Pak may never try another Kargil, but it could get worse

Yes , until you came along with your baseless rants ....

He never mentioned anything pertaining to India! It were you who started "Marathas this ..marathas that blah blah" ...on which I just educated you , since you clearly haven't read many books regarding military history.

That clearly implies that you havent gone through all the post from start, go & read gem of threads posted by Rafi & Razpak.
Now I dont have any problem with you because you are totally unaware of who started what. Stay blessed.

Only one faced humiliation was india. "Kargil was an embarrassment" , said the General who was commanding forces at Kargil. Secondly , indians are just ranting..posting nawaz shareef crap..he doesn't even know about the kargil...how can he know what was the outcome and how many soldiers were lost? He was a clueless chicken (like other indo-pak politicians) ...Your own generals who were commanding AT Kargil said that it wasn't a victory but embarrassment.

Yes we faced Humiliation, we couldn't help or give air cover to our soldier dying like a rats & claim that we were attacked we just made mujaheeds scapegoats & kept scratching our balls watching them shot by indians & yes we went to Clinton begging for US intervention, yes we sacked the victorious general Mushy after brilliant victory at kargil, yes we were the shameless nation which awarded gallantry awards to martyrs after several months of denying kargil war participation.

If I missed something You can add more to this we are here to accept all you say.

Happy now??

To clarify for your little brain : USA won a 'military victory' in Iraq BUT it did NOT win a "strategic" political aim .... Similarly , Pakistan Army won Kargil militarily , but couldn't win the strategic political aim of the war (that had to do with Siachen) etc ...

lol So Pakistan is USA & India is Iraq.
Its a boon of blessing for a citizen of country under threat of drone strikes.Do you take medicines for such wonderful optimism??

USA is still in Iraq is any of mujaheed or PA soldier is on our side of LOC today or even dare to step Indian territory like a MAN ( Read as not like impotent chindi chorr terrorist)??

Dumbo , we DID retain many of strategic Indian posts .. Pakistan Army captured and still RETAINS indian posts like Saddle Ridge , point 5353 , Dalu Nag , and Bunker Ridge etc .. You took Tiger Hill and few other posts back ... but at the end..Pakistan kept YOUR territory/posts while indians didn't even get an inch of Pakistani Kashmir..hence a victory.

So bottom line is : Pakistan won the war militarily...and indians are just crying babies now ...

Okay Agreed, You won Kargil & IA is waiting since 12 years for winners who ran with their tails between legs to come back & claim the positions they won.
But no body has returned to claim it yet. :lol:

There was no one "Islamic Military" ... Turks , Arabs , Persians , Central-Asian warriors , Mumluks , Egyptians etc etc were the holders of 'Islamic Military Tradition'....

To fight against the oppressors and/or in the defense of the community is inscripted in Islamic thought ... That is why Islam became such a successful way of life , Mashallah....Otherwise , Christian Crusaders , Romans , Persians , Mongols , Tartars etc etc would have eaten Islamic community when Islam started...It survived because Islam had inbuilt tool to deal with the oppressors ... Jihad !

Enlighten yourself may be ...

About Jihad - Allah's War Against Terrorism

So Islamic Invaders come to Indian soils for self-defence & fight against oppressors & looted temples & riches in Indian soil??? All Abrahamic religions have orgy to spread their religions & kill the non-believers. How come your little brain concludes Indian Kings ruling on India soil were oppressing Turkic, Persian, arabian peoples??

Chindi Chori hai mere bhai ...Maan le!
Geographical Region called India was prosperous region, people living here were peaceful, more educated & more civilized that attracted hundreds of scholars, traders likewise Invaders too.

Just like TTP, Afghan Taliban, LeT, Al-Qaeda they used the religious mask to accompolish their lusty motives.

And about Jihad, please dont talk a word about it, I know about it & have better sources to know about it .you & most of your countrymen had made that Holy Term a abuse for other muslims.

Indian invasions were not prompted by Islam (probably first few..because Rajas were rapping Muslim girls) .... Indian invasions were prompted by many factors..People who invaded and plundered India also invaded MUSLIM TURKS! So it wasn't Islam's fault....

