naya Pakistan by PTI(new ways of looting overseas pakistani funds)

It was you who came up with defending terrorist mqm's bhata khori being better than PTI's supposedly financial discrepancies.
I never mentioned MQM.. only Bhatta Khori.. thats ostrich tactics by you. First you are trying to sidestep the question by asking for fact and figures and now the usual hide behind anothers deeds?

Are any PTI members honest enough to defend their party by giving an alternate account of such accusations? or all are PTI supporters just desperate youngsters clinging on to a made up image?

Sir G,Presenting PoV with Examples is always easy to Comprehend...isn't it???
Nope. Your example is irrelevant to the question asked. What does the MQMs deeds have ANYTHING to do with the PTIs own actions? Does the PTI not have its own ideology that it needs other parties to justify every action(or inaction)?

The news item will clarify

Imran annoyed as PTI worker inquires about $ 3M funds | ARYNews.tv | Breaking News, Latest News, Pakistan News, Business News, Live Stream, Videos, Current Affairs, Politics,Sports,Cricket News

ISLAMABAD: Conflicts over financial affairs seem to be severed within Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) as a PTI worker has framed serious allegations of financial irregularities on certain party officials.

PTI worker from the United States (US), Mehboob Aslam has claimed that he had raised funds for the party worth of 3 million USD from 2008 to 2013, whilst he has not been informed about this sum despite of asking time and again for the past 3 years – ARY News reports.

In his exclusive talk with ARY News correspondent Jahanzaib Ali on Saturday, Mehboob Aslam told that he met the PTI Chief earlier today at his residence in Banigala, Islamabad, where Imran Khan when questioned about 3 million dollars worth of fund, got hyper at the PTI worker from USA and allegedly held him from his collar and forced out of the room.

Mehboob Aslam told that neither he will leave Pakistan after this, nor will he stay quite. He vowed to call a convention tomorrow at Lahore to inquire about the fund given to the party as to where has it gone.

Aslam also expressed his reservations on certain PTI officials for rolling the money and utilizing it for personal benefits.

He also raised questions at the lower level accountants and questioned that how can an employee whose salary is only 20 thousand rupees, can have daily transactions comprising of several lacs in his account.

That is interesting. So essentially any donation to the party is a black hole and IK is not answerable to anyone over its use. Thats ever worse than Bhatta Khori.

where Imran Khan when questioned about 3 million dollars worth of fund, got hyper at the PTI worker from USA and allegedly held him from his collar and forced out of the room. :lol:

That's amusing.

Imran Khan better leave this party. And start all over again. He made a serious mistake by letting in looters from other parties and now is trapped.
Akhri umeed bhi gayee.

:(

Altaf Bhai zinda hai.

I never mentioned MQM.. only Bhatta Khori.. thats ostrich tactics by you. First you are trying to sidestep the question by asking for fact and figures and now the usual hide behind anothers deeds?

Are any PTI members honest enough to defend their party by giving an alternate account of such accusations? or all are PTI supporters just desperate youngsters clinging on to a made up image?

Nope. Your example is irrelevant to the question asked. What does the MQMs deeds have ANYTHING to do with the PTIs own actions? Does the PTI not have its own ideology that it needs other parties to justify every action(or inaction)?

unless the Issue on hand is brought out by MQMer's,Sometimes it helps to show people the mirror...

Imran Khan better leave this party. And start all over again. He made a serious mistake by letting in looters from other parties and now is trapped.
Akhri umeed bhi gayee.

:(

He played politics, that is what becoming a politician in Pakistan is about. However, this is a case of wronged expats and the purported arrogant and unaccommodating attitude of Imran Khan in this matter.There should be another angle to this story. Sadly the PTI supporters in this thread are behaving like wet-cats instead of being able to reply to the matter in a manner befitting informed members of a political party.

unless the Issue on hand is brought out by MQMer's,Sometimes it helps to show people the mirror...
No, it shows that you have no argument and are resorting to cheap tactics to try and save face on your lack of information on the matter or even the intellectual honesty to deny an accusation on its level.

where Imran Khan when questioned about 3 million dollars worth of fund, got hyper at the PTI worker from USA and allegedly held him from his collar and forced out of the room. :lol:

That's amusing.

