Plot to kill Modi and many BJP leaders

As I mentioned. Opposing BJP does not mean I am congress supporter. I equally hate congress. But people here forced to choose congress not because they love them but they do not have any other option...

You just admitted that opposing BJP does mean supporting Congress and that your are indeed a congress supporter. :lol:

Some members of the BJP demolished a non functioning masjid and there is so much hue and cry ! And then a guy called "MODI" comes and demolishes more than 90 major/minor temples in gujrat for contruction of infrastructure and no body even gives a flying fcuk about it ?

All this while it should also be considered that a TEMPLE is far more sacred for a HINDU than a masjid is to the MUSLIMS !

If people are opposing BJP on the basis by logic and rationale than it should not only accept some force fed bad facts but also search for good facts !

IMO the MODI hooplah is over blown as well but I find a parallel of the current situation with a movie called " Matrix" where the entire machine world through it's agents and lies ( dreams ) tries to kill NEO ( the one ). The more power NEO realized within himself the more power were given to the agents to eliminate him. Then finally the situation went so bad that one of the agent turns rogue and NEO not only saves the MaChine world from annhilation but also puts a pause to the war between the MACHINE world and human world !

Everyone who opposes Modi must be a Congress supporter, because the Modi bandwagon cannot handle the difficulties of explaining why neutral persons might not care for what Modi stands for, in terms of equitable governance, in terms of even-handed treatment of the communities, in terms of distortions of the state institutions to strengthen his political faction and matters like that. Those feet of clay are never to be mentioned. Instead, the only acceptable explanation is that all critics are Congress factionaries and therefore led to condemn anything positive from the Sangh Parivar.

The biggest reality today is that the Congress is a corrupt,monumental failure on every front.

Right from their excessive spending to win votes like the NREGA last time and the Money transfer attempted through Aaadhar this time.

Then comes how their excessive spending crowds out private investment.

Their poor economic performance,job opportunities are still poor for students passing out and not everyone can be an IT Engineer/Banker anymore.

Manufacturing sector goes nowhere and the lack of reforms in the finance sector makes the currency weaker and hence not much happening in the manufacturing sector.

Modi's record in equitable governance,support for all communities is all long proven.You can ask any Gujarati,including Muslims and they ll tell you how the urban areas have become better in terms of law and order and cleanliness/bureaucratic efficiency.

Rural areas have also benefited in terms of social healthcare for women to prevent infant mortality and help nutrition of pregnant mothers.

Rural electrification is excellent,no random free power bullshit,farmers pay fair and decent prices for the power they get which makes them use and not abuse power like it happens elsewhere where they use the power for most things apart from agriculture.

Apart from this,he has handled the accusations against him or his people directly and in a straightforward manner,he is ready for open debates and doesn't look like a guy on the defensive.

I can only see the upper caste-upper middle class especially the ones who are keen to exploit India whether under crony capitalism/**** all communism being bothered by a direct person like Modi.

Distortion of institutions?

You are still living in Mars,wake up Mr.Shearer.

There is an all out war out there against the Congress and it is all fair in war and Peace.

Institutions cant survive when people are getting extinct.

There is something called Intuition/Foresight and that's how you stay ahead of the curve,else you can just run into a cave and live only to tell the sad tale.

Some members of the BJP demolished a non functioning masjid and there is so much hue and cry ! And then a guy called "MODI" comes and demolishes more than 90 major/minor temples in gujrat for contruction of infrastructure and no body even gives a flying fcuk about it ?

All this while it should also be considered that a TEMPLE is far more sacred for a HINDU than a masjid is to the MUSLIMS !

If people are opposing BJP on the basis by logic and rationale than it should not only accept some force fed bad facts but also search for good facts !

IMO the MODI hooplah is over blown as well but I find a parallel of the current situation with a movie called " Matrix" where the entire machine world through it's agents and lies ( dreams ) tries to kill NEO ( the one ). The more power NEO realized within himself the more power were given to the agents to eliminate him. Then finally the situation went so bad that one of the agent turns rogue and NEO not only saves the MaChine world from annhilation but also puts a pause to the war between the MACHINE world and human world !

that was news for me.I never expected such an action.

VHP-Modi face-off on demolition of temples - Express India

That is not the point. Pakistan wanted to be separate, a non-cocktail like you advocate, and they failed. India adopted secularism, and succeeded. If we had done what you bozos wanted to, we would have been in their predicament.

India succeeded from where?

You don't know who we are and what we want/intend to do?

You are still more bothered about getting your articulation checked in the queen's own language instead of facing and accepting the truth.

