There is an impression that the new CJ, COAS 'favour' PML-N, Imran says

so the former CJs like Iftekhar Thakur and "Zameer" Jamali never favored noon league? :o:
No one can reach beghairat pana of Iftikhar Thakur :D
Bajwa sabh looks spineless and afraid to do anything against zardaris and shareefs and walis and mqms and diesels.hope i am wrong!
baboons posted a general who was posted under an Indian general in Congo conspiracy or nah?

there is always someone who is never contented!
Not a supporter of PML-N or any other party but it's not at all appropriate to speak about the highest institution in this way
His history shows he has been a tind polishiya from day one

Go ahead Imran say something stupid, something like "TTP are our brothers", come on we expect these kind of things from you

No one can reach beghairat pana of Iftikhar Thakur :D

baboons posted a general who was posted under an Indian general in Congo conspiracy or nah?

His history shows he has been a tind polishiya from day one
Dirty politics!

PMLN rules... Deal with it.
astm6.jpg

PMLN rules... Deal with it.
astm6.jpg
Yeah rules in beghairti and as a toilet paper for India

Go ahead Imran say something stupid, something like "TTP are our brothers", come on we expect these kind of things from you
I remember similar stuff from a finger waving choti tind
Hamari aur apki soch aik hay ;-)

COAS is under civilian gov he has to obey the orders from GOP . in fact he is under defense minister but problem we have we are a crazy nation want every army chief to rule the country . CJ must be free from political influence .

there is always someone who is never contented!
Not a supporter of PML-N or any other party but it's not at all appropriate to speak about the highest institution in this way
no,its very appropriate
he is asking for these routes to develop war torn areas of kpk and there is nothing bad about asking for something to develop under developed areas of the country

Dirty politics!
We should call wrong wrong we cant just root for wrong people if they have been posted on top positions for being good baboons

COAS is under civilian gov he has to obey the orders from GOP . in fact he is under defense minister but problem we have we are a crazy nation want every army chief to rule the country . CJ must be free from political influence .
Sir ji the new CJ is a super baboon the only reason he was selected was because of the services he provided for the ruling family

We should call wrong wrong we cant just root for wrong people if they have been posted on top positions for being good baboons

Sir ji the new CJ is a super baboon the only reason he was selected was because of the services he provided for the ruling family
its no CJ OR COAS fault its faul of cahwal and pepsi ke liye vote deni wali qaum :p:

Choti tind doesnt want to become the PM
Choti tind has biggest province under him and funded Punjabi Taliban for mamy years :D
Waisey bhi choti tind speaks what bari tind allows him to speak their policies are same ;-)

its no CJ OR COAS fault its faul of cahwal and pepsi ke liye vote deni wali qaum :p:
Baat sahi hay sab sey bari chawal awaam hay jo Abu Nimr aur Mumtaz Qadri key liye lakhoan ka majma bikalti hay lekin APS key liye 150 nahi nikaltey

Good good. Let the frustration flow through you.
394.jpg

okay now I am reporting myself after this for trolling...
Chalo ap khush ho jao is daur key Khizer Hiyat Tiwana sey jo ganji Sheikh Hasina nahi chahtey wo to kam az kam apni khud mukhtari ki khatir apney mulk ki khatir inka chehra logoan ko dikhatey rahein gay

Choti tind has biggest province under him and funded Punjabi Taliban for mamy years :D
Waisey bhi choti tind speaks what bari tind allows him to speak their policies are same ;-)

how many times choti or bari tind went to Waziristan to save TTP from army?
100 of times Imran appeared on TV just to defend TTP.

how many times choti or bari tind went to Waziristan to save TTP from army?
100 of times Imran appeared on TV just to defend TTP.
Choti tind had a hands kn policy they funded them even in jail ;-)