Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

wahan Hazrat Muhammad PBUH, Hazrat Ali R.A., Hazrat Fatima A.S., Imam Hassan A.S. aur Imam Hussain A.S. kay tabarrukat bhe hain Badshahi Masjid main, InshaAllah zayarat ki neat say anaa.
Mn bht dafa a chuka hon mery bhai ... in taburukat k ahtram mn hi sach ka sath dy do ...

Just one answer, stumped by the others?

Ok, if anyone is asked about inheritance or properties again and again then it becomes an issue and so the family sits together and everything becomes crystal clear my dear.

Why are the Sharifs answers so contradictory, evasive and even opposite of one another when it's about saving not just family honour?

The judges begged them to disclose the ownership papers but they refused to provide even that which is their own property.

Please think of your country before supporting something as low as a thugs personal ego.
but the references are not about a single sitting but about speeches spread over a long spectrum of years, if not decades.

Dedicated to all baboon leagis

but the references are not about a single sitting but about speeches spread over a long spectrum of years, if not decades.
Marey hoye baap tak to tumhari party ley kar gayi court aur jit bhi pichay pichay a gayi

this chooran has been sold for a long time by poojari of noora tubbar. at least come up with something new:enjoy:. Wese why did mian ji purchase flats in a nasrani country?
Arey wahan ja kar to ye liberal democrat banta hy wahan aur kisam ka choran bechta hy

@PakSword how do you see the scenario now??

whats your reading for 2018 elections...

If you remember our arguments from few months back ,,, we were both right .... NS did manage to dodge panama bullet it seems but was done by JIT finding this Dubai company...

never the less big boost for PTI... but pML (s NOW) is down but not out I guess

Ary mery massom bachy judgement perh lo 1 dafa ...

All NS had to do was to present original ownership documents and the original sale deed and authority letter to British virgin island allowing SC or JIT to verify the info and all this could have ended in his favour (if he was telling yhe truth ) sir ager ap kuch perh lety tu apko andaza hota actual issue ka but unfortunately you are a nooni

Tmhary under koi sharam, haya or ghairat ha ? Na tm andhy ho na nanhy kakkey ho k NS ki corruption ka na pata ho ... The only argument you will have k sb 1 jaisy hain ... ager sub 1 jaisy hian tu sb ka safaya kero na k apny pasand ky choor ko support kerna shuru ker do ...

or ager 1971 ka reference dena ha to go to hell and take your Punjab ,,, we other provinces are very happy and can manage very well on our own ... 1971 mn bhi it was policies of Punjabis ,,, you should learn history it is other way around ,,, Punjab is in control of resources of other provinces and other provinces can do very well without Punjab ,,,

Now go and shut up your stupid remarks ,,,

What is in other provinces? Gas and oil is imported, what you have is big haramkhor mouth which is fed by punjab. Punjab didn't impose urdu on bengalis, jinnah did. We know history very well.

Jail for entire panama family and balkanization of pm no more league :D
If you remember our arguments from few months back ,,, we were both right .... NS did manage to dodge panama bullet it seems but was done by JIT finding this Dubai company...
He actually didnt dodge anything he is still stuck and he took his friends down with him :D

Mn bht dafa a chuka hon mery bhai ... in taburukat k ahtram mn hi sach ka sath dy do ...
we may have differences in opinion but must not reached the level which unfortunately brings the nation towards anarchy.

difference of opinion was between Hazrat Ali R.A. and Hazrat Ayesha R.A. sides and there were unfortunate wars too. but believers have the believe that both were correct but Hazrat Ali R.A. opinion was solid than the others because Prophet PBUH predicted that Hazrat Awais Qarni R.A. will fight on the side which will be most righteous and he fought from Hazrat Ali R.A. side.

but even than, Ulama e Haq say that Hazrat Ali RA deserved double reward for the most correct opinion and the opponents had the single reward because of lack of true accuracy though both will be rewarded InshaAllah.

@PakSword how do you see the scenario now??

never the less big boost for PTI... but pML (s NOW) is down but not out I guess
I doubt PTI still has any chance to make gov independently ... PMLN and tehrik.e.insaaf will still be biggest ... all depands on electables and accountability drive ... more accountability means favour of IK ... otherwise it will be vacious cycle ... most of the seats are electables and they are corrupt from core

i guarantee that if some wedding, birthday party is happened in your family and someone asks from each of the members separately, the story obtained will be almost 180 degree mismatched from each other, because everyone has his/her own angle of view and the presence at time.
O bhai... ask your beloved NS and family to sign a weaver so that NAB can get the information about their offshore companies ( especially nielson and nescol).
If it matches to what they said since last year then they don't have to worry about anything and on top of that winback what they lost.
How difficult is that to comprehend ?

we may have differences in opinion but must not reached the level which unfortunately brings the nation towards anarchy.
No anarchy will be reached the corrupt will go to jail and dawn of a new era will start for my country
difference of opinion was between Hazrat Ali R.A. and Hazrat Ayesha R.A. sides and there were unfortunate wars too. but believers have the believe that both were correct but Hazrat Ali R.A. opinion was solid than the others because Prophet PBUH predicted that Hazrat Awais Qarni R.A. will fight on the side which will be most righteous and he fought from Hazrat Ali R.A. side.
I wish to not compare our situation with religious personalities this should be avoided at all costs

O bhai... ask your beloved NS and family to sign a weaver so that NAB can get the information about their offshore companies ( especially nielson and nescol).
If it matches to what they said since last year then they don't have to worry about anything and on top of that winback what they lost.
How difficult is that to comprehend ?
Ab nab key pichay sc ka danda hoga suna hy Luxemburg aur UK sey bhi naya maal aney wala hy :D ?
@PakSword