Why I support Narendra Modi And no, I’m not a right-wing Hindu fanatic

@Ravi Nair will you accept him as your Guest? (Free of Paying?).......:P

Yush.

He is welcome anytime.

Itni rigging huwi hai,ofcourse jeet **** hogi:partay:

Congress is an ancient and evil organisation. Modi's victory is not set in stone.

And do not underestimate Rahul's female fan base.

A lot of Women on the 'he is so cute' vote. :D

@cheekybird why are you suppoerting an Indian Man across the order :coffee:

It is unbecoming of a pure-hearted Pakistani girl.

Read the Quran to repent your sinful thoughts please.

Abki bar Modi sarkar

2674279-angry_baby_choppa_wider.jpg

Yush.

He is welcome anytime.

Congress is an ancient and evil organisation. Modi's victory is not set in stone.

And do not underestimate Rahul's female fan base.

A lot of Women on the 'he is so cute' vote. :D

@cheekybird why are you suppoerting an Indian Man across the order :coffee:

It is unbecoming of a pure-hearted Pakistani girl.

Read the Quran to repent your sinful thoughts please.
What if I tell you I'm an atheist:partay:

OK aunty ji. :laugh:
Ye aunty kisko bola:butcher: jake peo garam chai..Rahul Bhai Rahul bhai(btw apka Bhai):partay:

Abki bar Modi sarkar

2674279-angry_baby_choppa_wider.jpg
Funny pics post kerte jao yaar..nahin bane gi modi sarkar:taz:

Yep I will vote twice for modi.
Pata hai ke bohot rigging ki hai modi ne :partay:

I also support modi,

My reasons are different, i support him so iambengali can be deported back to Bangladesh from India.

What if I tell you I'm an atheist:partay:

Ye aunty kisko bola:butcher: jake peo garam chai..Rahul Bhai Rahul bhai(btw apka Bhai):partay:

Funny pics post kerte jao yaar..nahin bane gi modi sarkar:taz:

Fellow atheist :3

India and Pakistan needs more of our ilk.

Is your support for Congress genuine though? Is there a reason for it?

I also support modi,

My reasons are different, i support him so iambengali can be deported back to Bangladesh from India lol

Yeah right.

Modi knows the right buttons to push. He is a very clever political operator.

Mark my words, in terms of a lot of poltiics, a BJP government is not going to make much of a change.

What you are going to see is probably more harsh words, cutting of regulation and the ease of doing busness going up.

Modi first and foremost has to pay back those who funded his campaign, the captains of industry.

Religion comes second.

The rest is all bluster South Asian politicians are adept at.

Apne kitne vote Diye?tell me I won't tell anyone:partay:

Ofcourse it's genuine,koi shak?:partay:

I am curious, does your relatives and friends know that you are an Atheist? if so, how has been their reaction?

What is your reason for supporting congress?

Secularism is over rated, hindustan was meant for hindus. Otherwise we should habe stayed with bharat. Congress is snake who divided South Asia so their hindu power base remained strong and now play secular card to remain in power. Be carefull of this party.

Modi zindabad

I am curious, does your relatives and friends know that you are an Atheist? if so, how has been their reaction?

What is your reason for supporting congress?
No,and I don't plan to tell them or will be called kafir:( as for supporting congress Rahul is the reason:smitten:

Secularism is over rated, hindustan was meant for hindus. Otherwise we should habe stayed with bharat. Congress is snake who divided South Asia so their hindu power base remained strong and now play secular card to remain in power. Be carefull of this party.

Modi zindabad

Nuri Bhai, why are you supporting Hindutva :)

First and foremost, India badly needs infrastructure, civil infrastructure, jobs etc.

Religion based politics are for the emotional and the dimwitted.