The failure of Indian socialism for 40 years and the dire straits we ended up in has proven the failure of those who made the flawed choices like secularism.

The ones who jumped into bed with the British,the ones who never prevented the murder of patriots and somehow these are the ones who seem to have made the right choices.

In fact Gandhi and Nehru should be awarded a Nobel under the topic of Screwing up.

The ones who hid every single historic massacre of the native people of this subcontinent in history,the ones who killed merit,the ones who kept society divided on sectarian lines.

The ones who built a country to be run only by dumb,verbose,spineless,moral less lawyers/confused economists and thugs with them playing puppet masters on top.

we are out of patience,mr.shearer,if you want minimum damage please open your eyes now or less all i can hope is that you dont live to see all the gore thats gonna follow soon.

You know,i see you as an old pacificist and i know you are a neutral,i got nothing against you.

But Neutrals often are the first to die in crossfire,please educate your followers about that.

As it happens, independent of his role in the riots, I think that he is a bluffer and a charlatan. These are not major vices, others - Mamata Bannerjee most prominently - are guilty of this, but it has an influence on my thinking, as the only counter-vailing virtue to balance his bigotry suddenly looks very shadowy.

So long as you understand that these are two different kettles of fish.

Incidentally, I think I am entitled to be critical of those who wish to support him, not due to the riots and to his role but because of his (alleged_ record and his image, because it is preposterous to overlook such a huge defect and admire a man for the comparatively minor perfection. When you think of Nero the fiddler and Nero the tyrant, does your admiration of Nero's cultural ability and refinement overcome your revulsion at his vicious behaviour? Why do you think Modi deserves differential judgement?

yeah, i too have no problems in him drumming up his accomplishments, but rioting disqualifies him completely.

This is not about what the cunning Brits wrote, but what we know - intimately - from our knowledge of the background and antecedents of these people, and the tales of horror that our relatives carried across with them. We know who killed whom, where the massacres took place, where the protests were made, and how they were ignored, and the final outcome. We don't need you and other wet behind the ears ignoramuses to come and tell us now.

The entire history of the Great Calcutta Killings and of the massacres at Noakhali are very well recorded. Not by the British, but by us. You may need instruction in these aspects, in fact, you do, knowing as little as you do, we don't. We know whom to blame for what. Suhrawardy was peculiarly responsible for the Great Calcutta Killing, and converted Jinnah's Direct Action Day into a bloody massacre, before the Hindus and Sikhs retaliated.

Try to understand. The contempt and derision you face is nothing personal. It is purely on account of your ineffable conceit in passing opinions about matters about which you know nothing, and seek to know nothing.

An example of that is your hilarious statement that the retaliation was led by Marwaris and Sikhs. Not a single Marwari stirred from his fortified haveli. It was entirely retaliation by Bengalis, Biharis and Sikhs.

As for the rest, a Pakistani might have a wholly different opinion.

If that is the case,then what have you done about it sir?

why did Suhawardy die in peace in stead of a bullet in his skull?

In the meanwhile, for all those who think he's milk and honey, he'll 'change the system' etc., his own cabinet doesn't have great cleanliness, so how is his government not corrupt?

Babu Bokhariya, minister in Narendra Modi's cabinet, convicted for illegal mining | NDTV.com

In a major embarrassment for Gujarat Chief Minister Narendra Modi, a minister in his cabinet, Babu Bokhariya, has been sentenced to three years in prison for his involvement in a Rs. 54 crore illegal mining case in Saurashtra. Mr Bokhariya, who is Gujarat's water resource minister, has been taken into custody.

Three others - former MP Bharat Odedara, Bhima Dula and Laxman Dula - were also convicted in the case.

Former leader of opposition, Shaktisinh Gohil, claimed that the sentencing had exposed the Modi government. "It clearly indicates that Modi's ministers are not just corrupt but also indulge in illegal activities,'' he said. The BJP, on the other hand, claimed that the party respected the judicial process.
The illegal mining case dates back to 2006 when Mr Bokhariya was neither a minister nor an elected MLA. The complaint was lodged by Umesh Bhavsar, assistant general manager of Saurashtra Chemicals Limited, which held the mining rights in Jinjarka village near Porbandar. The official had accused Mr Bokhariya and the three others of illegal mining and quarrying limestone from the company's land.

Following the complaint, a team of experts from geology and the Gujarat Mineral Development Corporation visited the site and submitted its report. The team of experts said illegal mining limestone worth Rs. 54.18 crore was done. The police seized mining equipment worth about Rs. 7 lakh and cases were registered against the four accused.