Another BS and a made up story about rape of muslim girls by Sindhi Raja Dahir's people.
Before Mohd. Bin Qasim there were more than dozens of islamic invasions in span of 80-90 years on India by muslim invaders all went futile.

Its just made up cause to hide urge of violence, wishes of riches & imperialistic lust behind the his conquests.

Son , do you even know who Mehmood of Ghazni was?! He wasn't a "rober" or decoy etc...He was a military god! Some historians regard him higher than Alexander The Great! So please , your worldview is overly simplistic and childish....

You mean Pakistani Historians??
Anyways we wont ever agree on him because you enjoy loots & rapes of invaders on your ancestors while we see invaders as outsiders.

Chori ya Loot chaahe lakhon-Crores ki ho ya 10 Rupaiye Chori hio hoti hai.And Chori kar bhaag jaane waalo ko Chindichorr hi kehte hain.

Babur was a military genius too...Please consult Joe Shearer on this forum and learn a thing or two from him , before you talk about military matters--which are not your academic command.

Aurangzeb was also born in India..he is part of indian culture too...

I know about Babur, he was 100 times better than Ghaznavi & other muslim invaders. Read his Baburnama to know why he decided to settle in India.

Unlike in the bible , Qur'an doesn't call for violence and slaughter (bible does it , OT , not Qur'an)... So please don't put Bible and Qur'an in same light..Having read both , I can tell you that violence in Qur'an is in "self-defense" all the time. "Jihad" only became offensive AFTER the fall of Jerusalem to the wild Crusaders...then Muslims had to go "offensive" for their "defense" from the Crusades...It all happened under the reign of Nur-Al-Din Zangi.

Dont want to discuss Quran here as we are already very much off topic.

Slaughter of 80 millions of Buddhist & Hindus in Hindu Kush valley, destruction of Taxilla & Nalanda universitys,destruction of somnath mandir, demolition of Bahama Buddhas & 100s for acts are inspired by Quran. So there must be something there which you missed.

You won't be! Don't pull these dialogues please. Hindu india will SLAUGHTER Pakistanis , if they had a chance. We all know your mentality from 71' war...You still take proud in it...

Seriously??This is what you learn in Madarsaa???
Curry eater who never slaughter a goat for personal gains wish to slaughter pakistanis???Hahaahaha... somebody is too scared of us.

In 1971 we were already troubled with B'deshi immigrants, we couldn't shelter them & wanted them to go back.Also we trained few them to counter oppression by Green Army but nothing like you who run military training school as charity for Kashmiri fighters.

We were not going to interfere militarily in B'deshi rebels.It was Pakistan Air Force which started air strikes in Indian territories & in return got what it deserved back.

Any ways thanks for giving us a reason to interfere by using your Air force. We love Bangladesh :smitten:

Where does Islamic tradition stand in peaceful thing? Probably up at the top (with Buddhism definitely higher) ... You live in India... don't u know anything regarding Sufi-Islam? Sufi-saints? Sufi poetry etc? The problem is that you only remember the side of Islam that hurted you..the Muslim invaders...which were a very small part of Indian Islam...OVERWHELMING part of Indian Islam is about promoting peace , equality , harmony , and progress...Even hindus in your country flock to Sufi Saints' mazaars (shrines) for peace and give them utter respect.

There is a reason for it.

Give me a Break Yaar.

Seriously answer me, I feel you would be laughing at your thoughts after posting it.

You say Islamic Military these & that, conquered, slaughtered, destroyed, dominated in previous posts & now you claim Islamic tradition tops in peace.

Sufism in islam came because of multi-religious monks,saints who studied islam.

In its early stages of development Sufism effectively referred to nothing more than the internalization of Islam.[27] According to one perspective, it is directly from the Qur'an, constantly recited, meditated, and experienced, that Sufism proceeded, in its origin and its development.[28] Others have held that Sufism is the strict emulation of the way of Muhammad, through which the heart's connection to the Divine is strengthened.[29] More prosaically, the Muslim Conquests had brought large numbers of Christian monks and hermits, especially in Syria and Egypt, under the rule of Muslims. They retained a vigorous spiritual life for centuries after the conquests, and many of the especially pious Muslims who founded Sufism were influenced by their techniques and methods

Sufism - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
.[30]

Hindus see GOD in each and every Particle. Kan Kan mein Bhagwaan is again a teaching of Hinduism. So going to shrine & worshipping it is just as equivalent to worshipping a Tree or Mountain or Even Cow (Gau-Mata)

For you information, Buddha was a Hindu prince, Buddhism is a sect of Hinduism just like Jainism is.
But lets not talk about it, because you know nothing about it.

