Pakistan Succesful Test Fired Hatf-VIII Ra'ad ALCM

janab hamari missile tech aap se advanced hai aap ka Agni iii abh fully developed nahi hua aur shaheen iii is ready to launch with all types of warheads

Agni3 is already inducted into service ...... You need to update your knowledge .

OTOH Shaheen 3 has not been even tested once .

PAF Mirage III's avoided detection against the USS Kitty Hawk and zoomed past its flight deck during an exercise in 1997 leaving the Americans speechless

source ?

PAF now have all tool and expertise which allows them to go hunting IN ships from safe distance and they have Anti Radiation missiles which will allow them to go after kolkatta class ships.

Which tools ? Source ?Kolkata class would be a part of the CBG,and again there would be Mig 29Ks on patrol.

here air assets and sub surface assets comes into play of PN & PAF and here IN will need more then 30 Mig-29Ks and there range not good

You don't have the required number of 'air assets' to deal with both IAF & IN

janab hamari missile tech aap se advanced hai aap ka Agni iii abh fully developed nahi hua aur shaheen iii is ready to launch with all types of warheads
Phele Into-shintro kar le yaar,tune bada Missile chodni hai

source ?

Which tools ? Source ?Kolkata class would be a part of the CBG,and again there would be Mig 29Ks on patrol.

You don't have the required number of 'air assets' to deal with both IAF & IN

And how you know that we don't have that to handle IAF & IN threat in a defensive & offensive war??

It's so rad 8-)

Big achievement! Awesome.

pakistan was just trolling to you guys :p::p::p::p:
Listen Pakistan cover whole india with it,s missiles.Even a nuclear missile with small range is a serious threat to india because pakistan share border with india.So yes they can strike Pakistan with a 5000 km range missile and Pakistan too can deliver nuclear war heads in india even with a 300 km range missile.The purpose is to warn those dotheads about any misadventure with Pakistan.

Dude .You should congratulate your nation :D.
They did very well that within their capability.
Look this hatred and jealousy will get you where gupta :lol:
Every time you open your mouth you talk non sense anti Pakistan hindutva propaganda.
We can reply to india with a nuclear warhead and that,s all what matters .Pakistanis are wanking here peacefully and there is nothing to be scare from a cow dung powered missile who failed at a test site before :lol:

And how you know that we don't have that to handle IAF & IN threat in a defensive & offensive war??

What is the range of those tool which allows them to go hunting IN ships (that are a part of the CBG) from safe distance? What is the range of those Anti Radiation Missiles ?

Listen Pakistan cover whole india with it,s missiles.Even a nuclear missile with small range is a serious threat to india because pakistan share border with india.So yes they can strike Pakistan with a 5000 km range missile and Pakistan too can deliver nuclear war heads in india even with a 300 km range missile.The purpose is to warn those dotheads about any misadventure with Pakistan.

Every time you open your mouth you talk non sense anti Pakistan hindutva propaganda.
We can reply to india with a nuclear warhead and that,s all what matters .Pakistanis are wanking here peacefully and there is nothing to be scare from a cow dung powered missile who failed at a test site before :lol:

STFU troll

There is no other source here,other than the one here PAF Falcons - Picture Gallery - Aviation Art by Group Captain Syed Masood Akhtar Hussaini

What is the range of those tool which allows them to go hunting IN ships (that are a part of the CBG) from safe distance? What is the range of those Anti Radiation Missiles ?

The range of anti radiation missiles are classified but they can hit above 100 kms and Ra'ad can be launched from 280 to 300 km distance of CBG (excluding CM-400AKG) where PN & PAF can take on Mig-29Ks as IN's ACC can not launch all of its Mig in case of attack.

The range of anti radiation missiles are classified but they can hit above 100 kms and Ra'ad can be launched from 280 to 300 km distance of CBG (excluding CM-400AKG)

Again 100kms is too less for attacking a frigate/destroyer that is a part of a CBG.Ra'ad isn't and due to its short range would suffer same disadvantage as CM400.And then its subsonic.

where PN & PAF can take on Mig-29Ks

PAF have to deal with both IAF & Indian Naval air arm PN doesn't have a capable air arm

Read again the posts of Air Cmdr MuradK who served in the PAF for 35 years. You don't need a source because he is the source himself with a very distinguished career.

Again 100kms is too less for attacking a frigate/destroyer that is a part of a CBG.Ra'ad isn't and due to its short range would suffer same disadvantage as CM400.And then its subsonic.

Most likely the Harpoon II's or the C-803's will be used as they are more effective in naval strike missions compared to a Cruise Missile. Subsonic is an advantage as discovered after several tests by the USN, the faster the missile the greater its RCS making it easier for the radars to pick it up. A subsonic sea skimming missile is more difficult to track compared to a missile travelling over Mach 2 which needs to fly at a higher altitude and emitting high IR.

Yeah, hamaari to Prithavi 1 bhe ready nahe hue,,, and Pak already tested Saturn V.

we don't need missiles we occupy your rivers which is wore than WMD

Read again the posts of Air Cmdr MuradK who served in the PAF for 35 years. You don't need a source because he is the source himself with a very distinguished career.

Most likely the Harpoon II's or the C-803's will be used as they are more effective in naval strike missions compared to a Cruise Missile. Subsonic is an advantage as discovered after several tests by the USN, the faster the missile the greater its RCS making it easier for the radars to pick it up. A subsonic sea skimming missile is more difficult to track compared to a missile travelling over Mach 2 which needs to fly at a higher altitude and emitting high IR.

What Indians can't digest is that Ra'ad can hit targets at sea with range of 350 km, it is stealthy and subsonic and will be very deadly against any adversary and they can't understand that IAF can't do much for IN if they try to block Gawadar port or sea line near Yemen. PN & PAF combined can keep Gawadar port and sea lines open in a short war of a month or so.