What was Pakistan's Response to Mian Channu Brahmos Missile Incident on March 9, 2022

Screenshot_20220611-110038.png

Lol... look like US trolling Pakistanis and puppet bajwa & co.

Really...

We're still waiting for a response for 27th Feb, from you puss!es.

Oh yeah, you did try to shoot down something. It was called a Mi-17.

On the flip side, we did have a PoW in custody.

😳
I have no idea why you're being so hard on yourself, but I couldn't agree more...

Beta..., in the end - maffe mil gae, na.

You guys made a PUBLIC apology infront of the World stage for a f#*kup by your own trigger-happy :pleasantry:Professionals:pleasantry:. Might of been the same ones that brought down the Mi-17 (Bipins maybe) :rofl: .

- You guys have seen what happens when you attempt to attack us (2019).
- And now the World has seen how Pakistan reacts to the "Typical" Indian f#*kup. Mind you, you've also played your last 'oops' card. Next time it'll be a repeat for that footage above (with casualties).

Bhai meri tange kapni lagi thi after 27th.... :enjoy:.. Good day.. Such a small incident, waste of time to discuss.

But the similar video found... Just like meri tange kaap rahi thi

Bhai meri tange kapni lagi thi after 27th.... :enjoy:.. Good day.. Such a small incident, waste of time to discuss.

But the similar video found... Just like meri tange kaap rahi thi
Attaching videos of someone who was NOT in Government - making statements & then apologizing for his f-up. Today he & his party (PML-N) are in power. Care to ask him about his views and past statements now.

Aur jahan tak baat 'tangoö' ke hain, zara apnay mulk say bahir niklo aur daikho kay tumharay logoö ki tange kitni kapti hai - especially hum Pakistaniö kay samnay.

Apnay mulk may aur apnay Forums may tou shair buntay ho - aur bahir (Neutral ground may) Phaati howe hoti hai - as always.

This BrahMos fiasco is so damn funny, it showed Pakis their worth and the fact which I’ve been saying for long that Pakistani Military works only from 9 AM to 5 PM daily has been proved once again
& you chutiyas only work the Graveyard Shift, which would explain us coming the very next day on the 27th & bombing the sh!t out of you, taking down 2 jets & taking Abhi-Nandos as a PoW. The Mi-17 was just a gift you gave us. How many of your jawans lost because of your brilliant Battery Commander? Did he get that Vir Chakkra too?

But ofcourse, "Agar Rafale hotay..."

Yeah, agar Rafale hotay, we would've had a 4.5 Gen Trophy in our PAF Museum in Karachi. Feel free to send that Portable French-made Wh0rehouse anytime.

#
Bird.jpg

This BrahMos fiasco is so damn funny, it showed Pakis their worth and the fact which I’ve been saying for long that Pakistani Military works only from 9 AM to 5 PM daily has been proved once again

The fact that BrahMos or any other missile can’t be fired during “maintenance” is something even pakis know, and all BrahMos will always remain armed with a warhead just in case and can be self destructed in case of a misfire, and the fact that Ghafoori Sena admitted that India is yet to issue a clarification during press conference and their sasta Tere Naam Moeed Chewsuf admitted that India took 2 days to issue a clarification is enough to tell that there were no backchannel talks regarding the launch, hence it was a deliberate launch to humiliate the hell out of Pakis

All these Pakistanis who dream of “Ghazwa-e-Hind” have their dreams shattered and now understand that India can fire a Nuclear capable supersonic missile at them, their military will just wait and watch, and India will issue a statement

Oh man, your own NSA was saying they weren’t informed of the malfunction for 2 days

So their response to a first strike weapon landing deep in their territory was entirely organic

What a moronic admission

Pakistanis have botched their response to this SO badly it’s unbelievable. They went ahead and put the PAF account on record- we didn’t intercept, we don’t know what happened. Now their NSA is saying they had no communications

They could’ve shut up, been silent for 2 days and pressured the Indian side to make a public statement and then said we were told about this that’s why we watched the entire sequence but stood down our AD
🤡 Mode activated

Missile was tracked from within India. I dont need to say anymore other than the following

Screenshot_20220611_095616.jpg
Screenshot_20220611_095658.jpg

These were ready to launch had you not issued your statement saying it was an 'accident'

PM of the time responded by constant praise of Indian foreign relations and how India always looked after its people.

