The slow poisoning of Pakistan - Mera Jisam meri marzi is anti-thesis of Islam

Thousands of women are killed every year in the name of honour and you're telling me "Mera Jism Meri Marzi" is the threat to Islam?
Islam is not the reason for that, it’s our degenerate Hinduana culture. And promoting same sex and free abortions is against the social fabric of our society, which is Islam.

There are severe issues in this regard, but these western funded bored upper class degenerates are not the solution!

I was in a very busy market in Lahore recently, and there was a guy hitting his wife infront of the crowd, she was begging him to stop and no one went ahead to stop him, and those who did (including me) were threatened by him as it's his wife. The point is, this entitlement, that we own women, is wrong. Eventually had to call Dolphin Squad and even they were apologetic about it and were trying to let it go.

Thousands of women are subjected to domestic violence in our country, ask yourself, we all know someone in our outer circle who's been beaten up by her husband, father, or even an abusive boyfriend.

Thousands of women are killed every year in the name of honour and you're telling me "Mera Jism Meri Marzi" is the threat to Islam?

The threat to Islam is those individuals who doctored the images and videos of Aurat March, and actually committed blasphemy by trying to falsely accuse the women.

This is in every society and country - in UK domestic violence is both ways - women get jailed for abusing men too if you didn't know! And it is matter of law. That guy should have been arrested and thrashed in jail.

Problem with aurat march is that they are against the hanging of rapists as well. They want the western laws applied in Pakistan and don't want anything to do with Islam.

I guess you need to get off the booze for 40 days and read Quran and Hadith.

If these women came out dressed appropriately and demanding rights as given to them in Islam, I would support them fully. But that is not the case - but you and them won't get it because these lot are allergic to Quran and Sunnah.
why so personal ?

first apply quraam and sunnah of women abusers . do you did touba for shearing a decorated photoshopped pic ? it was simply an alligation on that women which she did not say . phly khud per lagao quraan o sunnah . with islam you deserve 80 lashes for shearing that fake pic . :lol:
where islam said

wanni - karo kari- sawara - honor killing - torture - forced marriages - force conversion - forced pregnancy - harassment - publicly urine - ژغ یا غگ - thousands daily harresed in public transport - can be done ? men should enter Islam first before using it against feminism .
The question is on you @Imran Khan

Where does Islam say to do all these things? If Islam doesn't say all this then it simply means that perpetrators of those crimes are going against Islamic teachings. So why target religion for all miseries?

Secondly Islam does say to refrain from illicit relarionships not only to women but to men too.
[/QUOTE]
this is what i am saying men should apply islam on them so all women abuse will stopped by men .

why so personal ?

first apply quraam and sunnah of women abusers . do you did touba for shearing a decorated photoshopped pic ? it was simply an alligation on that women which she did not say . phly khud per lagao quraan o sunnah . with islam you deserve 80 lashes for shearing that fake pic . :lol:

It's not personal at all. If you can't comprehend The System sent from Above, you will support such nonsense.

And you can't even spell Quran properly.

all you give 2 shits about is what your fellow commies have to say. you have no time for what Allah has to say.

Firstly, thank you for posting that wonderful article. Among the notable things in it was the blind student singing in JNU, Delhi.

Secondly, what is Allah's message you want to propagate ? Is it living in harmony with other humans and with Nature ?

Thirdly, the Pakistani Science and Technology minister has this to say :
Aik taraf tou bohat khushi hai k students politics ne kuch angrayi li lekin doosri taraf Asia Surkh hai se laga 45 saal peechay hein zamanay se... Communism ka na haal hai na mustabil mazi mein kiyoon rehna specially when you guys are so young and dynamic?
Apart from knowing the USSR as being the first socialist experiment country didn't the respectable S&T minister know that the USSR was quite good at space operations and had a program started in the 1970s that was supposed to bring about a manned mission to Mars by the mid-1980s ? Apart from that what is the minister's objection to leftist thought ?

This has been a long time coming, and it will get much, much worse. The reason is simple - the Ruling Junta of Pakistan which also consist of the Military Elites. These people are essentially the extension of British, and their British bankers who are STILL controlling every CommonWealth Country on this planet. These people are EXTREMELY CORRUPT as per design. And to make matters worse, we have IK who I am afraid is not what he pretends to be because he wants SBP to GAIN FREEDOM, meaning the PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN WON'T BE ABLE TO CONTROL THEIR OWN CENTRAL BANK !!

Thank you brother, you said it. you get a like.
Thank you brother, you said it. you get a like. Have you noticed "sandhurst" they (pak) get training here in England.

bhai tum log chahty kya ho akher ? :D ban karwana hai mujhy ?:lol:
Ab jawab nhi tou yehi kaho gay.

Meanwhile someone said "in aurat march walon ko azadi maghreb wali aur huqooq Islam wale chahiye" and it is deep. I have no problems (personally) in a completely westernized system where there is true equality. Ye adha teetar adha batair banne wale log sab se zyada khatarnaak hn.

Ab jawab nhi tou yehi kaho gay.

Meanwhile someone said "in aurat march walon ko azadi maghreb wali aur huqooq Islam wale chahiye" and it is deep. I have no problems (personally) in a completely westernized system where there is true equality. Ye adha teetar adha batair banne wale log sab se zyada khatarnaak hn.
its not about answer nhi hai its about you are taking me too far . let these females decide what they want to be its men's job to told them now what to do ? very same men whom they are sick of ?

Internal funding is coming from the LGBTQ community, who are all healthy and wealthy but commonly seen on traffic signals even as late as 2 am, to beg / collect money, fully dresses up and with no abnormalities.

This begging Mafia needs to be stopped or else more internal split will occur

So Islam allow rape if this slogan is anti-Islam? Good to know.

I said:

- Majority of scientists are athiests.
- Atheism exists because at this point, with all the scientific advancement, there are strong points to back it up.
- If it was so stupid, scholars wouldn't view it as a danger and provide answers to it.

You replied:

"Aurat march"

This is what I mean, the only thing people who derive their inspiration from religion only are good at is silencing others. They can't hear, they can't bear.

@Lincoln, maybe you have only spoken to people who taught you to be silent. This is not the spirit of Islam. Discussion, dialogue and difference of opinion are what you need to mature minds and Allah's system is not afraid of the difference of opinions. Truth is not afraid of disagreements and doesn't shun if you disagree or refuse to accept.

MASSIVE DISSERVICE DONE TO WOMEN IN PAKISTAN by these retarded skanks

Instead of trying to highlight vital issues to women like maternity rights

These bitches have tried to co-opt those issues with their own non Islamic, homosexual, transexual liberal issues thus creating overwhelming opposition across the country

Such utter stupidity by these bitches has sunk the discussion of vital issues

They then mixed all this with near enough seditious chants

That is their right but instead of chanting why not work with govt to get rid of it ?

I agree.

As @Imran Khan said these marchers are basically doing an awareness march. The government can see this march in newspapers, TV and internet, and can talk to them and see what practical solutions can be realized in the next one year and in the next five years.

here is a textbook example of the aurat march supporter. a murtad.

the other textbook example representing the communist supporters of this march is @jamahir

Below is the google result for "Communism". What do you object to such a humane and harmony-desiring bunch of ideas, other than the thinking that communists are "godless" ?
Communism is a philosophical, social, political, and economic ideology and movement whose ultimate goal is the establishment of a communist society, namely a socioeconomic order structured upon the ideas of common ownership of the means of production and the absence of social classes, money and the state.Wikipedia

answer the question. are you a murtad?

You seem to have developed a habit of calling every second person a murtad.