India’s arms mostly target Pakistan

Indian is Pakistan's mortal enemy, those who downplay the mortal/existential danger posed to Pakistan by India are naive and retarded. India cannot befriended, it can only be coexisted with but not without a credible conventional and strategic equilibrium. Indian establishment only understands the language of power, which i like to call the "Brasstacks Syndrome". In order to exist as a nation, Pakistan must take India head on, and never give in to any bullying. India's best chance to have a world without, Pakistan is by creating and fueling insurgency and terror in Pakistan which they actively are for last decade. Pakistan should make it clear to India that there is always a reply and they will see it, hear it, feel it and would have to live with it post 2014.

Nice robot response.

mazrat ke saath mods ji per hindtustan ya hindustanio ke paas itnee fursat nahi ki wo kisse doosre ke bare me soche hum khud hi apne kamo me itne uljhe hue hain agar apke genrelo ne 1948 aur 1965 fir 1999 me pange na liye hote to pakistan aaj kuch aur hota aur is khitte ki taraquee bhee kuch aur hi mayar pe hoti

per koi gal nahi jo jaisa kerta hai wo waisa bharta hai ub aaj wo log hi pakistanio ko unke ghar ghus ke maar rahe hain jinke kandhe ke baith ke pakistani fauj hindustan se pange liya kertee thee aur aaj wahee pakistan ko 100000 cuts de rahe hain jinke dwara pak fauj hindustan ko 1000 cuts se bleed karana chahtee thee :rofl:

isse kehte hain Miya ki Jutti Miya ke sir :azn:

1948: Kashmir chose to remain independent, Pakistan attacked, and Kashmir asked India for help, how is that India's fault?

1965: Operations Gibraltar and Grand Slam. 'nuff said.

1984 (Siachen): Pakistan launched mountaneering expedition over disputed, LoC territory.

1999: NLI took over peaks when no one was there.

Accept it, 1971 was the only war we started.[/QUOTE]
----------------------------------------------
LOl. Are these facts or fantasy of yours?

1948-Kashmir hindu ruler being bias obviously went to India. Duhhhh!!!!!! No-brainer.
he wanted to give the whole of Kashmir to India, but we got back one-third. Win for Pakistan.

1965-War was a stalemate, but your Indian generals were boasting of drinking beer in Lahore Gymkhana by nightfall, but your forces had to withdraw with tails under thier legs when they faced fierce Pakistani resistance.

1971- Pakistan was defeated but only because the whole population of East Pakistan were against it and the bengalis had received training and weapons from terrorist India.

1984- It was India who sneakily captured the empty heights of Siachen as they did not have the balls to fight for it.

1999- Kargil was a military victory for us, but a diplomatic defeat as our PM ran to USA to save himself.

Well we can argue on these points till the 'Fat Lady Sings', but it will be pointless as in an argument no one wins.

But dont worry very soon we will stop arguing and will take action again. But its upto you wi.mps to respond in kind.
Bohot Maza aiga......

:sniper:

1948: Kashmir chose to remain independent, Pakistan attacked, and Kashmir asked India for help, how is that India's fault?

1965: Operations Gibraltar and Grand Slam. 'nuff said.

1984 (Siachen): Pakistan launched mountaneering expedition over disputed, LoC territory.

1999: NLI took over peaks when no one was there.

Accept it, 1971 was the only war we started.
LOl. Are these facts or fantasy of yours?

1948-Kashmir hindu ruler being bias obviously went to India. Duhhhh!!!!!! No-brainer.
he wanted to give the whole of Kashmir to India, but we got back one-third. Win for Pakistan.

1965-War was a stalemate, but your Indian generals were boasting of drinking beer in Lahore Gymkhana by nightfall, but your forces had to withdraw with tails under thier legs when they faced fierce Pakistani resistance.

1971- Pakistan was defeated but only because the whole population of East Pakistan were against it and the bengalis had received training and weapons from terrorist India.

1984- It was India who sneakily captured the empty heights of Siachen as they did not have the balls to fight for it.