The PM was ousted having lost confidence of the sitting parliament.

Meanwhile, the new government has no intention of following up on the missile attacks after earlier calls for investigation was ignored by India.

& you chutiyas only work the Graveyard Shift, which would explain us coming the very next day on the 27th & bombing the sh!t out of you, taking down 2 jets & taking Abhi-Nandos as a PoW. The Mi-17 was just a gift you gave us. How many of your jawans lost because of your brilliant Battery Commander? Did he get that Vir Chakkra too?

Yeah, agar Rafale hotay, we would've had a 4.5 Gen Trophy in our PAF Museum in Karachi. Feel free to send that Portable French-made Wh0rehouse anytime.

First your ex pm imran khan was saying that you guys have shot down 2 of our mig 21s and your dg ispr have claimed 1 su30 and 1 mig 21 was shot down.... While addressing a press conference at noon, a good hour after his first significant tweet, Maj Gen Ghafoor said that “Our ground forces arrested two pilots; one of them was injured and has been shifted to CMH (Combined Military Hospital) and, God-willing, he will be taken care of,” said the army official and reiterated that “The other one is with us.” Maj Gen Ghafoor also assured all that no F-16 of the PAF had been shot down, since the F-16s were ‘not’ used in combat in that sector at all. After few months, Dg ispr for the first time indicated that F-16s have been used during the aerial combat on February 27 and said Islamabad retains the right to use "anything and everything" in its self-defence

Interestingly, the Pak PM Imran Khan also confirmed that Pakistan had two Indian pilots in custody.
...so many contradictory statements from your side. Which one should we believe? 😉
By the way where is the 2nd pilot who was admitted in CMH hospital 🏥? 🤔

Attaching videos of someone who was NOT in Government - making statements & then apologizing for his f-up. Today he & his party (PML-N) are in power. Care to ask him about his views and past statements now.

Aur jahan tak baat 'tangoö' ke hain, zara apnay mulk say bahir niklo aur daikho kay tumharay logoö ki tange kitni kapti hai - especially hum Pakistaniö kay samnay.

Apnay mulk may aur apnay Forums may tou shair buntay ho - aur bahir (Neutral ground may) Phaati howe hoti hai - as always.

Pakistan had used a combination of Mirages, JF-17s and F-16s to carry out the unsuccessful raid.They dropped bombs in a hurry and tried to get away. This is the moment when Wing Commander Abhinandan crossed about 8 km inside Pakistan in pursuit of a PAF. The Pakistan Air Force fired a total of 11 H-4 bombs and 4 or 5 AMRAAM missiles, but not one could hit a target

The no-reaction from the military of Pak has bitterly disappointed the people of the country……sab ka ek he sawaal tha: if capability was there should’ve taught them a lesson…..
By doing nothing they lowered the morale of nation and fuelled speculation that defense is not capable or brave enough to do anything bcaz usa will get angry…

Then they wonder k awaam humse pyar kyu nahi ker rahi…no relief for destruction of propertt in main chunnu to the poor who lost theirs……

Topi dramas as usual……goodluck winning back that trust or respect/love……..