It is quite shocking rather.. I want to hear IKs account of the matter since his side of the story must be heard too. If only they could be bothered to do so as they are busy with the Taliban nomination fiasco.

for the bold part: :woot:

are you honest enough to be reasonable enough to inquire the isssue on merit; which in case of financial discrepancies should be asked in facts and figures :D

anyway here is a cash flow, if you what it is, then to next question, the guy who asks for discrepancies must present where he has caught any person or persons doing corruption or its just a mere political allegation?

I doubt any truth in these questions... I mean seriously 2007-13 money corruption of 3 million dollar :D

Talking money: PTI cash dwarfs rivals in campaign splurge – The Express Tribune

you are hurling accusations, not showing mirror dear
Unfortunately that is typical of reactionary politics and rather ill-informed decision on joining a party.

for the bold part: :woot:

are you honest enough to be reasonable enough to inquire the isssue on merit; which in case of financial discrepancies should be asked in facts and figures

Talking money: PTI cash dwarfs rivals in campaign splurge – The Express Tribune

So in essence, the facts and figures you present mean that it is likely that 3 million dollars were splurged into candidates without much information on how it was spend and where it was spent.. That is a lot of money to be spent on campaigns.

He played politics, that is what becoming a politician in Pakistan is about. However, this is a case of wronged expats and the purported arrogant and unaccommodating attitude of Imran Khan in this matter.There should be another angle to this story. Sadly the PTI supporters in this thread are behaving like wet-cats instead of being able to reply to the matter in a manner befitting informed members of a political party.

thats ridiculous, its actually the stupidity of the news, which those lacking common sense are considering true, just because it gives them justification to their own wrong existence, not otherwise.

so I guess anyone putting allegations must present facts and figures and no its not avoiding the truth :D

Unfortunately that is typical of reactionary politics and rather ill-informed decision on joining a party.

So in essence, the facts and figures you present mean that it is likely that 3 million dollars were splurged into candidates without much information on how it was spend and where it was spent.. That is a lot of money to be spent on campaigns.

puuuffffffffffff........ MA Islamiyat ! :D

can you explain how 3 million were stolen? or bring fourth some sense to the allegations from the case you are defending?

thats ridiculous, its actually the stupidity of the news, which those lacking common sense are considering true, just because it gives them justification to their own wrong existence, not otherwise.

so I guess anyone putting allegations must present facts and figures and no its not avoiding the truth :D

puuuffffffffffff........ MA Islamiyat ! :D

can you explain how 3 million were stolen? or bring fourth some sense to the allegations from the case you are defending?

Let's wait for tomorrow shall we? when TAC force would present all the faacts and figures.

everything aside, it kind of seems illogical to ask where the money went. Any money raised by any worker goes to the party account. And then the account is used to finance party expenditures. Incase of PTI, they have been raising money under various different headings which means that the money raised for a specific purpose goes under a specific head. Once there, how can you differentiate between this one 3 million and the other cashflows in and out of the account?

max that can be done is that the party accounts be audited every year. And that is already happening in my understanding.

Also, the article starts straight from the IK messages while brushing off all the messages which might have frustrated IK. And then statements like 'The leaders sitting in central office are a bunch of low level intelligence and have no morals.' Well if thats the case, then you are even lower in intelligence than them since you have been funding these people with 'no morals.'

Let's wait for tomorrow shall we? when TAC force would present all the faacts and figures.

External Audit report 2012-13

PTI Circular of External Audit For The Year 2012-13

and yes why not, more than welcome, do you think we Insafians are like these low life mqmers, nooras or pipliyas?

Nayy........

everything aside, it kind of seems illogical to ask where the money went. Any money raised by any worker goes to the party account. And then the account is used to finance party expenditures. Incase of PTI, they have been raising money under various different headings which means that the money raised for a specific purpose goes under a specific head. Once there, how can you differentiate between this one 3 million and the other cashflows in and out of the account?

max that can be done is that the party accounts be audited every year. And that is already happening in my understanding.

Also, the article starts straight from the IK messages while brushing off all the messages which might have frustrated IK. And then statements like 'The leaders sitting in central office are a bunch of low level intelligence and have no morals.' Well if thats the case, then you are even lower in intelligence than them since you have been funding these people with 'no morals.'

PTI Circular of External Audit For The Year 2012-13

these allegations are just a political stunt by opponents to cover up for their 35 puncture scandal.

fact is while we waste our time on fake and none issues, pmln is busy selling national assets !

Hahahaha Propagandists and Bhatta khor party wala's can eat their heart out...

1002203_10152273690693383_439747983_n.jpg

@Leader