I never took proud or called Islamic History as "Pakistani history" ---This only comes from your insecurity and brainwashing. I very well know the history. Did I say "Pakistan ruled India for 1000 years" etc? Please don't bring things that I never said.

Well its not my problem if you take every post by Indian as a reply or response to you.Again go to previous post & check the flag who said it.

Don't hide your incompetence behind this cloak of 'peace'. We all know indian hindu peace..As I said---You'll SLAUGHTER your enemies at any chance....

We dont make enemies, we never striked first and there is huge difference between slaughtering a innocent on foreign lands & slaughtering a enemy intruded in our land.

Here is the reality by Indian scholar..

Indian scholar on why India sucks - YouTube

So what is your age champ? Why don't you tell your experience with military issues? Your readings on different subjects, which will definitely include Military and military history , right? Lets share ...

Sharing??
Yaawwnnnnn....not with peoples who think YOUTUBE as credible source.
Come back when you grow up.

No need to tell your age, your simileys shows your maturity levels.

Yeah right! You didn't attack cuz you didn't had balls....

We dont attack because it was enough to cut you into two pieces within 25 years of your existence.

You will not miss any chance to strike your enemy...We saw it in 71' ...where you brutally invaded an isolated Pakistani Army , that was engaged in a CIVIL war and didn't even have weapons needed for a conventional war..yet Hindu-India shown no mercy and invaded them from three sides..So please , keep your sh!t in your own a$$ ... We all know your reality..even indian scholars know your reality...See the video I posted above...

Well if its FAIR to occupy Indian peaks & posts in winter which is against treaties signed by India & Pakistan. If its FAIR to plan Kargil war when peace talks were going on & our PM was roaming on Lahore streets with hope of peace If your answer is YES then what IA did was almost HOLY & RELIGIOUS.

Well Bangladesh rebellion was Pakistan's internal matter but it was being a trouble to India by immigrant problems, air strikes on west indian territories.

Is it unfair to invade a army engaged in Civil war which resulted in flooding of immigrants in our territory?? Is it unfair to invade army which inspite being isolated fingers others by air-strikes in indian territories??

You didn't understand my point , son... You were poking me that you divided Pakistan and now Pakistanis need VISA to go to East Pakistan. Similarly , I told you that we Pakistanis also DIVIDED India and now you need VISA to come to Pakistan or Bangladesh...Simple.

Well Pakistanis didnt divided us because there was no pakistan before division of India.

It was insecure muslim elites, Nehru & some Congress leaders who divided British India.Even Jinnah Saab was not prone to seperate nation called Pakistan he just wanted a to have a federal state within India to safegaurd muslim rights & culture.

Anyways, First talk to your friends here & tell me was India there before 1947. If you people agree on one view about it we can have some meaningful discussion about it.

Again wrong. You are young so you won't know...

Ask any Indian Sikh of how badly he wants to visit Lahore , a place his greatest leader Guru Nanak ji is buried. Even ask your PM ....his original village is in Pakistan...

Yes Indian Sikh have religious reason to visit Guru Nanakji's Samadhi I know.So this is what best Pakistan's attraction for majority Indians???

Lol... you are so idiot.

You don't feel any regret about it because you are too childish...Ask the generation who knows the pains of partition...

No we dont feel regret about Partition, it happened & cant be undone & we are happy with it.

Partition was again much demanded by your ancestors than Nehru or Congressi leaders it was again your leaders who have blood of partition victims on their hands.

Its your misconception that nation need to be super power in order to attack india. We can deal with you with our limited resources . Try it if you have balls and you will see the results

Corrections .... even Bhutan can attack India.Whats big deal in attacking??

Its doesnt need Super-Power to ATTACK India, but it definitely needs a Super-Power or Atleast Regional Power to DEFEAT India.

