Muslim youths attack child and set him on fire in Pakistan because he is a Christian

God helps poor minorities in Pakistan.Of Course majorities will create problems bbut state should atleast give them constitutional rights.Lack .of such a clause in Pak Constitution is indeed encouraging brutal acts like this.

Creative syllabus in Pak school is showing its dark syllabus.

worry about your minorities ... your RSS chutiye are roaming around the streets barking with Ghar wapsi and love jihad kind of stuff ..
and dont forget the attacks on Christian churches , and recent a nun was ganged raped ...

On topic .. this madness should be stopped ...

Please dont call such people Muslims...we Muslims are not like that. Attacking a child under any pretext is highly condemnable.

worry about your minorities ... your RSS chutiye are roaming around the streets barking with Ghar wapsi and love jihad kind of stuff ..
and dont forget the attacks on Christian churches , and recent a nun was ganged raped ...

On topic .. this madness should be stopped ...

Nun was raped by Bangladeshis not Indians.
On topic :God help poor minorities in Pakistan.

Well as per latest reports the teenager was killed due to property dispute & the y are blaiming his uncle ...as reported by Geo

On Topic. The christian boy was set on fire by his own aunt and uncle due to property dispute and not by a muslim mob.

Go give your minorities right to eat a simple beef burger before praying for our minorities. They don't need it.

This is true.and the fact that it was dailymail.uk reporting i instantly knew something would be wrong.
And look at pathetic indians jumping up and down here as if they r the champions of human rights.
No country in world has seen such severe violation of human and minorities' rights as India ,the curse of planet earth.
These shameless ppl dont even have respect for nuns.
Everyne knew that was a communal hate crime yet they lied projecting robbers vadalizing were bangladeshi muslims.
Look at their audacity how they are talking here.

It is the inside guilt and lack of shame in this hindutva bharatis that is reason behind their jumping up and down on this thread. Apnai mulk main to minorities ki jaan azaab main ki hoyi hai aur yahan aa kar dramai kartai hain. Shameless scumbags.

On Topic. The christian boy was set on fire by his own aunt and uncle due to property dispute and not by a muslim mob.

Go give your minorities right to eat a simple beef burger before praying for our minorities. They don't need it.

It is the inside guilt and lack of shame in this hindutva bharatis that is reason behind their jumping up and down on this thread. Apnai mulk main to minorities ki jaan azaab main ki hoyi hai aur yahan aa kar dramai kartai hain. Shameless scumbags.
Inside guilt nahi hai. They dont know the first thing about guilt. Its shamelessness. I am pretty vocal abt minorities rights and their support in pak. But how is it these indians business to poke nose here when their own house is in chaos.
Do you know areesh there was a thread istarted 'valmikis conveting to islam' ; even if the muslim politician was playing politics but still what i wrote abt what happens to minorities in india in first post and also posts on last two pages was the bitter reality. since that was bitter truth so indians were acting all that unruly towards me. I recommend u do read some of those mentioned pages posts to see the ugly state of minorities' rights due to hindu and fake seculrist hindu governments.
Whats worst is today in dawn news comments section they were brutally commenting on innocent kashmiri guys' death. And since due to killing protests have erupted in kashmir ,so they are so shameless, they were like protests is a norm in kashmir and its good they killed a militant , infact a scumbag poster here was also congratualting his army over that guys murder,
Ye begairat qom hai or buzdil bhi. Nafrat hai mujhay kitni.

Pakistan is following its east noughbour foot step in minority rights very sad:angry::angry:
On topic culprit should bring to justice.
lolz..seriously.. you got blasphemy law.. your president cant be non muslim... other countries have inequality for minority, your wrote it into your law.

The blasphemy law argument to advocate minority rights is null and void as "The Pakistan Penal Code prohibits blasphemy against any recognized religion, providing penalties ranging from a fine to death". So it is not something Muslim centric only.

the same... no region in history has been as fanatical about religious mysticism as south asia... mysticism is prayer, ritual, superstition, irrational hope in divine help, festivals, irrational hatred, justification of hatreds and insanities via religious/pseudo-religious scripture.