First your ex pm imran khan was saying that you guys have shot down 2 of our mig 21s and your dg ispr have claimed 1 su30 and 1 mig 21 was shot down.... While addressing a press conference at noon, a good hour after his first significant tweet, Maj Gen Ghafoor said that “Our ground forces arrested two pilots; one of them was injured and has been shifted to CMH (Combined Military Hospital) and, God-willing, he will be taken care of,” said the army official and reiterated that “The other one is with us.” Maj Gen Ghafoor also assured all that no F-16 of the PAF had been shot down, since the F-16s were ‘not’ used in combat in that sector at all. After few months, Dg ispr for the first time indicated that F-16s have been used during the aerial combat on February 27 and said Islamabad retains the right to use "anything and everything" in its self-defence

Interestingly, the Pak PM Imran Khan also confirmed that Pakistan had two Indian pilots in custody.
...so many contradictory statements from your side. Which one should we believe? 😉
Its called: Fog of War

And didn't YOUR PM also make a statement about there not being enough: Cloud Cover

Only a retard Nation can vote for such a Scientist to lead a Country of a Billion+.

DG-ISPR was accurate that F-16 were NOT used in the raid. F-16's are for the Defence of the Pakistan. When Abhi-Nandos crossed into Pakistan - it was fair game.

CORRECTION:

Funny, you bring up 'contradictory statement'...

By the way, its been 3+ Years. Can anyone (IAF, Indian Military, Indian Gov't) give the exact number of :pleasantry:Terrorist:pleasantry: killed. Was it 350, or 300, maybe it was 400.

How about Zero - just like the your IAF's aim.
Pakistan had used a combination of Mirages, JF-17s and F-16s to carry out the unsuccessful raid.They dropped bombs in a hurry and tried to get away. This is the moment when Wing Commander Abhinandan crossed about 8 km inside Pakistan in pursuit of a PAF. The Pakistan Air Force fired a total of 11 H-4 bombs and 4 or 5 AMRAAM missiles, but not one could hit a target
Atleast we were able to show evidence of the so-called "unsuccessful" attempt. Abay...chutiya admi, apni gaand say daikh raha hai... Open your eyes.

You can clearly see the missile was moved away from the target. And later the footage was shown for every one to see - in [HD].

Where is the footage from Masala Spice2000. Heard there was a technical glitch, just like the technical glitch in the Mirage 2000's (radar) that conveniently bugged out of the fight

#:rofl:

Let me assure you, Had Hindustan not used IAF in Feb/2019 or it had happened in 2022 (when neutrals were planning to through out IK), there wouldn't have been any response on that incident as well. Only thing which forced traitor & sellout generals to agree counter strike was that
1. IK already on record have warned Hindustan that there will be response. So, Bajwa had no option but to agree, when there were chances of escalation and he have to fight he started peeing in pants.
2. PAF had to respond and they're ready for it. Again, leaving no chance for mofo Bajwa to disagree.

Bajwa and tried to downplay Feb/2019 by saying that no loss happened, condemned, made to run off bullsh!t via ISPR, ignoring violation of sovereignty aspect (which is nothing for these sellout coward generals). This sellout did same on missile incident as well.

Yes. IK, Asad Umar, CJCSC and Air Chief prevailed, otherwise this scoundrel Bajwa was not in favour of any retaliation.

Even if it was a human error, BrahMos successfully managed to penetrate deep into the territory of 🇵🇰, key point is we have demonstrated HQ9 (🇨🇳)or none of their ADS can intercept the high speed projectile, So the objective is clear.

Development of the Operational Data Link (ODL) and upgraded version of Integrated Air Command and Control System (IACCS) are at advanced stages of completion which would enable us to be ready to fight modern hi-tech wars.

Air Defence Radars, long and medium range surface-to-air missile systems (S-400, MRSAM), Low Level Quick Reaction Missiles (LLQRM) and Close In Weapon System (CIWS) are being procured in order to provide adequate multi-layered air defence
We are not in a state of war or even at a heightened state of alertness and hence our SAM systems would not be in Active Combat Auto Mode. Besides, I am sure Brahmos is not easy to shoot down.

We could have launched Ra'ad in retaliation at the launch site of Brahmos and we would have been totally justified in it. However, better sense prevailed as there was no loss of life and material loss was minimal and negligible. It was an opportunity where we could malign India all over the world and that's exactly what we did and continue to do.

We are not in a state of war or even at a heightened state of alertness and hence our SAM systems would not be in Active Combat Auto Mode. Besides, I am sure Brahmos is not easy to shoot down.

We could have launched Ra'ad in retaliation at the launch site of Brahmos and we would have been totally justified in it. However, better sense prevailed as there was no loss of life and material loss was minimal and negligible. It was an opportunity where we could malign India all over the world and that's exactly what we did and continue to do.
There was also the threat of shooting down civillian air liners as well, via the SAM. Precautions were taken to avoid collateral damage

Sure as hell some deal was reached between two countries regarding that failure/misadventure.
Best answer in this thread, India would have targeted a packed civilian area if they really wanted to start something. The missile fired into some empty lot and didn't injure a single soul.

Its called: Fog of War

And didn't YOUR PM also make a statement about there not being enough: Cloud Cover

Only a retard Nation can vote for such a Scientist to lead a Country of a Billion+.

DG-ISPR was accurate that F-16 were NOT used in the raid. F-16's are for the Defence of the Pakistan. When Abhi-Nandos crossed into Pakistan - it was fair game.

CORRECTION:

Funny, you bring up 'contradictory statement'...

By the way, its been 3+ Years. Can anyone (IAF, Indian Military, Indian Gov't) give the exact number of :pleasantry:Terrorist:pleasantry: killed. Was it 350, or 300, maybe it was 400.

How about Zero - just like the your IAF's aim.

Atleast we were able to show evidence of the so-called "unsuccessful" attempt. Abay...chutiya admi, apni gaand say daikh raha hai... Open your eyes.

You can clearly see the missile was moved away from the target. And later the footage was shown for every one to see - in [HD].

Where is the footage from Masala Spice2000. Heard there was a technical glitch, just like the technical glitch in the Mirage 2000's (radar) that conveniently bugged out of the fight

#:rofl:
You guys took 43 days to organise a tour of reporters & diplomats to Balakot. Forty-three days is a long time to hide an inconvenient truth

You guys have taken the BBC team to the hill top where the madrassa was located. The BBC scribe said that “looking at the structure, it did not look like newly-built, or they suffered any damage in the attack”.* Yes the BBC reporter was correct, because the large structure was never targeted! The big structure and the Madrassa were not targeted and hence are of their vintage construction. Madrassa complex with three buildings, including the largest of them, is located next to the mosque. This was NOT a target.

The IAF has confirmed that the main target of the IAF’s raid was the Trainee Accommodation (Mujahid hostel) located at Latitude North 34 deg, 27 min, 53 sec, and Longitude East, 73 deg, 19 min, 04 sec; at the north edge of the camp. 3 Spice 2000 bombs landed precisely within 3 m CEP at 0330H on 26 February on the roof of this building.

You guys took 43 days to organise a tour of reporters & diplomats to Balakot. Forty-three days is a long time to hide an inconvenient truth

You guys have taken the BBC team to the hill top where the madrassa was located. The BBC scribe said that “looking at the structure, it did not look like newly-built, or they suffered any damage in the attack”.* Yes the BBC reporter was correct, because the large structure was never targeted! The big structure and the Madrassa were not targeted and hence are of their vintage construction. Madrassa complex with three buildings, including the largest of them, is located next to the mosque. This was NOT a target.

The IAF has confirmed that the main target of the IAF’s raid was the Trainee Accommodation (Mujahid hostel) located at Latitude North 34 deg, 27 min, 53 sec, and Longitude East, 73 deg, 19 min, 04 sec; at the north edge of the camp. 3 Spice 2000 bombs landed precisely within 3 m CEP at 0330H on 26 February on the roof of this building.
Satellite imagery shows no change 🤔