@auz,
If India was really defeated by Pakistan, Pakistan had territorial gain why don't you celebrate victory day like we celebrate. ;)

Aaare yaar, ab tumhe bataana hi padegaa woh Raaz jo ye log kisi ko nahi bataate.

Actually Pakistan is celebrating VIJAY DIWAS, But news of India celebrating it is a western Propoganda as all media is controlled by RAW & MOSSAD.

Oh baba this link has already been debunked again and again by me and others on this very forum! You guys just Google something to put in 'defence' and save your face...

This news came in 2001! but in 2004 , it was CONFIRMED that 5353 was INDEED an Indian post which Indian troops knew to be THEIRS! Please read Tehelka magazine's report on this whole issue...Your source is from 2001 , Tehelka news came out and debunked this source in 2004...and even in 2009 , it was confirmed and indian authorities tried to mislead its people...5353 was Indian Strategic Post overlooking Indian supplies...and Pakistan overlooks Indian supplies :D

ok agrees that PT5353 was indeed indian post and India failed to take , now happy, but can you denied the fact that PAK soldiers killed in Tiger Hill and around??

:
Brainwashed indians quoting wikipedia? :rofl::lol:

Buddy , your knowledge in military matters is very weak...read up on some books! Wikipedia is trash ....indians edit it all the time..then Pakistanis ...then indians etc..Everyone knows that!

BTW , India never accepted that Pakistan captured Munabao railway station ...BUT...now we have PICTURES of Pakistan Army standing ON the Munabao railway station...your wiki doesn't include all that huge chunk of land in Pakistani gain...afterall, it is edited by Indians...

The line had fallen into disuse ever since it was closed after the 1965 Indo-Pakistan war in which the town itself was captured by Pakistani troops

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Munabao

It goes your Myth and lie busted.......lol

:
But please don't bring it here..its not 1965 thread...STALEMATE was signed at Tashkant! Period. Look at the document..huh..Even Indian press saw this as "defeat" and protests broke out in India..remember the heart attack of your PM who signed Tashkant Stalemate document? :disagree:

Oh this what your PAK army told you, Poor you.

Mrs Indira Gandhi was once asked by a foreign journalist that Pakistan claims to have won the 1965 war, and India makes a similar claim; what was her opinion on this. With a smile she said we did not send any one to liberate the area which is under illegal occupation of Pakistan. It was Pakistan which sent the "intruders" in order to get Kashmir from India. Our purpose, at that time, was not to get any more area which is occupied by Pakistan, we simply wanted to drive out the "saboteurs" out of Kashmir. Kashmir is still with us and the "intruders" were successfully pushed out of Kashmir. I want you to be judge and decide who is the ‘victor’.

Kashmir was taken out of the United Nations to be discussed in Tashkent

It is your misinformation , that you tries to prove the world and yourself that sun rises from west but actually it don't make sun rise from west
http://www.jammu-kashmir.com/shabir/shabir_1998_10_1.html

Now thats called a self satisfactory statement to hide your losses , India had made attempts to recapturing it during Kargil but due heavy losses it suffered they just given up it in the end, If it was useless then Indian army would had never tried any attempt.

Ok Indian army tried and faced heavy causality and then left it as it considered it is not worth to waste any more lives and with that peak Pakistan will be a sitting duck!

Point 5353 is serving as an stragtegic position where our forces can easily Target NH(1D) ,A major route which connects LeH with Srinagar, and probably enough to slow down supplies for your forces at Kargil ,Drass Sector. 1999 was a small scale conflict and NLI wasn't a fully involved in it, Most of them were providing logistical backup to the soldiers on hieghts so no need of targeting at then but now we obtain it officially and indians have given up So we also have opportunity and advantage. As far as visibilty concerns then our soldiers have enough equipments to observe at things beyond their visual range.:) Not an issue at all.

No issues for us at all! If Pakistan has guts fire at NH 1D, We will level point 5353 from tiger hill. It is constellation prize for Pakistan from India. If you come out to invade, You have to be prepared for all sorts of things!

Most of peaks? during conflict you just gained 5060 ,5100 and 4590 (The Tiger hill) , and yea! about 4590
"The recapture of Point 4590 by Indian troops on June 14 was significant, notwithstanding the fact that it resulted in the Indian Army suffering the most casualties in a single battle during the conflict" Source WikiPedia
Rest of position you gained after Clinton's Pullout call. you better award him a Vir Chakra or watever.

