Naswaristan

Of course liking Kashmir doesn't mean hating Pakistan but damn me if I ever put Kashmir before Pakistan ! :agree:

In fact I often used to say to my Grandpa - If Kashmir ever chooses Independence over Pakistan I'm never visiting our ancestral village there....I might even drop the name Butt from my full name ! And he used to look at me as if I were crazy & say - Oyeee I was there when Pakistan was made & I'd follow Quaid-e-Azam anywhere but dude you're pushing it...dropping Butt from our name - Thats blasphemy ! :omghaha:

You can't catch me, kiddo - Your uncle is sharper than all ! :D

Inshallah I'd do as much as I can for the Motherland ! :pakistan:

I agree with your grandfather.......you are :crazy:

haha JUST KIDDING UNCLE :smitten:

I am glad you liked it, that increases my chances :P

Huh? apnay kya kaha...phir se kehen nah @Mirzay nay nahi sunah ;) LOLOL

In this fast tech world! Letters have become extinct! All work is done through emails and social media! That was the only a reason I could think of!

ya Allah madad ker is banday ki- :lol:-

I received an offer letter via email- it still is called an offer letter-
Cover letter sent by email is still called a cover letter-
Introduction letter sent by email is still called an introduction letter-
So does employment letter- recommendation letter- resignation letter- letter of intent and so on-

Letters cannot be extinct- :nono:-

:P Insaan hu dude :D any way new entry ;)

Welcome Dude!!

ya Allah madad ker is banday ki- :lol:-

I received an offer letter via email- it still is called an offer letter-
Cover letter sent by email is still called a cover letter-
Introduction letter sent by email is still called an introduction letter-
So does employment letter- recommendation letter- resignation letter- letter of intent and so on-

Letters cannot be extinct- :nono:-

OK! Meiney to kabhi nahee suna ke Email ko letter kehty hai!! Chalo koi baat nahee!