Nonsense.

You should limit your discussions to your area of expertise. Buxom women.

In terms of the most blood soaked region of the world, look no further than the region where two of the most blood soaked religions have historically clashed down the ages.

And its not south asia.

This highly condemnable act......Seriously ASIA has become laughing stock of this world

Young Boy set on fire in Lahore over Property dispute

Tagged with:
Lahore , pakistan
Posted by: Web Desk, Uploaded: 15th April 2015
share.jpg

lahore1.jpg

Lahore: The boy was burnt down to death over the dispute of property, the corpse was send for autopsy, Aaj News reported.

According to the doctor reports, the body was 75% burn down. The boy resided in Gulshan-e-Ravi, The 14 years old was admitted in Meo Hosptial for 6 days.

His uncle and aunt are accused of setting their nephew on fire, after autopsy the body will be delivered to his heir.

Young Boy set on fire in Lahore over Property dispute | AAJ News

Teenager set on fire dies in hospital
ASIF CHAUDHRY — PUBLISHED 39 minutes ago
WHATSAPP
0 COMMENTS
PRINT
552f14c9a764f.jpg

LAHORE: A teenage boy, who was set ablaze allegedly by two unidentified men in Gulshan Ravi a few days ago, died in hospital on Wednesday.

Nauman Masih, 13, of Nawan Kot was admitted to Mayo Hospital where after four days of treatment he could not survive.

Meanwhile, some media reports gave the incident a religious angle claiming the boy, a Christian, was set ablaze by two Muslims for his faith. Rejecting all such reports, senior police officials claimed the real motive behind the incident had not been ascertained yet.

Police also denied recording the boy’s ‘dying declaration’ at the hospital, saying the contradictory statements of three persons -- Nauman’s paternal uncle Nadeem Masih, his tailor Muneer and maternal grandfather Heera Masih -- had made the investigation complicated.

“No dying declaration/statement was recorded by police due to the life-threatening condition of the boy,” Acting Deputy Inspector General (DIG) Rana Ayaz Saleem, head of the investigations wing, told Dawn.

He added that police officials visited the hospital several times to record Nauman’s statement but were unable to do so due to the severity of burn injuries, which were said to be above 40pc. He claimed police had lodged a first information report (FIR) on the complaint of Nadeem who had alleged in his application that two unidentified men had set Nauman ablaze by pouring kerosene oil over him. The DIG said the applicant did not mention the assailants were Muslims.

Inquires took a turn when Heera in a written application alleged that Nauman was set on fire by Nadeem. The DIG said Heera had also filed an application with police for an FIR nominating Nadeem and his wife for setting the boy on fire to grab his property. He further said Nauman’s parents had separated after which his mother Shazia remarried and left her children. Later, his father passed away.

He said Nauman’s father Rafaqat Masih had transferred his only house in the name of Nauman. After Rafaqat’s death, Nauman started living with his paternal uncle Nadeem. His grandfather Heera had filed the application in the context of this property dispute, he added.

The DIG said police experts were analysing the statements of Nadeem, Heera and tailor Muneer to reach a conclusion.

“Nauman told me three days before the incident that he had a feeling he might be set ablaze. When I asked him who will do that he said it was just his sixth sense,” the DIG quoted Muneer as telling police in his statement. Nauman was a worker at Muneer’s shop.

The DIG said Nadeem had also recorded the same statement with police. Statements of the two men showed the boy was not religiously victimised, he added. He official further said during investigations so far no witness to the incident had been found.

To a question, DIG Saleem said neither the boy was a cleric nor member of any non-governmental organisation and it was out of question to call his death religiously motivated. He added there were no reports suggesting the boy was an activist or involved in any provocative or sensitive issue that could have become the motive behind his killing. He dispelled the impression being created by some media reports that the boy was killed for his faith.

“Hundreds of thousands of Christians are working at houses or offices of Muslims across the country,” the DIG said, adding that with so many Christians earning their livelihood by working for Muslims, the likelihood of Nauman being killed for his faith was little.

Heera confirmed to Dawn that he had filed an application with police in which he held Nadeem and his wife responsible for killing Nauman over a property dispute.