1999- Kargil was a military victory for us, but a diplomatic defeat as our PM ran to USA to save himself.

Well we can argue on these points till the 'Fat Lady Sings', but it will be pointless as in an argument no one wins.

But dont worry very soon we will stop arguing and will take action again. But its upto you wi.mps to respond in kind.
Bohot Maza aiga......

:sniper:[/QUOTE]

well whatever helps you sleep better jaanee but we still have kashmir and siachin and there is nothing you can do about it now the diff between your position and owrs is so much diff that you have become a secondry threat to us pakistan is not worth fighting now we will take care when ever your so called fat lady sings ;)...dont worry unlike people of land of the pure we indian dont think of killing owrselfs to fulfill owr promise made to owr God :chilli:

Well thats because other nations are relatively mature. Pakistan is the only immature country in the neighbourhood who would start wars, so obviously people need to keep an eye on them...

Indian is Pakistan's mortal enemy, those who downplay the mortal/existential danger posed to Pakistan by India are naive and retarded. India cannot befriended, it can only be coexisted with but not without a credible conventional and strategic equilibrium. Indian establishment only understands the language of power, which i like to call the "Brasstacks Syndrome". In order to exist as a nation, Pakistan must take India head on, and never give in to any bullying. India's best chance to have a world without, Pakistan is by creating and fueling insurgency and terror in Pakistan which they actively are for last decade. Pakistan should make it clear to India that there is always a reply and they will see it, hear it, feel it and would have to live with it post 2014.

Nice robot response.

Say what you might, it is a known fact that Pakistan is the country that always starts wars with India, or creates situations where a war breaks out. So you guys need to learn to be civil, and not always resort to war like you have been...

Well you would die trying if you want. Nobody is stopping you. :smokin:

LOL If funny how bad Pakistan wants to be enemy of India and think that Pakistan is always on India's mind. Yes guys we do keep an eye on you because you guys are pain in the @ss but we also have bigger fish to fry and Agni 5-6-7-8-9-10 will be testimonials to that

well whatever helps you sleep better jaanee but we still have kashmir and siachin and there is nothing you can do about it now the diff between your position and owrs is so much diff that you have become a secondry threat to us pakistan is not worth fighting now we will take care when ever your so called fat lady sings ;)...dont worry unlike people of land of the pure we indian dont think of killing owrselfs to fulfill owr promise made to owr God :chilli:

LOL. Keep thinking that. Right now RAW your incompetent agency people are sh.tting in their pants worried what is going to happen when USA withdraws and taliban take over. What will happen to the 100 so-called indian consulates in Afghanistan and what will Pakistan do to help the taliban.LOL.

It is so funny, right now indians are having nightmares about what is going to happen and you write that we are secondary worry to u nincompoops. LOL.

Buddy you are really out of it.

:bounce:

Well you would die trying if you want. Nobody is stopping you. :smokin:

Then you must consider yourself a cat with nine lives, but then that's probably just a myth so don't count on it.

BTW, last time you felt adventurous was in 2002.....we waited but the cat pusy-footed for a whole year, burnt it's paws and never looked back. !! :fie:

LOL. Keep thinking that. Right now RAW your incompetent agency people are sh.tting in their pants worried what is going to happen when USA withdraws and taliban take over. What will happen to the 100 so-called indian consulates in Afghanistan and what will Pakistan do to help the taliban.LOL.

It is so funny, right now indians are having nightmares about what is going to happen and you write that we are secondary worry to u nincompoops. LOL.

Buddy you are really out of it.

:bounce:

Sir ji you should start writing fantasy script. we dont even have time to think what you wrote. well what will happen after 2014 and what pakistan is famous for. we are ready we will take you all on... :) no offence

Well after Kargil, Mumbai attacks I thought it was enough to p.iss you guys off. But I guess not. Bohot dheet ho tusi.
Anyway, India has been using TERRORISM in Pakistan to destabilize it. It is not innocent. Its RAW agency does not eat lollipops all day. They are involved in nefarious activities in Pakistan.
LOL. It is so easy for you to scardy cats to say LOC can become IB. That is because you dont have the b.alls to take Azad Kashmir from us that we stole from you.
It is alright buddy we know your pysche, how petrified you are of us and thats why need a huge army and arsenal to think that you are safe from us. LOL.

