President of EU phones Imran Khan and requested help to resolve Russia Ukraine crisis

Take Pakistan off FATF and cancel all Pakistan debt in a legally binding agreement which is Irrevocable and Permanent AND permanently revoke all economic sanctions of the Russian Federation, including the reinstatement of Nord Stream 2.

If EU wants Pakistan's help on Russia and Ukraine, the two demands are legally binding requirements for Pakistan to even think about helping the EU.

Incorrect reporting by Media, it is EU council that reached our to PM….
2CD6B352-A705-4E9A-B90D-F44906B824B8.jpeg
B6EA4FCD-F574-425D-B12C-D051A69FE340.jpeg
E52F04EB-294A-4F77-9BAD-FB0EDF4ADD4E.jpeg

Tell EU to **** off.

Pakistan's highest exports are to Europe. We have GSP Plus status. We should act as a mediator to bring both sides to discussion table while ensuring we secure some benefit out of the situation for ourselves also. Russia should end the aggression. US should agree to leave the region neutral and de-militarize it. US should also ease sanctions on Russia. As PM says we should be partners in peace. No sides taken over conflict. Pakistan should be securing its self-interest. At the same time not creating any new enemies unnecessarily.

Every product can be sourced from elsewhere.
Except honor and dignity. We rather not sell that for mangoes.

Who asked you to sell anything? Just play the game and play it well, and pray that one day you are truly in a position to tell them to F off without worry.

Otherwise - kehnay ko toh Kashmir pay bhee bohat boltay thay - kya bana? Where is it now? And our own Ummah brother now investing in it for India.

Us Pakistanis need to stop with the useless rhetoric and actually start using our brains.

IK should make a phone call to both the countries presidents and then issue them the invitation for the exploratory talks without any preconditions. If they refuse IK should then give an interview and let whole the world know what he has done. If they accept the invitation Pakistan will take the centre stage and all the EU and clan will shut up. Every one will say wah wah without breaking the bank and we will look pretty and world will commend us and then we can claim we have tried for the peace.

Is this an intended direct offer to take up the role of mediator or actually a more of ceremonial way of ending a general conversation on the matter? If its latter then it means nothing they will say to everyone just like Amir Liaqat used to say .. "Aur aaj ka program ikhtataam ko pohuncha phir mileinge is apne pan ke saath, apna bohut khyal rakhiyega"

If its the former.. Then what went wrong overnight? :cheesy:

This could then be the right time to further push the narrative of IK on WOT and how it turned out to be right (Im not an Imranist. pls) and further extend it to Ruso-Ukraine war.

P.S. You don't become a powerful country if your ideal is Sultan Raahi. Using a soft and eloquent tone, the right words and an uncompromising resolve are the best way to flex your muscles in diplomacy. The global dictator and his gang members never use any harsh words yet they have destroyed country after country and those who used loud emotional rhetoric are down 6 feet under the ground today.

IK should make a phone call to both the countries presidents and then issue them the invitation for the exploratory talks without any preconditions. If they refuse IK should then give an interview and let whole the world know what he has done. If they accept the invitation Pakistan will take the centre stage and all the EU and clan will shut up. Every one will say wah wah without breaking the bank and we will look pretty and world will commend us and then we can claim we have tried for the peace.

Its not that easy. A lot of forces can easily try to sabotage you trying to play the good guy. Lobbyists can spread negativity, fake news against Pakistan as well. Opinion forming and narrative control isn't our strength anyways. Neither we are a stake holder or involved in this issue in anyway. We have made our offer, let both sides come to us and show willingness first. If they aren't feeling the heat and not ready to sit and talk, us bringing them to the table won't be anything other than blame gaming, mud slinging & name calling opportunity. Our focus should be to use this conflict to get closer to east & west both.

Khan played well. He called bullshit on EU's letter on a local political gathering. He said them F*ck you for not speaking on Kashmir, putting economy first over conflict. He remained diplomatic on face and calls. Suna bhi di aur nai b sunai. Rubbed salt but yet, didn't turn it into a brawl.

You do not tell your largest trading partner to F off. What happens if EU/UK/USA tell Pak to F-off with its exports or put restrictions on remittance from Pakistanis into Pakistan? What happens if they start treating you the same as they treat Iran? What happens when others follow?

Stand up for what you believe in, but be careful of the big bad wolves! These are critical times - we need less rhetoric and more brains from Pakistani leadership.
Can you call some of your jinns to help Pakistan out.

Or are they on strike 😂😂😂

The Yankees and EU white bigots want other countries such as China and Pakistan to clean the mess or sh** they created in the world for them ! The Yankees and EU have been constantly nagging China to solve the problems of Ukraine, Iran and North Korea for them too while they are stabbing and attacking China on every front all the time. Just tell these idiots to f*** off.

Its not that easy. A lot of forces can easily try to sabotage you trying to play the good guy. Lobbyists can spread negativity, fake news against Pakistan as well. Opinion forming and narrative control isn't our strength anyways. Neither we are a stake holder or involved in this issue in anyway. We have made our offer, let both sides come to us and show willingness first. If they aren't feeling the heat and not ready to sit and talk, us bringing them to the table won't be anything other than blame gaming, mud slinging & name calling opportunity. Our focus should be to use this conflict to get closer to east & west both.

Khan played well. He called bullshit on EU's letter on a local political gathering. He said them F*ck you for not speaking on Kashmir, putting economy first over conflict. He remained diplomatic on face and calls. Suna bhi di aur nai b sunai. Rubbed salt but yet, didn't turn it into a brawl.
The Russians and Ukrainians are already talking,
I don't see why and how Pakistan, of all countries, could be involved in the peace making process.

You do not tell your largest trading partner to F off. What happens if EU/UK/USA tell Pak to F-off with its exports or put restrictions on remittance from Pakistanis into Pakistan? What happens if they start treating you the same as they treat Iran? What happens when others follow?

Stand up for what you believe in, but be careful of the big bad wolves! These are critical times - we need less rhetoric and more brains from Pakistani leadership.

people just don't understand, times are very challenging for everyone. we cannot take sides but we also cannot even speak harsh and need to watch which things settle.

a lot is happening on world stage besides Ukraine conflict. it actually is a frustration coming out of US who is losing ground to certain realities. so many changes in this region not to the will of US is making them frustrated and add China to it.
so much damage happens when an elephant gets mad, US is moving toward that situation.

Biden with his several mistakes is making things slipped out of his hands, his big mistake is Pakistan, they should talk to us and we are still not far away. although it seems things are beginning to moving but is it enough???

Wolves in sheep's clothing. The EU and US are involved in regime change tactics. Imran Khan is on the hitlist.

We know why the American and Western diplomats are suddenly writing letters to Imran Khan to support their stance against Russia. These bigots are in the India camp.

Pakistan's highest exports are to Europe. We have GSP Plus status. We should act as a mediator to bring both sides to discussion table while ensuring we secure some benefit out of the situation for ourselves also. Russia should end the aggression. US should agree to leave the region neutral and de-militarize it. US should also ease sanctions on Russia. As PM says we should be partners in peace. No sides taken over conflict. Pakistan should be securing its self-interest. At the same time not creating any new enemies unnecessarily.

Our interest is to team up with Russia and China. We are not going to take any side and remain neutral.

The Europeans have been threatening to take away GSP+ status for a while now. If you want to be dictated for the rest of your life continue to appease Western powers.