India’s War-Mongering Policy against China

Oh I'm ready alright. And if you say RIGHT HERE, RIGHT NOW, I'm ready for that too.

Sorry mister actually my frustration was not toward you, it was towards so many other people here. Obviously those people are not listening at all.:no:

Akhand Bharat always needs a bhagwan to bow down.
First Aryans, then British then Russian now American and Future may be Chinese.

Welcome to Republic of "Chindia". China's newest provience after HongKong, Maccao, Mongolia and Taiwan . :D :D :D

chal bata what do you know about aryans....
jab kuch pata na ho toh bache bola nahi karty aur na likha karty hai.:bunny:

That's a very common habbit of Pakistanis. We have seen your Ministers, your President, your so called average grade defense analyser Zaid Hamid who doesnt even know the difference between Civilization(Indus Valley, Vedic Period) and Faith(Islam) Calls rise of Islam as 'War of Civilization'. He starts from Islambad and ends up at Antartica.

Aryan is a sanskrit word( jo apko ati nahi) which means noble and it has no relation with one's cast and colour and background or nationality or Invasion.
Aryan word is found in Vedas. There no description or evidence from where Vedas originate.
It is just knowledge to grasp and all Dharmic Religions( we dont call it religion, its a way of living) are based on this knowledge.

But from your above comment I am sure, you are not an aryan. Because you speak without knowing the facts.

***Secondly, you people were also under British Rule, now under American Sympathy.

Mind it!!
Half knowledge is dangerous than having no knowledge. So next time prefer staying shut when you do not know.

India did not spread Buddhism to China. Buddhism originated from Nepal.

Lord Buddha(Sakyamuni/ Siddharth Gautam) was born in Lumbini(presently in Nepal) and got Englightened in Bodh Gaya, Now in India.

Buddhism has many branches. Hinyana, Mahyana, Vajraya, Etc...

so your comment shows lack of Knowledge on this sect.

Mahyana Buddhism, was spread and preached by Guru Rinpoche( reincarnation of Sakyamuni Buddha) in Tibet as a Hindu Brahmin born in Odiyana now in Pakistan(as far as the records show)

Where as Emperor Asoka had a major role in spreading Buddhism in Srilanka, Mayanmar, Afghanistan, Combodia, Indonesia, Thailand, etc..

about time we teach india a second and final lesson
you guys cant even control your own country, your nation kill its own students at tian men square and no chinese knows it, you guys supress even basic right to your people, your country is famous for making skyscrapers by taking lands away from poor and not even compensating them, and finally you backstabbed a nation which considered you as a friend and got you a permanent seat in security council, you guys are sick:frown::frown::sick::P

about time we teach india a second and final lesson

And loosing half ur country urself as well as any respect which u have in the world + plus inviting the wrath of america in the process

Akhand Bharat always needs a bhagwan to bow down.
First Aryans, then British then Russian now American and Future may be Chinese.

Welcome to Republic of "Chindia". China's newest provience after HongKong, Maccao, Mongolia and Taiwan . :D :D :D

Mongolia and Taiwan are free country , with taiwan pocessing a military that is far stronger than that of pakistan , well except for nuclear weapons
Frankly u got ur idea mixed up
Aryan is a race , not a country
Most people in north india belong to the aryan race .While the symbol for aryan race , The Swastika is prominent in indian culture , U WILL FIND IT DECORATING NEW CARS , HOUSES ETC
and yeah , germans are also aryan , hence the swastika was adopted by Hitler as symbol of nazi germany

And finally pakistan is doing a fine job of bowing to china ,america etc

Mongolia and Taiwan are free country , with taiwan pocessing a military that is far stronger than that of pakistan , well except for nuclear weapons
Frankly u got ur idea mixed up
Aryan is a race , not a country
Most people in north india belong to the aryan race .While the symbol for aryan race , The Swastika is prominent in indian culture , U WILL FIND IT DECORATING NEW CARS , HOUSES ETC
and yeah , germans are also aryan , hence the swastika was adopted by Hitler as symbol of nazi germany

And finally pakistan is doing a fine job of bowing to china ,america etc

Wow I don't even know what to say about this epic troll post.