Saina Nehwal wins Singapore Open

கார்த்திக்;944528 said:
And credits for this also.........:smitten:

DeepikaPadukone.jpg

That sir is not Gopichand but another all England champion's work - Prakash Padukone

Prakash_Padukone_at_the_Tata_Open_championship.JPG

Why people mixing it up?

Sania Mirza is a Muslim Tennis player from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh.

Saina Nehwal is a Hindu Jatt Badminton player from Hisar, Haryana state near Delhi.

Why people mixing it up?

Sania Mirza is a Muslim Tennis player from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh.

Saina Nehwal is a Hindu Jatt Badminton player from Hisar, Haryana state near Delhi.
don't worry we have some Hindu brothers living in Sindh, Pakistan

They will take good care of her :smitten:

LOL, no i did not spell it wrong, someone changed it!

Edit-

There, T-Faz fixed it. Thanks.

edit - DAMN! Its again changed to Sania!!! Whats going on?
It was me blindly changing it, without even clicking on the thread.

Lol first I changed it, thinking that it MUST be a typo.

Second time I Was like "Didn't I just change that? ok change it again"

Third time I decided to check out the thread :D

It was me blindly changing it, without even clicking on the thread.

Lol first I changed it, thinking that it MUST be a typo.

Second time I Was like "Didn't I just change that? ok change it again"

Third time I decided to check out the thread :D

Heh heh, but when you changed it to Sania, suddenly lots of people showed up, including Zaki the stalker!

:( no we have only one hindu in our team thats Danish Kenaria and he is already married...........

We have to wait for some Hindu joins Pakistani team to take Sania Nawal........till she has to wait :P

Yes....sure....the country can not produce a good Female Sports person....but sure can import some.....by whatever means. ROFL

Congratulations to Saina and all the best for Commonwealth Games and London Olympics. :tup:

Another Sania, Pakistanion se dhoor rakhna warna yeh bhi gaye.
Akal hai?ya padhna bhool gaye thhey?iska Naam Saina hai sania nahin,aur abhi tak kitni hindustani ladkiyan pakistani aein hain? 1?
Sania mirza, and she is also sick of the people in Pakistan,she says"They keep starring at me, as if i am an alien":lol:

don't worry we have some Hindu brothers living in Sindh, Pakistan

They will take good care of her :smitten:
Did she say she wanted to marry a pakistani guy??:lol:
Ek hindustani ladki kya aa gai, tum log toh sir per chadh gaye ho.
Your comments show that you feel privileged that an Indian girl married a Pakistani guy,Don't get excited Saina Nehwal is going no where out of India, and neither would any other girl come to Pakistan,Sania made a mistake, helping others to learn from it :P :lol:

I am so sorry for going off the topic, but i remembered time when we used to champions in squash

List of British Open Men's champions by number of victories
Champion Number of titles
Jahangir Khan 10:pakistan:
Geoff Hunt 8
Hashim Khan 7:pakistan:
Jonah Barrington 6
F.D. Amr Bey 6
Jansher Khan 6:pakistan:
Mahmoud Karim 4
Azam Khan 4:pakistan:
David Palmer 4

Men's champions by country

Champions Runner-up
Pakistan 30 Pakistan 25:pakistan:
Australia 13 England 18
Egypt 13 Australia 14
England 7 Egypt 7
Ireland 6 Scotland 3
Scotland 1 France 2
Canada 1 India 1
Wales 1 New Zealand 1
France 1

It feels so awesome :cheers:

:pakistan::pakistan:

We are talking about Badminton as Saina Nehwal is a Badminton Player.

Yes....sure....the country can not produce a good Female Sports person....but sure can import some.....by whatever means. ROFL

Oh really, how can you say that without searching,

Do you Know Kiran Baluch, she made the most runs in test cricket, 242 runs

At only 26, Kiran Baluch, vice-captain of the Pakistan women's team, is an old hand. She is now the holder of the highest individual score in the international game. In this exclusive interview with Wisden Cricinfo, Baluch talks of the women's game in Pakistan, her own career, the future ... and her massive 242 against West Indies at Karachi in March - a match in which Pakistan's captain Shaiza Khan took a record 13 wickets, including a hat-trick, and Baluch, partnered by the young opener Sajida Shah, broke the record for the highest opening stand in women's Tests as well:.

54988.html

Also Rubab Raza, awesome swimmer from Pakistan, made it to Athens Olympics 2004, but pity Pakistani Swimming Federation didnt funded her, also Anum Bandey and Kiran Khan

there are many out there google it before making refute statements.

but pity none of them like India guys to marry :lol:

period