Indian Air Force SU-30MKI Crashed - Pilots ejected.

Sir, you pakistanis are cowards, shameless creature exist in the world though the whole world had ignored you.

World knows what you creatures are capable off

India gave you guys the land

Now we don't like the land because it is dirty because you pakistanis exist there, so we are hesitating to visit your land like the world is ignoring you because of dirty things.

Clean yourself, if Pakistan is attractive for something then we will visit one day your place

If US did not like you, they liked Iran visited and took it, they liked Afghanistan visited and took it, but US doesn't like to enter dirty Pakistan so we they are ready to visit your place like us. If they would have visited you then Pakistan would be vanished from the world map.

Your Chinese friends are selfish guys, trust them trust them trust them till they suck you.

Star ma kuss.

Sir, you pakistanis are cowards, shameless creature exist in the world though the whole world had ignored you.

Now we don't like the land because it is dirty because you pakistanis exist there, so we are hesitating to visit your land like the world is ignoring you because of dirty things.

Clean yourself, if Pakistan is attractive for something then we will visit one day your place

If US did not like you, they liked Iran visited and took it, they liked Afghanistan visited and took it, but US doesn't like to enter dirty Pakistan so we they are ready to visit your place like us. If they would have visited you then Pakistan would be vanished from the world map.

Your Chinese friends are selfish guys, trust them trust them trust them till they suck you.
Side effects of cow piss syndrome

Both MKI pilots managed to eject and land safely while sustaining few injuries. The Su-30 MKI crashed today was recently upgraded to carry Brahmos-A cruise missile. Big loss for IAF.

EBdht3aXkAAkr1w.jpg

so this is safe ejection and landing....

Kyunki aise hi chalta

Tumhe Kya lagta America ka budget 700 billion $ phir bhi vo roti

Threat perception sei hi defence spending badti hai
This logic shows you guys are fooling your own self nothing else

Very Sad story script. Every sentance is perfect...just one amendment is needed..... Replace Pakistan with "India" and see how perfect it would become.

Agent Crow strikes again ... this time inside the HAL's Sukhoi Engine Division. Of course they are going to blame the Russian machinery lol

One technician sustains severe burn injuries as a compressor inside the Sukhoi Engine Division of Hindustan Aeronautics Limited (HAL) at Sunabeda, Koraput explodes. Injured person admitted to HAL hospital in a serious condition.

Fighter jet crashes in India, pilots eject safely
Xinhua, August 9, 2019
Adjust font size:
t_18.gif
t_19.gif

NEW DELHI, Aug. 9 (Xinhua) -- A Sukhoi Su-30 fighter jet of the Indian Air Force (IAF) crashed in India's northeastern state of Assam on Thursday evening.

Both pilots ejected safely from the aircraft and were rescued. "One of the pilots suffered injury in his leg," an IAF source told Xinhua on Friday.

The fighter jet was on a routine training mission when it crashed in farmlands in the Milanpur area, and burst into flames at around 8:30 p.m. local time.

Locals living in the area helped one of the pilots in coming out of the wreckage.

http://www.china.org.cn/world/Off_the_Wire/2019-08/09/content_75083594.htm