NAB's 11 Questions For Bushra Bibi

FOOLS_NIGHTMARE

United Kingdom

Bushra Bibi was handed a questionnaire when she appeared before NAB authorities in Islamabad on Monday​

1699901259109.png

Who conceived the idea of Al Qadir Trust and, how was land for it determined, what was your role, what are your educational qualifications are just some of the 11 questions posed by NAB to former first lady Bushra Bibi, the wife of former prime minister and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan.

Bushra Bibi was handed the questionnaire on Monday after she appeared before the National Accountability Bureau (NAB) authorities in Islamabad in the £190 million repatriation and Al Qadir Trust cases.

NAB had recently changed Bushra Bibi's status from a witness in the case to a suspect.

Below are the 11 questions posed to Bushra Bibi:

1. What are your educational qualifications? Have you completed a course on Islami teachings? (Fiqh, certification)?

2. What was the purpose of creating the Al Qadir University Project Trust?

3. Apart from being a trustee, are you rendering any services as a teacher at the varsity?

4. As a trustee or as a teacher, do you draw any salary or other perks from the university?

5. Who conceived the Al Qadir University Trust, and how did you determine the location to establish it?

6. What are your responsibilities as a trustee of the university?

7. What is the role of Malik Riaz and Bahria Town in the creation of the university? Did you reach out to them, or did they first express an interest in setting up the trust?

8. How do you know Farhat Shahzadi? Are you satisfied with her role and financial standing?

9. Do you know about the acknowledgement of the donation deed dated March 24, 2021?

10. Do you know where the original documents of the deed are? Kindly state where is the original acknowledgement of the donation deed dated March 24, 2021.

11. Do you know that a total of 240 kanal of land was transferred in the name of Farhat Shahzadi by Bahria Town (in Mouza Mora Noor, Islamabad)?
Recently, unconfirmed reports claimed from an anonymous account claimed that Farhat Shahzad, alias Farah Gogi, had bought a passport from the Pacific island nation of Vanuatu, which allowed her to travel to several countries without appearing on the radar of Pakistani authorities.

It further claimed that Farhat was allegedly tasked with stashing and laundering alleged corruption money in different parts of the world.

Meanwhile, there were reports that Bushra Bibi's name has been included on a no-fly list.

How much zillat can an institution collect? A school built to spread the message of Prophet SAWW is unbearable for this gang of criminals. Laenat upon you all.

InShAllah Allah will make you Zaleel in both worlds. And you already are. While we pray for Pakistan, we do bad-duas for you, your wives and your kids that Allah may do to you what you've done to Pakistan.

That is what IK brought on himself, no one else to be blamed. Result of IK being a faujeet, a certified boot licker of Bajwa's DMS. First lick Army boots of COAS and then whinge like an ex-gf.

Bushra Bibi was handed a questionnaire when she appeared before NAB authorities in Islamabad on Monday​

View attachment 1011877
Who conceived the idea of Al Qadir Trust and, how was land for it determined, what was your role, what are your educational qualifications are just some of the 11 questions posed by NAB to former first lady Bushra Bibi, the wife of former prime minister and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan.

Bushra Bibi was handed the questionnaire on Monday after she appeared before the National Accountability Bureau (NAB) authorities in Islamabad in the £190 million repatriation and Al Qadir Trust cases.

NAB had recently changed Bushra Bibi's status from a witness in the case to a suspect.

Below are the 11 questions posed to Bushra Bibi:

1. What are your educational qualifications? Have you completed a course on Islami teachings? (Fiqh, certification)?

2. What was the purpose of creating the Al Qadir University Project Trust?

3. Apart from being a trustee, are you rendering any services as a teacher at the varsity?

4. As a trustee or as a teacher, do you draw any salary or other perks from the university?

5. Who conceived the Al Qadir University Trust, and how did you determine the location to establish it?

6. What are your responsibilities as a trustee of the university?

7. What is the role of Malik Riaz and Bahria Town in the creation of the university? Did you reach out to them, or did they first express an interest in setting up the trust?

8. How do you know Farhat Shahzadi? Are you satisfied with her role and financial standing?

9. Do you know about the acknowledgement of the donation deed dated March 24, 2021?

10. Do you know where the original documents of the deed are? Kindly state where is the original acknowledgement of the donation deed dated March 24, 2021.

11. Do you know that a total of 240 kanal of land was transferred in the name of Farhat Shahzadi by Bahria Town (in Mouza Mora Noor, Islamabad)?
Recently, unconfirmed reports claimed from an anonymous account claimed that Farhat Shahzad, alias Farah Gogi, had bought a passport from the Pacific island nation of Vanuatu, which allowed her to travel to several countries without appearing on the radar of Pakistani authorities.

It further claimed that Farhat was allegedly tasked with stashing and laundering alleged corruption money in different parts of the world.

Meanwhile, there were reports that Bushra Bibi's name has been included on a no-fly list.
1699912804335.png

Choor raj inderi nagri.
These begaret generals have achieved nothing in their lives by themselves, done nothing good for the country other then loot the country of her resources and stash loot in the off shore accounts. Comprehensively defeated in every war by the enemy, this goes to shows their capabilities and education levels.
What they know of human goodness as their aamall are ugly like their hearts and faces. Hyenas have got better faces then our generals as is visible from their lanati faces.

Bushra BB aur aleema Khan ko arrest karne ka plan hai Khan ko torne k liye

What about Bajwa, his wife, his daughter in law who accumulated billions of assets when this benhnchod was chief of DHA. Everyday I see the video of this scumbag roaming around in Malls of a random foreign country.

Those who do corruption never stay in the country they looted.

First blame USA, then beg for help and put the blame on Army:

Somehow, Imran Khan forgot that he was a Pakistani Military Establishment project to counter Nawaz Sharif and CPEC for U.S. interests.

All the U.S. backed factions blaming PMLN and Nawaz Sharif is pretty funny.

So far, it's pretty clear that Nawaz Sharif is the only Pakistani Nationalist out of the major forces that hold power in Pakistan.

How much zillat can an institution collect? A school built to spread the message of Prophet SAWW is unbearable for this gang of criminals. Laenat upon you all.

InShAllah Allah will make you Zaleel in both worlds. And you already are. While we pray for Pakistan, we do bad-duas for you, your wives and your kids that Allah may do to you what you've done to Pakistan.

Collection of funds of this "school" was almost 50% of Punjab University's grants and funds, students at this school were 0.001% of Punjab University. Trustees should not be asked any questions?? Funds were given a week after 190 BP transferred to Malik Riaz account, no doubts should arise??

Avenfield ko izzat do!
1699962511525.png