“But I am facing pressure from my family and other relatives to withdraw the application,” he claimed.

When asked about the reason he was being asked to withdraw the application, Heera said he could not pursue the case due to financial constraints. To a question about Nauman’s murder on religious basis, he said he did not know as he was not present at the crime scene.

“We have decided to withdraw the application on Thursday (today)”, Heera added.

Heera confirmed to Dawn that he had filed an application with police in which he held Nadeem and his wife responsible for killing Nauman over a property dispute.

“But I am facing pressure from my family and other relatives to withdraw the application,” he claimed.

property dispute !!! this is another reason why socialism must be immediately implemented in south asia.

open land must be a public property, under ownership of no private individual... land must be owned collectively by the masses and supervised by a revolutionary committee which will allocate the land to a collective as per their idea of fulfilling their need and the society's.

the house, again, cannot be owned by any person until perpetuity and given to his succeeding family generations... a house must only fulfill its work of providing comfortable shelter to a person as per their immediate need... the house cannot be owned by any individual and must be owned by the society and must be allocated to individuals as per need... the house is to be lived rent-free.

"from each according to capacity, to each according to need".

When asked about the reason he was being asked to withdraw the application, Heera said he could not pursue the case due to financial constraints.

sounds like india. :sad:

Inside guilt nahi hai. They dont know the first thing about guilt. Its shamelessness. I am pretty vocal abt minorities rights and their support in pak. But how is it these indians business to poke nose here when their own house is in chaos.
Do you know areesh there was a thread istarted 'valmikis conveting to islam' ; even if the muslim politician was playing politics but still what i wrote abt what happens to minorities in india in first post and also posts on last two pages was the bitter reality. since that was bitter truth so indians were acting all that unruly towards me. I recommend u do read some of those mentioned pages posts to see the ugly state of minorities' rights due to hindu and fake seculrist hindu governments.
Whats worst is today in dawn news comments section they were brutally commenting on innocent kashmiri guys' death. And since due to killing protests have erupted in kashmir ,so they are so shameless, they were like protests is a norm in kashmir and its good they killed a militant , infact a scumbag poster here was also congratualting his army over that guys murder,
Ye begairat qom hai or buzdil bhi. Nafrat hai mujhay kitni.

Poor Christian lady in Pakistan Asiya Bibi will completely agree with you.
About shame lessness ,Yes we can see that who has the shameless attittude when our nation is flooding with minorities from Pakistan.
Shall I post the links ?
Have some shame before post such stupidity.

Poor boy .Who knows the exact reason ?After all the tragedy of Asiya Bibi ,Rinkle Kumari etc is in there.
They are facing severe torture in Pakistan that is why those minorities is flowing in to my nation .
Good help those poor people.:cray:
They need a good life and honour not beef burger.

Poor Christian lady in Pakistan Asiya Bibi will completely agree with you.
About shame lessness ,Yes we can see that who has the shameless attittude when our nation is flooding with minorities from Pakistan.
Shall I post the links ?
Have some shame before post such stupidity.

Poor boy .Who knows the exact reason ?After all the tragedy of Asiya Bibi ,Rinkle Kumari etc is in there.
They are facing severe torture in Pakistan that is why those minorities is flowing in to my nation .

I hope ladies like Asiya bibib and Rinkle Kumari have heard about what happens to foreigner ladies in India.

Really God help those poor ladies if they are in India. I would value loosing life more than loosing honor.

Poor boy .Who knows the exact reason ?

His grandfather knows the exact reason.

Lahore: Nauman set on fire by uncle and aunt for property: Grandfather | Crime | Dunya News

After all the tragedy of Asiya Bibi ,Rinkle Kumari etc is in there.

Yeah tragedies with individuals and nothing in front of tragedies that happened at Gujrat, Muzaffarnagar, Assam or even in Mumbai itself.

Yeah same nation where people get votes on killing minorities.

Yeah God help every Indian. It is a divine curse, an ultimate shame and a lanat to be an Indian anyways.

And they don't get good life and honor just like they won't get beef burger.