Opinionated - Can we reunite with Bangladesh / East Pakistan

Yeah sure. They will volunteer to get screwed by bajwa, zardari, Nawaz and diesel.šŸ˜‚

Hell no. BD should instead unite with India. They share a border and their culture is similar.

When nationalists come into power in Pakistan who are followers of Muhammad Ali Jinnah and Ms. Fatima Jinnah, and same happens in Bangladesh, there's only logic that we reunite.

Our roots are the same, our objectives are the same and so our destination is the same.
Is shayr main shair balochistan, sindh, IMF, world bank, Asian bank, bhai banto lal, karachi waghyra ko choose ker phynkny k bad ab bangladesh walon k mehnat se kamaey hoay paison per bhi nazar garhy hoay hai...

When nationalists come into power in Pakistan who are followers of Muhammad Ali Jinnah and Ms. Fatima Jinnah, and same happens in Bangladesh, there's only logic that we reunite.

Our roots are the same, our objectives are the same and so our destination is the same.
You need to sort out out your thinking. If this is about 'roots' then first order of the day is can we unite with Afghanistan please. At least 30% of us share blood, linguistic, historical and cultural affiliation. The Durand partition was inflicted by the invading gora British.

Whereas probably less than 1% of Pakistan shares blood, linguistic or historical connection with Banglas. So you need to get your priorty right.

On the other hand if your pining for Muslim integration then your not a nationalist but a Ummahist. In which case you should pushing to unite with Saudia Arabia, GCC and rest of the 40 plus Muslim countries including your Bangla.

By the way where is the 'B' in this? But you do see the 'A' in this, right?

1658527043199.png

If you can just keep what's left will be a big achievement now.

You need to sort out out your thinking. If this is about 'roots' then first order of the day is can we unite with Afghanistan please. At least 30% of us share blood, linguistic, historical and cultural affiliation. The Durand partition was inflicted by the invading gora British.

Whereas probably less than 1% of Pakistan shares blood, linguistic or historical connection with Banglas. So you need to get your priorty right.
So true. I've been wondering why Pakistanis do not want to unite with Afghanistan? That should be right up the alley for any Pakistani nationalist interested in expansionism. The Taliban have to be rehabilitated to respect Pakistan's constitution though :undecided:

But the Bangladeshis don't want it.

Don't worry there is always Afghanistan to unite with.

If you are going to create a troll thread could you at least do it with a semblance of having an IQ of at least 62.......... :disagree:

It's tough. Pakistan must prove itself first in all sectors and be a developed nation.
Then also it may not be easy and peoples opinion may differ.
Best to have good bilateral relation and tread ,as well as technology transfer in all sectors to have a reliable strategic partner for mutual benefit

I've been wondering why Pakistanis do not want to unite with Afghanistan?
The idea was fairly popular (in both countries) until quite recently, if I recall correctly, there were once even Government-level talks discussing a federation that was very close to going through.

When I see videos of East Afghanistan or Iranian Balochistan, it's hard to comprehend that it's a different country from Pakistan.

It's truly a testimony of wealth that Pakistanis still have the time and energy to debate about such ridiculous topics.

If anything, Hasina should rule over Pakistan. After all, anyone is better than the present establishment.