PTI's Azadi March 14th August 2014 l Updates and debate.

fdac3f4076a8e7dc05331d38de69ba66.jpg

Security is essential when there is any crowd exist, perhaps political event are admit in these kind of measures, there are political pressure also on law enforcement, as these institutes behave.

Army cant interfere in political events but they always watching every portion of country, it is very secret going always.
Your cell phones, movements, all types of activities are going in coping, so there is not only FIA, ISI or other provincial agencies coping you but army do it for their own responsibilities.
They only see the protection of country, coz every one derailed even belong to ISI, FIA or other agencies.
Army do not directly involved, they cant interested in this job but they are very interested what guilty peoples doing in homes, they know every thing.
Due to country matter they only doing facilitating, rescue or fight job for country.

They are countering RAW and enemies hide in army line also,,,,,,

You are right. But I was quoting from the book "The Scriptwriter" by "Adeerus Ghayan".

PML ,n statements show they support vagabonds, that's not good in favor of Democratic government, every thing solve via table talk, coz we are educated but we never allow American to teach us vagabond methods, so Pakistan is not your Lahore where you beat peoples via females hands & other kind of man service, we destroy all seeds rise over us, so be careful while any Gullo sand
For us.

it is like Tablighee Jamat.

Lakhs gather
Lakh pray
Lakhs chant
Lakh $hit
Lakhs urinate
Lakhs go home.

People on the net, raise slogans.

That's all.

The assembly or bunch of crooks and murderers with the stolen mandate, who have self interest at heart rather than the public's interest.

Oh Bhai you can say what ever you want.

It is the same assembly and parliament where 30+ PTI members had their @rses squarely planted for 14 months.

Even now they say they resigned, but they don't have courage (nay balls) like Javed Hashmi to go and say we resign.

They are hiding behind minor technical issues so the can hold on to their crooked cars and other perks.

this is hight of corruption by PTI MNAs.

And yet you keep on blaming only the other party.

Cockeyed analysis at best. What else I can say.

So sorry to see this Tamasha.