The mining business in Gujarat is estimated to be worth about Rs. 169 crore. The industry pays taxes to the tune of Rs. 27.32 crore every year.

You are asking for a definition of bigotry, or one that fits Jagmohan's behaviour? Are you aware of his role as Sanjay Gandhi's poodle during the Emergency? And then as a BJP sycophant as Governor of J&K? Why don't you read up on it?

Yeah Jagmohan had his priorities clear and he was the best man in Srinagar in 1989.

The biggest reality today is that the Congress is a corrupt,monumental failure on every front.

Right from their excessive spending to win votes like the NREGA last time and the Money transfer attempted through Aaadhar this time.

Then comes how their excessive spending crowds out private investment.

Their poor economic performance,job opportunities are still poor for students passing out and not everyone can be an IT Engineer/Banker anymore.

Manufacturing sector goes nowhere and the lack of reforms in the finance sector makes the currency weaker and hence not much happening in the manufacturing sector.

Modi's record in equitable governance,support for all communities is all long proven.You can ask any Gujarati,including Muslims and they ll tell you how the urban areas have become better in terms of law and order and cleanliness/bureaucratic efficiency.

Rural areas have also benefited in terms of social healthcare for women to prevent infant mortality and help nutrition of pregnant mothers.

Rural electrification is excellent,no random free power bullshit,farmers pay fair and decent prices for the power they get which makes them use and not abuse power like it happens elsewhere where they use the power for most things apart from agriculture.

Apart from this,he has handled the accusations against him or his people directly and in a straightforward manner,he is ready for open debates and doesn't look like a guy on the defensive.

I can only see the upper caste-upper middle class especially the ones who are keen to exploit India whether under crony capitalism/**** all communism being bothered by a direct person like Modi.

Distortion of institutions?

You are still living in Mars,wake up Mr.Shearer.

There is an all out war out there against the Congress and it is all fair in war and Peace.

Institutions cant survive when people are getting extinct.

There is something called Intuition/Foresight and that's how you stay ahead of the curve,else you can just run into a cave and live only to tell the sad tale.

you're not even an Indian

Yeah Jagmohan had his priorities clear and he was the best man in Srinagar in 1989.

Of course he was. Just like Gauleiter Heydrich had his priorities clear and from the German point of view, was the best man in Czechoslovakia in 1941.

This kind of two-dimensional political analysis is sadly illustrative of the lack of depth of the analyst.

A sncere request: please stay with the world of Neo and the agents, and away from the vulgar messy real world where things are so much more complex and involved. You will be happy, and many reading you today will be happier.

India succeeded from where?

You don't know who we are and what we want/intend to do?

You are still more bothered about getting your articulation checked in the queen's own language instead of facing and accepting the truth.

The failure of Indian socialism for 40 years and the dire straits we ended up in has proven the failure of those who made the flawed choices like secularism.

The ones who jumped into bed with the British,the ones who never prevented the murder of patriots and somehow these are the ones who seem to have made the right choices.

In fact Gandhi and Nehru should be awarded a Nobel under the topic of Screwing up.

The ones who hid every single historic massacre of the native people of this subcontinent in history,the ones who killed merit,the ones who kept society divided on sectarian lines.

The ones who built a country to be run only by dumb,verbose,spineless,moral less lawyers/confused economists and thugs with them playing puppet masters on top.

we are out of patience,mr.shearer,if you want minimum damage please open your eyes now or less all i can hope is that you dont live to see all the gore thats gonna follow soon.

You know,i see you as an old pacificist and i know you are a neutral,i got nothing against you.

But Neutrals often are the first to die in crossfire,please educate your followers about that.

At the end of this kind of frantic, increasingly desperate, neo-Nazi rant, elections will still happen, political parties will still evolve, electorates will still teach their political representatives stinging lessons about who is leading whom, reforms will still happen, education will still liberate an increasing number of downtrodden Indians from caste and class servitude, a free economy will still grow, foreign investment will still happen, massive growth in housing will still continue, the latest products and the most efficient producers in the world will still beat a path to India's door.

I don't know where all that frustration is coming from, unless it is from a Hindu Mahasabha activist from pre-Independence days, anguished at having missed the bus, at being ignored by the electorate, at being increasingly a fainter voice in the country's counsels. It is strange to think that the writer is probably half my age, has no experience of the world beyond a few years of serving in one of the new technical arenas opened up by the system he is so busy foaming at the mouth about, sitting quietly in comfort in foreign places, which itself was made possible by the greater prosperity of the country he left behind, and by the education that the same horrible system imparted to him, sneering at all that he did not have the heart nor the guts to help to build.

