More PPP and PML-Q Leaders Join PTI

Army + ex-PML-N = Q League
Army + Corrupt politicians = PML-N & PPP
Army + PML-N + PPP + Q League = PTI

Maybe yes, but for your surprise no new face from KP has stronger party position than Asad Umer. And guess what, Asad Umar is from a city of Punjab, called Mars.
Correction Rawalpindi actally. He is originally from RWP not KHI.

Are they Legit because they are being awarded the Positions after Rigged Intra Party Elections and still enjoying the spot despite Party's Disciplinary Commission had deemed them Illegal.

This nation has failed again and again to conduct one free and fair general election, will all the resources available to them. And you're bragging about a new party, conducting party elections on national scale for first time ever?

This is how things always progress, you try something, you fail, you learn, and then you retry to improve things. 2nd intra party elections of PTI are round the corner.

He's joining PTI? Lol source? There were similar rumors that Babar awan the host of the show at Dunya news would be joining PTI guess you saw how that turned out. Not everyone bashing at the govt. or PPP is joining PTI :)

At Bani Gala
CI6AM3VUcAAtIQP.jpg:large

At Bani Gala
CI6AM3VUcAAtIQP.jpg:large

So? Dr. Shahid Masood, Fareeha Idrees and other journalists have been previously spotted with IK either in his container or his house. Doesn't necessarily always mean that they're joining PTI. :) This is not Noon league where a tout journalist like Irfan Siddique joins N and nobody notices ;)

Edit: Funfact: do you know that the two gentlemen he's sitting with, he bashes them during his show everytime. They're not the best of friends :)

This nation has failed again and again to conduct one free and fair general election, will all the resources available to them. And you're bragging about a new party, conducting party elections on national scale for first time ever?

This is how things always progress, you try something, you fail, you learn, and then you retry to improve things. 2nd intra party elections of PTI are round the corner.
JI also elect people for their top level position by Intra Party Elections or similar Mechanism. So you mean to say PTI cant even ORGANIZE their Worker level Elections in Pakistan???So much for Accusing ECP of General Election 2013. How many Full time Workers are in PTI seriously???Few Thousands while ECP was responsible for Holding Elections Nationwide within their Awful Capacity and if PTI doesnt even have Capacity to ORGANIZE their Full Time Work force then they should Stop pretending to be Progressive, Competent and Capable of Ruling the Country.

You dropped the guy from NA to right down to LB elections, nice going.. :lol:

LB mai paisa bohat hai ... And he didn't contest any election in Pakistan till now ..........

So? Dr. Shahid Masood, Fareeha Idrees and other journalists have been previously spotted with IK either in his container or his house. Doesn't necessarily always mean that they're joining PTI. :) This is not Noon league where a tout journalist like Irfan Siddique joins N and nobody notices ;)

Edit: Funfact: do you know that the two gentlemen he's sitting with, he bashes them during his show everytime. They're not the best of friends :)

Jahangir Tareen tau bohat khush hua hai :welcome:

Anyways he is not a journalists ... He is purely politician ............

Army? what a great assumption by you sir :)

Plenty retired Faujis out there.

Hameed Gul and Shujaat Pasha are the obvious ones who haven't joined any party but they are also the obvious ones to support dharna, drama, financing and terrorism when they feel its necessary

What's the achievement of IK in his 18 years in politics? He can't even manage to find good leaders from 200 million population, how can we trust him to build new Pakistan? PTI is worst lota party ever in history of Pakistan.