Pakistan Doubling Rate of Making Nuclear Weapons | ISIS

There s no need for this, spend it on the nation instead and as far as Israel is concerned, they r not our enemy, India IS

India IS???? should be more careful about what you write dude...

He is right, why would India be our enemy? We compete against each other in an arms race just for giggles, while development is always at the bare minimum. Our REAL enemy are the Antarctic penguins, they are coming up with some evil plans against us.

I wish people would stop fighting like 10 year olds for once.

He is right, why would India be our enemy? We compete against each other in an arms race just for giggles, while development is always at the bare minimum. Our REAL enemy are the Antarctic penguins, they are coming up with some evil plans against us.

I wish people would stop fighting like 10 year olds for once.

Good to see common sense prevailing on the other side as well. It’s not filled with a bunch of anti-India fanatics and vice versa.

There s no need for this, spend it on the nation instead and as far as Israel is concerned, they r not our enemy, India IS
Sir Israel has twice tried to attack your Nuclear Program they were enemies since there foundation

Your worst enemy is not India it’s your own head, it’s so screwed up, as long as people like you are there. You can kiss peace on the AS$ goodbye. :rolleyes:

Sir most of your Armed Forces is deployed against us Why for China you don't have enough soldiers that is why your Army wants to recruit 100000 new soldiers

who said most of indian army is deployed against pakistan????? got any proof????
and for china we need new soldiers because we need to raise mountain warfare divisions, not the normal ones....

Army to recruit one lakh soldiers for China border : North News - India Today

Army to recruit one lakh soldiers for China border

The central government has cleared a massive modernisation plan to recruit 1 lakh soldiers. The soldiers would be deployed along the Indo-China border over the next five years.
The move comes after increasing presence of Chinese troops along the border and reports of frequent incursions.

Sources said the defence ministry has approved a Rs.64,000 crore military modernisation plan. It includes recruiting four new army divisions of which two would be part of the Mountain Strike Corps for offensive operations.

The plan also includes raising two independent brigades, one in Ladakh and another in Uttarakhand.

It is going to be the biggest ever expansion package for the army. It would be the largest increase in deployment along the India-China border since the 1962 war.

read it carefully and enlighten yourself cheers

we should have atleast 2000 war-heads......by the time we have 2000 war-heads....USA would be financially bankrupt and no longer in a position to wage wars on other countries.....then we can sell extra nukes to Saudi Arabia,Iran,Turkey,Egypt......its a huge market out there waiting to be explored....if USA can do nuclear business with israel....then why cant we with other countries?

Good to see common sense prevailing on the other side as well. It’s not filled with a bunch of anti-India fanatics and vice versa.

Oh Nirmal you didnot click thanks for that kid it tell us how do you feel about pakistan!!!!:woot:

who said most of indian army is deployed against pakistan????? got any proof????
and for china we need new soldiers because we need to raise mountain warfare divisions, not the normal ones....

Normal ones can be changed to mountain warfare units with training & equipping with related gear. Not a big issue. Here check out the US Army 10th Mountain division, can be and is being used for both purposes.

And as for your first question, kindly Google and see where are the Indian strike corps located and their purposes, check where are the IBGs located and their purpose, kindly check where is the major Indian armor chunk located and their purpose, where are the major air bases and what assets located on them and their purpose. Don't act naive.

we should have atleast 2000 war-heads

Dude, just 2000 nukes, Y such a small number of nukes, You know what, i think We should only make nukes nothing else. Cloze all factories,, school colleges and universities and start making nukes every where.

......by the time we have 2000 war-heads....USA would be financially bankrupt and no longer in a position to wage wars on other countries.....

hahahah, By the way whats the analogy between american's bankrupcy and our 2000 nukes. Please educate me on this issue.
then we can sell extra nukes to Saudi Arabia,Iran,Turkey,Egypt......its a huge market out there waiting to be explored....if USA can do nuclear business with israel....then why cant we with other countries?

You know man you are a genious, a genious by birth.

I also wish that neither india nor pakistan are the worst enemies of each other. But lets be realistic, its true that both side see each other as enemies, not every one but most of people on both side see each other as enemies.

Unfortunately, Hatred is very deep routed on both sides.

i think pakistan is wasting money on so much nukes. about 100 nukes are enough for deterrence. what is the need for so many nukes??? sari duniya ko udane ka plan hai kya????:lol: