Pakistan Election Day: 11 May 2013, updates.

and we will not see new KPK..mark my words

change/tabdeeli is limited to speeches/facebook/Pdf

It will not be any different when it will come to do some practical work

imran got 1 crore votes

where as dhandi walay has many thappa votes

na facebook pay jeeto gay na streets pay

tension na dayna aram say tamasha dakho punjab mayn bas

Read my post Modern_Ghadar, oops I meant Newton.

Nothing is there in your posts expcet emotional immature brust

I have trust in Pakistani courts more than your emotional immature assumptions

Its job of Pakistani courts to decide who is traitor, criminal or corrupt

Your personal opinion mean nothing to me ..keep crying and moaning Mr illusionist

People chill. if there has been any rigging then i think we will know bcz if PTI has any proof then they should give it to election tribunal and if it fails then go to SC. This is how one should do.

and we will not see new KPK..mark my words

change/tabdeeli is limited to speeches/facebook/Pdf

He will not be any different when it will come to do some practical work
I thought we were talking about Nawaz here, stop dragging KP and Imran into every lost argument.

Nothing is there in your posts expcet emotional immature brust

I have trust in Pakistani courts more than your emotional immature assumptions

Its job of Pakistani courts to decide who is traitor, criminal or corrupt

Your personal opinion mean nothing to me ..keep crying and moaning Mr illusionist

shudnt u b enjoyin ur success somwhere? if u r so pissd off by PTI supports here then go n hav som fun....by eatin biryani on Jungla Buss n watchin som movie on FREE LAPTOP :cheesy:

People chill. if there has been any rigging then i think we will know bcz if PTI has any proof then they should give it to election tribunal and if it fails then go to SC. This is how one should do.

The problem is they are using these few incident of rigging(which happened in every election) as an excuse to justify their defeat

shudnt u b enjoyin ur success somwhere? if u r so pissd off by PTI supports here then go n hav som fun....by eatin biryani on Jungla Buss n watchin som movie on FREE LAPTOP :cheesy:

aur app loug enjoy karhein khayali pilaoo cooked by imran khan :lol:

I thought we were talking about Nawaz here, stop dragging KP and Imran into every lost argument.

yes we should not talk about IK and PTI

because they have not done anything yet

just big talk so far

we will talk about performance in KPK after five years :)

The problem is they are using these few incident of rigging(which happened in every election) as an excuse to justify their defeat

aur app loug enjoy karhein khayali pilaoo cooked by imran khan :lol:

yes we shoudl not talk about IK and PTI

just big talk so far

PMLN is to Punjab wht MQM is to Karachi.:tdown:..gangsta league!!:girl_wacko:

yes we should not talk about IK and PTI

just big talk so far

I didn't even talk about imran khan, you keep bringing him up when you can't defend your leader.

manmohan ko bola raha hay nawaz

aur india ko most favourite nation ka status day rahay hay

baki pechay kia reh gaya hay

kia india nay Pakistan ka pani bahal kar dia hay?

before election shabaz kehta tha k power ki ministry loon ga ab kehta hayn punjab ka cm banon ga bas

aur electricity power k liay 5 saal mangay hayn

international agent

A man who runs to Saudi Arabia and asks the US for assistance to help protect him is not my prime minister.

sure he is not your prime minister

he is prime minister of Pakistan and those pakistani who voted for him :D

kohee mithai lahoo yaar aur sab pdf walhoon ko khilahoo :P

kushi ka din ha

PMLN is to Punjab wht MQM is to Karachi.:tdown:..gangsta league!!:girl_wacko:

PTI is for those internet Pakistani who still living in illusion of totally naya pakistan instead of trying to fix the problems in old one created in 1947

You have not said same in last election but now you are saying this because loser is your party lol

946187_570046886362362_1116547901_n.jpg