naya Pakistan by PTI(new ways of looting overseas pakistani funds)

Really...3 different threads on same topic how idiot can people get in their thirst against xyz...I've reported Mods already.
:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
more to come sir?
plz report whole of pakistani social media & newspappers?
its a big news, tehrik e insaaf , cant do insaaaf 300 million US?
FAUZIA AUNTY with her broken heart, will explore more, just wait?lolzzx

If u ppl want to make stupid posts like this than i feel sorry for u and your party who has ruled Karachi for 20 years or so been in bed ALL parties and even offered there service as rented croward against Army and ISI. A party who has turn Karachi into city of death. Ur leader who isnt even Pakistani since he holds British passort controlling a buch of monkeys via tlf and these monkeys even get beating on live team lol.

And now feeling heat in UK after BBC reports they feel to attack Imran Khan to stop PTI members presure on UK police. Thats why u see some paid MQM workers doing propoganda 24/7. Lage rao muna bhai

If u ppl want to make stupid posts like this than i feel sorry for u and your party who has ruled Karachi for 20 years or so been in bed ALL parties and even offered there service as rented croward against Army and ISI. A party who has turn Karachi into city of death. Ur leader who isnt even Pakistani since he holds British passort controlling a buch of monkeys via tlf and these monkeys even get beating on live team lol.

And now feeling heat in UK after BBC reports they feel to attack Imran Khan to stop PTI members presure on UK police. Thats why u see some paid MQM workers doing propoganda 24/7. Lage rao muna bhai

here see this

Analysing the real situation of Karachi hidden from the eyes of common Pakistanis – Part(1)

i have done a thorough analysis on the Karachi situation, only i have done part one now, stay tuned for remaining parts

Janaab Auditors ka kiyaaa; 2-4 Dinners kiii maaar haiiin ! :omghaha:

Meray Bhai yeh Professional Audit Team hai. Desi Haraam khor nahi.

Yeh upna dinner or expense account ka visa card saath lay ker aatein hein.

You cannot buy these guys.:cheers:

Bf9XHSnCEAAFl7w.jpg:large

Chairman PTI Imran Khan explains in depth about PTI's external & special forensic audits & $2 million alleged corruption in funds

Imran Khan has been raising funds in USA for the Last 25 years with no complains

Mehboob Aslam has nothing to do with the funds send

Fund was sended by a PTI donar in Dubai via another because Dubai government dont allow funding for political parties in other countries

Mehboob Aslam alleged that corruption was done in above mentioned funds

Two audits were conducted by PTI one was regular yearly and another forensic audit which took 8 month to complete after allegations by Mehboob Aslam.

Independent auditors were send to Mehboob Aslam and other ex PTI members who accused of funds corruption

Both audits came clear

After two audits Mehboob Aslam shifted gears and complained about party elections being unfair

A commission was setup headed by Justice Retired Wajeh uhd Din and Tasneem Nurani who found irregulations in some party elections which were reported to CEC PTI and recommendations who vowed to settle this issue

After meeting by Imran Khan with 6 different groups of PTI workers who had reservation on funds and party elections 5 of them were satisfied but one headed by Mehbob Aslam keep insisting on funds and misbehaved on which Imran Khan asked him to leave .

Full program

11th February 2014

Debate between Mehboob Aslam and PTI leader Imran Ismail

8pm with Fareeha
11th February 2014

History of Mehboob Aslam and allegations by him

Mehboob Aslam joined PTI on 23 march 2013 during visit of Javaid Hashmi to USA

Before he was treasures of cricket associations in California ans was discharged on funds embezzlement and corruption

Mehboob Aslam made retarded allegations about Imran Ismail PTI today who has business family background that he made fake receipts of water bottles used in Jalsas to make money

Mehboob Aslam made allegation that funds were embezzled by corrupts in PTI

Meray Bhai yeh Professional Audit Team hai. Desi Haraam khor nahi.

Yeh upna dinner or expense account ka visa card saath lay ker aatein hein.

You cannot buy these guys.:cheers:
its a captalist world uncle?
they do what they been paid for?
too look it right?
lets another team , pay them to find missmanagment, they ill find it sure?
so bassiclly, it means nothing?
300 million went somewhere,?lolzzz