Ousted Prime Minister Imran Khan Arrested: News and Discussion

Is Martial Law/Emergency a real possibility after IK arrest?

• Yes

Votes: 145 63.6%
  • No

Votes: 83 36.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
everyone including mian ji who blamed it for ousting him. Bajwa was a master chawal, yahavi-daan and a bongi-daan. bajwa was also chosen to be COAS by..............?????
yaar tu paka PTI ka supporter hei, make no sense---Bajwa was made COAS by Noora, he betrayed him while making a deal with Cocaine sniffer, and again betrayed the cocaine sniffer when he went to fare. remember you Play boy even proposed him to be a field marshall, but it was too late :lol

He's not wrong though. By all means protest but attacking and burning Pakistan is not the solution. IK should not have been arrested though and the kidnapping, false cases, lies lead is us on this path. The army/ispr need to tell the nation they are not responsible and its the PDM government or whoever is doing this.

Think about it guys, destroying Pakistan and rebellion will lead us to destruction.
I don't doubt your intentions but here's what you are missing.

The perps need to feel the heat. The knife getting closer to their neck. If we keep tweeting about it, it solves nothing.

Rioting is not ideal of course but it makes them think that the fire can reach their home too.

FvtxAynWwCgJ0BE

yaar tu paka PTI ka supporter hei, make no sense---Bajwa was made COAS by Noora, he betrayed him while making a deal with Cocaine sniffer, and again betrayed the cocaine sniffer when he went to fare. remember you Play boy even proposed him to be a field marshall, but it was too late :lol
did you see the cocaine sniffing? you act like you were the dealer. but you are a pdm + junta lacky who thinks by telling people you are not! trying to make chawal out of people.

Helo’s have taken off from Noor Khan Airbase:
48F27F32-130A-4F2F-A8AC-CBE09320CB76.jpeg

Meanwhile two Pakistan Army Aviation aircraft left Karachi:
DCA4E699-4735-41C5-ABB6-680EE62F7BD6.jpeg

025BA51B-FCB2-42CF-AB7B-2B9BB90DCCDD.jpeg

No need to waste time with these PTI pajeets, they are next level patwaris, they know a shit about politics, but they will defend their "sniffer" and few will even elevate him at the rank of "Abou G" :lol:
again the phikky chawal yahvian and bongian. the methane levels need to be topped up.

did you see the cocaine sniffing? you act like you were the dealer. but you are a pdm + junta lacky who thinks by telling people you are not! trying to make chawal out of people.
Bhai Salam karo aur janay do. He is happy that Nawaz Zardari duo has been imposed on Pakistan. Let him be. You judge if logic can touch someone, when you realize its beyond their capacity. You leave them be.

Pen di siri, i use to think patwaris are the most mentaly fcuked up, but you PTI pajeets beat them by large margin easily

On serious note : Today armed forces badly dishonored. Which a worst situation one can imagine. Hope some educated brass eject all these jahil top brass. Hajiz and clan responsible of this dishonored or drum out situation.

Bhai Salam karo aur janay do. He is happy that Nawaz Zardari duo has been imposed on Pakistan. Let him be. You judge if logic can touch someone, when you realize it can’t. You leave them be.
share around you, thank me latter