LOL, India's FAKE Moon Landing!

lol these moon landing ave been exposed as fakes for all countries. they do it underwater pretending they are in space. but you can see little bubbles in the background which proves they are in the water not space.

So what is stopping Pakistan from doing one? Don't have enough water? Tanker bhijwa den?

why should pakistan fake it for wat ? pakistan has nothing to gain from it.

are flat earthers morons? Yay or nay?
You call people "flat earthers" as "morons" because people dare to question the globe theory, whereas people like you just swallow any lie they feed you -- without any question.

Refreshing to see people awake. Stay awake, brother. :-)

Flat earthers are the most fake people on earth. Most dont truly believe earth is flat, they just want to be seen as rebels and against the established theory. I mean, for crying out loud, they have no issue believing and using modern technology like cell phones and internet and cars, which by the way all run on the laws of physics. Yet, when these very laws of physics state that the earth cannot be flat, then its fake news.

Get a life loosers.

America shoots its fake moon landing in Arizona, wonder where did India did ? :whistle:
Kia chutiyapa hai yaar, Science/Space/Medical science any country who make progress in any of these should be appreciated even if its your enemy. Get a life

America shoots its fake moon landing in Arizona, wonder where did India did ? :whistle:
Kia chutiyapa hai yaar, Science/Space/Medical science any country who make progress in any of these should be appreciated even if its your enemy. Get a life
We tried to go to the Americans and ask them permission to film a fake landing in Arizona, but higher-ups in Indian government vetoed it afraid that someone in Murica will leak the truth to the world. Unable to find a viable terrain to fake the moon landing, it was decided that ISRO will fake the moon landing on the moon. Thats why Chandrayaan 3 was sent to the moon. It was to fake the landing on the moon. True story, trust me.

'Chandrayaan-3 successfully landed near the moon's south pole on Aug. 23, 2023, at 8:33 a.m. ET (1233 GMT or 6:03 p.m. India Standard Time). In June 2023, shortly before the scheduled Chandrayaan-3 launch, India also signed on to the NASA-led Artemis Accords aiming for peaceful human and robotic exploration of the moon. While the immediate benefits of the accords accrue to human spaceflight, according to the White House, the data from Chandrayaan-3 may be useful for future Artemis human landings too.'

Says a lot about how clumsy and out of the scientific loop Pakistanis are. International scientific community looks at the data. They are not stupid to work with false information at universities and labs across the world which will ruin future projects or endanger astronauts.

Chullu bhar pani lekar tum bhi underwater video bana kar .........tik tok video bana lo .

You call people "flat earthers" as "morons" because people dare to question the globe theory, whereas people like you just swallow any lie they feed you -- without any question.
You literally think earth is flat, you think space exploration literally doesn't exist, you think there are no satellites in space since outer space travel doesn't exist in the first place. Why shouldn't the world consider such people stupid?

Same Lie, why flag is waving, when no air on moon
View attachment 953649

View attachment 953648
Had it been that easy and cheap to land humans anywhere they (space agencies) want by faking it in a production studio, they would've long ago landed multiple more humans to the moon and would've landed humans to mars by then. There's a reason why no human ever went to the moon in half a century because it's too damn expensive for even USA to do so. Sending humans to the moon is still easier compared to mars since moon, unlike mars, has no atmosphere and very low gravitational pull which mars doesn't have.

Once a country is successful in putting an orbiter to the lunar orbit, landing a lander and a rover on lunar surface, and then able to successfully perform a lunar sample return mission, they can easily send humans to moon. That's why china is about to send humans to the moon because they've done all, while India will be doing a lunar sample return mission around 2030 and hence India could then proceed to land a human to the moon by 2040.