Mufti Taqi Usmani warned against participation of Pakistani females in Miss Universe contest

Who is entitled to call wrong a wrong? Pakistanis? if so, based on what?
Islam

Pakistan's legislators are all drunkard womanizers (Surprisingly elected by Pakistanis), if you somehow did not know that.

A judge in Pakistan will sell his soul for a kothay ki randi. Haven't you ever wondered why prostitutes in Pakistan feel so empowered? General rani type? You know the answer right?

As I said, two wrongs don't make a right. Does this simple fact not stick in your head?

At least these girls are doing it publicly.

Which is worse. Doing something in public so shamelessly means you are normalising it. Publicising your sins is even worse according to Islam.

You really seem horny and perverted given the illogical rants you are going on, or maybe you have a cuckold fetish hence you want to encourage the women of your nation to sexualise themselves to the world. There is plenty of material online to release that stress.

I guess it is a new phenomena of Pakistani girls participating in international beauty pageants. Lucky for Indian contestants, else pakistani gals would have swept most medals.

Regards
How many times did Pakistan win in the past?

Islam

As I said, two wrongs don't make a right. Does this simple fact not stick in your head?

Which is worse. Doing something in public so shamelessly means you are normalising it. Publicising your sins is even worse according to Islam.

You really seem horny and perverted given the illogical rants you are going on, or maybe you have a cuckold fetish hence you want to encourage the women of your nation to sexualise themselves to the world. There is plenty of material online to release that stress.

Whatever.

How many times did Pakistan win in the past?
We don't wish to participate at all, let alone "win" (aka be the most sexualised and degraded). In fact I've never heard of a single contest like this where Pakistan participated.

Majority of self-respecting families would not allow their family to participate at all in such contests.

@Bleek

In fact I've never heard of a single contest like this where Pakistan participated.

We have reasons to believe that even this alleged contest is not a bona fide one. The same has not been authorised by the govt and it seems there is already an enquiry by the govt into this.

Regards

Shaytan has most Pakistani filthy community on the neck right now. The fitnah keeps pouring in like flood water. May Allah protect us.

he is a mirzai cultist who believes mirza qadiyani who died in letreen in a pile of shit is the final messenger of ALLAH. :sarcastic:

:enjoy::Dنہیں یہ زلالت صرف لعنتی مرزائیوں اور انکے چاہنے والوں کے نصیب میں ہی لکھی ہے
Their qadiyani fagg*t caliph rapes girls in their temples. The hypocrisy. He talks about madrassas while qadiyani cult leaders turned their temples into rape houses.

AZMwi

Sayfullah said

چلو تم لوگ اپنی ماں، اور بہن کو کسی مولوی کے پاس حلالہ، متعہ یا پھر مسیار کے لیے بھیج دو

حلالے کی پیداوارلگتے ہو تم دونو
Braindead qadiyani kaffir. Send your mother and sister to please your kaffir caliph. Your cult is known for being worse than Catholic Churches when it comes to sexual assault and rape.

But having said that these Mullahs along with their minnions must be the last men to object something relating to women and there rights. They are just scoring browni points on this matter to get Public support.
Never say a word on minor Women being raped and killed every now and then, But they are worried about women being disgraced in a beauty contesr. What a pathetic hypocritic joke.

AZMwi

Sayfullah said

چلو تم لوگ اپنی ماں، اور بہن کو کسی مولوی کے پاس حلالہ، متعہ یا پھر مسیار کے لیے بھیج دو

حلالے کی پیداوارلگتے ہو تم دونو
ہم حرامزادے مرزائی نہیں ہیں ہم مسلمان ہیں جہاں تک تیری بات ہے تو مجھے یا تو مرزا خنزیر کی رکھیل بھانو کنجری کی اولاد لگتا ہے جو دن رات مرواتی تھی یا جعلی اور جھوٹے خلیفہ مرزا بشیر الدین محمود کی جس نے اپنی جواں سال سگی بیٹی سے زنا کیا تھا۔

Charity begins at home Maulana, I respect his knowledge but I don't see his Tweets on parties they have in Cantonments ? or tweet against corruption ? or young kids been sexually harassed in Military schools and Madarsas.
It’s cheap publicity, and public dumb enough to follow the hypocrites..
they say anything against Faujeets and they know black Vigo will come and pick them up and they will get a nice clean shave 🪒

Typical hypocrisy, he never raised his voice against the brutality faced by our women, and now suddenly he is awake. Our Mufti and Maulve are very good in Selective religious journalism. Such a shame.

ہم حرامزادے مرزائی نہیں ہیں ہم مسلمان ہیں جہاں تک تیری بات ہے تو مجھے یا تو مرزا خنزیر کی رکھیل بھانو کنجری کی اولاد لگتا ہے جو دن رات مرواتی تھی یا جعلی اور جھوٹے خلیفہ مرزا بشیر الدین محمود کی جس نے اپنی جواں سال سگی بیٹی سے زنا کیا تھا۔
@Mujahid Memon
@AZMwi

پر تو کسی ہیرامنڈی کی گشتی کی اولاد لگتا ہے
شاید مفتی تقی عثمانی نے تیری اماں کے ساتھ حلالہ کیا ہوگا اور پھر تو نے جنم لیا ہوگا

Their qadiyani fagg*t caliph rapes girls in their temples. The hypocrisy. He talks about madrassas while qadiyani cult leaders turned their temples into rape houses.

Braindead qadiyani kaffir. Send your mother and sister to please your kaffir caliph. Your cult is known for being worse than Catholic Churches when it comes to sexual assault and rape.

AZMwi, kingQamaR and Mujahid Memon

send your mothers to Mufti Taqi Usmani for Halala.

Yazid Pig ki aulaad.

Yeh tera aba to nahi?

mufti.jpg

:partay::partay::partay:

View attachment 953710

This caused a big debate in the country. Famous scholar, Mufti Taqi Usmani, talked about it on his social media, criticizing this development.

He warned that if these reports were true, it could make people question whether Pakistan was giving up its important values in international events like this.

View attachment 953711

The top five Miss Universe finalists include 24-year-old Erica Robin from Karachi, 24-year-old Hira Inam from Lahore, 28-year-old Jessica Wilson, 19-year-old Maleeka Alvi and 26-year-old Sabrina Waseem from Punjab.

Lol where was Mufti Tatti Kusmani when JoyLand and the Barbie movie was playing in Pakistan 😂

Paid maulvi

Erica should launder money for politicians and thugs of Pakistan, that will be perfectly fine, but if she participates in a beauty contest ...... oh no, that is not acceptable, it is against our Pakistani culture and values. Mufti sahib mehrbani karain hum insaf ko taras gay hain aur app ko khayali izzat ki pari hy.

One of the biggest reasons for Pakistanis to be in a cesspool is their hypocrisy.

As long as she doesn't end up looting Pakistani state's money …. she is still better human in my eyes than many dallay baygairat kanjar haramzaday Pakistanis.

So, are you suggesting that because financial corruption is widespread in Pakistan, moral corruption should also be overlooked because it's considered a lesser evil? Have you really considered the implications of what you're saying?

Mufti Taqi Usmani’s example and call out fahashi.

I agree but he’s very selective into what fahashi he calls out.

He’s silent about a lot of other things like the Barbie movie and JoyLand.

He gets activated when the gov wants to do something 😂