it is not an accusation. If Showbaz was not involved then the Police would of
been behind bars.

I am sure if Showbaz steps down to face justice then more people like Abid Boxer
will expose this Qatil e Ala.

A baboon calling me an idiot lol. Showbaz sent police to kill people in Model town
and it is not an accusation. If Showbaz was not involved then the Police would of
been behind bars.

I am sure if Showbaz steps down to face justice then more people like Abid Boxer

Where is the proof that SS was behind model town killings? Why don't you go to court with your accusations and evidence? The courts have ousted NS, so wouldn't they do the same to SS if you presented some proof?

Whereas IK was definitely behind the attack on parliament and PTV HQ; and is a fan of Taliban who have killed thousands across Pakistan. Yet you support such a moronic terrorist sympathizer o_O may be you are less concerned with the death of innocent people and more obsessed with the Sharif's - kind of like your leader (the most famous Pakistani Taliban sympathizer in history).

Where is the proof that SS was behind model town killings? Why don't you go to court with your accusations and evidence? The courts have ousted NS, so wouldn't they do the same to SS if you presented some proof?

Whereas IK was definitely behind the attack on parliament and PTV HQ; and is a fan of Taliban who have killed thousands across Pakistan. Yet you support such a moronic terrorist sympathizer o_O may be you are less concerned with the death of innocent people and more obsessed with the Sharif's - kind of like your leader (the most famous Pakistani Taliban sympathizer in history).

The proof is in Justice Baqir Najfi report, proof is in SHO Abid Boxers statements.
For a free and fair trial Showbaz has to step down. Justice will be done whether it is
soon or late.

The brigadier is not wrong. IK was living in a fools paradise lost in aimless mysticism and egoistic politics. Add to his being surrounded by opportunistic sycophants leaves him unable to nothing more than a dramatic distraction.

NS knows the countries demographics and the simple ability to only win Punjab leaving the rest of the country in tatters is a sure shot.

Most of the uneducated areas of Pakistan are still tied by loyalty rather than actual performance or a plate of Biryani- so the only possible swing is the middle class which IK has lost during his dramatic swings.

The proof is in Justice Baqir Najfi report, proof is in SHO Abid Boxers statements.
For a free and fair trial Showbaz has to step down. Justice will be done whether it is
soon or late.

So why have PTI or Canadian Mullah sahib not gone to court with this proof? And are we really going to start accepting random people's accusations as proof? If so, there are quite a few random accusations also flying around again the most famous Pakistani in history; so may be he should also resign?

Also, SS is not an idiot that he would step down over some baseless accusations. At least he's honest about this.

Whereas (not mentioning any names including that of the most famous Pakistani in history) some people resign but then continue to claim benefits/salary and then withdraw their resignation; or claim that parliament is useless and full of crooks but then remain members of the same parliament and enjoy benefits of that membership. Now, these are the REAL BAYGHAIRATS!

So why have PTI or Canadian Mullah sahib not gone to court with this proof? And are we really going to start accepting random people's accusations as proof? If so, there are quite a few random accusations also flying around again the most famous Pakistani in history; so may be he should also resign?

Also, SS is not an idiot that he would step down over some baseless accusations. At least he's honest about this.

Whereas (not mentioning any names including that of the most famous Pakistani in history) some people resign but then continue to claim benefits/salary and then withdraw their resignation; or claim that parliament is useless and full of crooks but then remain members of the same parliament and enjoy benefits of that membership. Now, these are the REAL BAYGHAIRATS!

Infact the PAT lawyer is absent from model town case hearing in Lahore high court and the court was irked by his absence, check this....

"The absence of the PAT’s counsel irked the judges as head of the bench Justice Abdul Sami Khan observed that the party’s leaders used to complain in media that judges were not deciding the cases and here its own lawyer was absent from the court."

https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/274768-pat-lawyer-s-no-show-in-model-town-case-irks-court

same thing reported here....

As the proceedings commenced, the former IGP appeared with his lawyer but the PAT’s counsel Advocate Rai Bashir Ahmad could not appear which irked the judges. “Party leaders used to say in the media that the judges do not decide their cases but now its own counsel is absent,” the bench observed. –Staff Reporter

https://nation.com.pk/30-Jan-2018/court-moved-to-save-its-gate-from-demolition

Infact the PAT lawyer is absent from model town case hearing in Lahore high court and the court was irked by his absence, check this....

"The absence of the PAT’s counsel irked the judges as head of the bench Justice Abdul Sami Khan observed that the party’s leaders used to complain in media that judges were not deciding the cases and here its own lawyer was absent from the court."

https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/274768-pat-lawyer-s-no-show-in-model-town-case-irks-court

same thing reported here....

As the proceedings commenced, the former IGP appeared with his lawyer but the PAT’s counsel Advocate Rai Bashir Ahmad could not appear which irked the judges. “Party leaders used to say in the media that the judges do not decide their cases but now its own counsel is absent,” the bench observed. –Staff Reporter

https://nation.com.pk/30-Jan-2018/court-moved-to-save-its-gate-from-demolition

Because they have no proof or case. This is why these idiots always opt for dharna party over courts!

So according to you who is responsible for Model Town killings?
100 people got shot and 14 died and no one has been arrested.

What proof do you need the killings happened live on TV. In the UK
if you shoot and kill 1 person, do you think Police will spare you?

been behind bars.

when you follow an idiot what do you expect