Who are the Arain?

Isnt ur dada ji sheikh? So dadi is arain.
Thats cool.

Arains Have sialkot connection why?
Sialkot Lahore is hub of Arain and i believe i saw a post related to Fakhre Mirpur he is belongs to Sialkot Mirpur AJK thats why i ask.bro

And Dad ?
i believe you have also Sialkot Connection ?
My dadka is Mirpur, Azad Kashmir and nanka is Sialkot

And Dad ?
i believe you have also Sialkot Connection ?

Isnt ur dada ji sheikh? So dadi is arain.
Thats cool.

Arains Have sialkot connection why?
Mirpur mostly have Punjabi biradris arain,gujjar,jutt,rajput e.t.c cuz historically it was part of Punjab

Acha mirpur was punjabs part. Okay okay and kotli? Kotli was punjabs part too?

Sialkot also hosts a lot of iok refugee now pakitani citizens population.

My nanni aman was kashmiri Syed and my nana and my dada (both real brother Arain)
My dada ji is sheikh dadi is arain both from mirpur and my nana ji is gujjar from sialkot and nani is abbasi from haripur
I have a super mixed up family

How come all the Arab tribes are settled in Punjab, some travelled thru sind, some travelled thru persia and afghanistan to settle in Punjab...just my curious mind

My nanni aman was kashmiri Syed and my nana and my dada (both real brother Arain)
My dada ji is sheikh dadi is arain both from mirpur and my nana ji is gujjar from sialkot and nani is abbasi from haripur

Omg this thread is sooo old and thread starter is banned too

Wow who had actually revived that old a thread?

Umair nawaz bahi isalso abbasi haripur kahan hai?

How come all the Arab tribes are settled in Punjab, some travelled thru sind, some travelled thru persia and afghanistan to settle in Punjab...just my curious mind
Sindh also has tribes like qureshi and syed

Isnt he from ajk?