Less suffering or huge suffering, Indian army's objective is achieved! And reg Clinton factor, Pakistan did NOT even played the diplomatic cards well, Huge failure in that area as well! A bloody nose Pakistan can never forget!

Stalemate Oh Man...... you make me laugh when you people come with misguided history taught by your army to save its reputation in your eyes.

65 War Aug-23 Sept.

India Lost :540 km2 (210 mi2) of territory lost (primarily in Rann of Kutch)
PAK Lost : Over 1,840 km2 (710 mi2) of territory lost (primarily in Sialkot, Lahore, and Kashmir sectors)

If this is you called stalemate ...... ?
... Chodo Yaar!!! Their then prime minister was not convinced... most of the countrymen were not convinced.. but there are few ppl who always thinks that they achieved what they wanted!!!! but the reality is they achieved what they deserved.... Humiliation!!!!!!!

:hitwall:

So you need "proof" that Gyong La is under Pakistani control? Yar you don't know the geographical facts of LoC..so please quit it... or even ask YOUR Army officers or professionals on this forum that who controls Gyong La pass at Siachen? ...

Gyong La is a mountain pass situated on Saltoro Ridge controlled by Pakistani forces,is sitting southwest of the vast Siachen Glacier, some 20 km (12 mi) directly north of map point NJ 980420 which defined the end of the 1972 Line of Control between India and Pakistan

The Indian army controls all of the 70 kilometres (43 mi) long Siachen Glacier and all of its tributary glaciers, as well as the three main passes of the Saltoro Ridge which is immediately west of the glacier—Sia La, Bilafond La, and Gyong La—thus holding onto the tactical advantage of high ground

The Pakistanis control the glacial valley just five kilometers southwest of Gyong La. The Pakistanis have been unable get up to the crest of the Saltoro Ridge, while the Indians cannot come down and abandon their strategic high posts.

Siachen conflict - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Gyong La - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

First read the english then argue.......

We know that .
I mean who would ever dare to face a professional army such as Indian army.

India : Aaj mere paas kashmir hai, economy hai, military strengh hai, kya hai tumhare paas

Pakistan : Mere pass Point 5353 hai

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Bwahahahahaha....:rofl::p:lol::enjoy: ... LOOOOOOL

Exactly my point! They are ranting about Point 5353 on all the Kargil threads and successfully making a FOOL of themselves.

Ok Indian army tried and faced heavy causality and then left it as it considered it is not worth to waste any more lives and with that peak Pakistan will be a sitting duck!
Their was never an ambition to hold them permenantly, cuz Internationally we both were pressurized to end the war, If we don't then it could converted into a Nuclear war. So thats wat Clinton and Shreef realized at then , militarily If war goes on our army have capability to take back the lost posts, but it was over right on next day after ur recaptured point 4590. Cuz it was the actual position where we fully got on face to face (Highest peak 5353 and TH 4590) , A position in range of our logistical support. which is naturally becomes more harder get, and its fact your forces had tried their best for it. and rest about Batalik sector then all IAF had made attempt of bombing at their and you know better Wat happened with them. Pakistan on military level had done well enough, its wat really called behind enemy lines .

[/QUOTE]

The young indian soldiers slaughtered gives credence to our Muslim Warrior tradition, whether a Jatt ancestor with a sword conquering indian villages and towns or a modern K-Tank scything through indian territory - it is all to keep the dangerous hegemonic indian upper castes at bay.

Can you name anyone who conquered Indian villages.

Pakistanis must have cried really bad for losing once again to India.

The only thing I never understood that whether Pakistan is obsessed with fighting war; or is it obsessed with facing the humiliation again and again at the hands of evil Indians?

Pakistanis must have cried really bad for losing once again to India.

The only thing I never understood that whether Pakistan is obsessed with fighting war; or is it obsessed with facing the humiliation again and again at the hands of evil Indians?

Why not make yourself useful and find the lethal Cupid and also the aggressive soldiers in Pink with a human Bee flying over them.

26_173612_a6aa8ef43907b07.jpg