And this neo-conservative wannabe talks about gore to follow.

If that is the case,then what have you done about it sir?

why did Suhawardy die in peace in stead of a bullet in his skull?

Because he was in Pakistan within a year of these happenings. That, of course, for someone educated by the newspapers, would not have come to your attention.

Its not my problem if you do not understand what I am saying..

Do you see some people clutching at straws because they can't think of anything intelligent to say?

I don't agree with that view point either but look at the comments of people hateful of Modi. They have already made him accused, murderer, rioter.. What ever happened in 2002 was an administrative failure for sure but politicians, with their closet filled with dead bodies all over the country, are jumping up and down to hang him even before proved guilty. Modi had nevertheless improved on the administrative mistakes in his subsequent tenures where he did lots of things which no CM in India could even come near.

Mind it, no riots have happened in Gujarat in his subsequent rule. This lays to rest, the accusations on him of giving free hand to Hindu fanatic parties like BD, if he ever comes to power. On the other hand, he never interfered or tried to save Babu bajrangi of BD unlike the tricks Congress played to save Tytler and Sajjan kumar and in case of PJ Kurien. The development he is doing in Gujarat is for all and not restricted to some. So there goes the accusations on him of working against minorities to trashcan.

People are just mudslinging Modi of their own personal vendetta and knowing well how badly they have failed to prove anything against him in the court of law.

Also,the Godhara train burning turned out to be a handiwork of a Congressman not BJP wala and the same guy played a big role in the riots that followed. Proves what a big time losers they are. They probably did it to try to divide the votes in Gujarat and woe muslim votes after they lost badly against Modi in the elections just before the riots.

In my opinion, one of the biggest anti national and nonsecular party in India is Congress.

After all these talks, you still think I am a congress supporter.. As I said both BJP and Congress are two sides of a coin. What I am looking for is an alternative for these two parties.. Then you will say I am a supporter of communist party.. For me that is not an option also.. Unfortunately for India, people do not have an option to select a powerful leader who is not from Congress or BJP.. All we can do is select one side of that coin..

At the end of this kind of frantic, increasingly desperate, neo-Nazi rant, elections will still happen, political parties will still evolve, electorates will still teach their political representatives stinging lessons about who is leading whom, reforms will still happen, education will still liberate an increasing number of downtrodden Indians from caste and class servitude, a free economy will still grow, foreign investment will still happen, massive growth in housing will still continue, the latest products and the most efficient producers in the world will still beat a path to India's door.

I don't know where all that frustration is coming from, unless it is from a Hindu Mahasabha activist from pre-Independence days, anguished at having missed the bus, at being ignored by the electorate, at being increasingly a fainter voice in the country's counsels. It is strange to think that the writer is probably half my age, has no experience of the world beyond a few years of serving in one of the new technical arenas opened up by the system he is so busy foaming at the mouth about, sitting quietly in comfort in foreign places, which itself was made possible by the greater prosperity of the country he left behind, and by the education that the same horrible system imparted to him, sneering at all that he did not have the heart nor the guts to help to build.

And this neo-conservative wannabe talks about gore to follow.

Save your verbosity Mr.Shearer,

we have heard Senile Idealistic rants like these all the time.

The people who made it made it against all odds,nobody gave us a penny and not do we have ambitions of growing a sarkari belly.

People ll teach their reps the right lesson?

I mean you want me to take that statement seriously,you go to any extent to justify your pseudo **** and bull.

I have seen Institutions much bigger,more important than you have.

Indians go and study what,do you the quality of education even in the top most institutes?

Indians grow and prosper if at all,despite the government,despite the policies and despite the lack of any help from the powers that be.

And regarding my background whether it is privileged or not,you again got no clue.

we are from a farming background and we broke our back in the hot sun to make our fortunes,not on cushion *** couches like you and thats why we dont have diseases like Verbosity.

We are not cigarette smoking wine drinking weak *** bhadralok like you,who cant protect their brethren from getting slaughtered and still act like the sun is shining so brightly,what the hell is wrong with this world so?

and regarding not doing anything to help the country? You certainly are a senile old man,cuz you know jack about the real world and how citizen participation works or you pretend that it doesn't.

Regarding Gore,every single religious riot in India is a result of manipulation and ***** footing by the Congress party as they are not sure till the last minute whether a riot allowed to happen/stop ll benefit them.

if at all anyone sat on his *** in elite circles,it is you sir and not people facing the sun like us.

So similar gore ll continue to happen regardless of the existence of people like you or not.