So you admit Pakistani Govt had a hand in Mumbai attacks?

An article from March 2012! :lol:

It's funny when Pakistanis cry about India's military deployments. Pakistan has started every war and has been the aggressor apart from 1971. Terrorists are trained & financed in Pakistan which attack India. Add to that the chances of India and China going to war is extremely low because China has outsourced to Pakistan (China will fight India to the last Pakistani). So if there is going to be a war in South Asia, it will most likely be between India & Pakistan, so of course India will deploy it's forces appropriately. And the whole world (apart from misguided Pakistan) knows that India will never start a war and will only use military force as an absolute last resort. Also, the main purpose for India's large military is to act as a deterrent, so it can avoid war.

You are wrong with the bolded part.

All over 1960s Pakistan supported North-East insurgents under Chinese orders.

In response India exploited the political crisis in East Pakistan.

Pakistan started that war with pre-preemptive air strike Chengiz Khan, leading to full scale war.

Indian arms target any entity that overtly/directly threatens India.

China doesn't fit this bill because China attacks India strategically not tactically. You don't see Chinese doing Kargils and then threatening to use nukes.

LOL. You are too innocent.

Well me admitting wont help you guys alot. It is like me asking that you guys admit your involvement in Balochistan terrorism. Ofcourse you are invloved, you guys know it, and we also know it.
Likewise, we will be also do our best to create problems in India. Just wiat for it..............

LOL. You are too innocent.

A simple yes or no will suffice.

Well me admitting wont help you guys alot. It is like me asking that you guys admit your involvement in Balochistan terrorism. Ofcourse you are invloved, you guys know it, and we also know it.

There has never been any proof/dossier shared by Pakistani Govt with India or any other nation.

Likewise, we will be also do our best to create problems in India. Just wiat for it..............

1971 - your nation supported NE insurgents and ended up losing East Pakistan
1990s - your nation supported insurgency in Kashmir resulting in modern day chaos Pakistan is in.

Post 2014, its basic economics, India can spend far more on destabilizing Pakistan than Pakistan can do in return.

A simple yes or no will suffice.

There has never been any proof/dossier shared by Pakistani Govt with India or any other nation.

Former president Pervez Musharraf said that the Indian government is responsible for creating unrest in Baochistan, while speaking to Munizae Jahangir during an interview on the Express 24/7 programme ‘Face Off’ in London.

Musharraf reiterated his earlier claims that Indian and Afghan involvement in Balochistan was creating unrest there, adding that the Pakistani government had solid evidence of their involvement and that the evidence had been shared with everyone. “Even (Afghan) President Karzai has been given (the evidence),” he said.

He said that Nawab Akbar Bugti’s grandson, Bramdagh Bugti is received by agents from the Indian intelligence agency, the Research and Analysis Wing (RAW), when he goes to India. “I know that they finance him, they give him weapons to create trouble and stab us in the back in Balochistan.”

Source:The Tribune-UK Paper

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 20, 2012

Indian RAW Operating Against Pakistan
According to a daily “The News” more than 100 Pakistani Baloch dissidents have been sent to India by the Indian consulate located in Kandhar (Afghanistan) for six-months training. These people were selected from areas bordering Pakistan as well as Baloch nationals residing in different camps in Kandhar. They have been promised a salary of $ 500- 1,000 on their return to Afghanistan. They will be imparted training in the fields of sniper shooting, handling of technical equipment such as GPS, wireless sets and intelligence gathering techniques. The handlers of the dissident Baloch elements plan to assign different targets in Baluchistan and Sindh provinces to the trained Baloch militants for sabotage and terrorist activities.

Ever since the Taliban were ousted from power and foreign troops landed in Afghanistan in late 2001, the Indians have been using the Afghan soil for sabotage and terrorist acts in Pakistan. Since 9/11, Indian influence has increased tremendously. India is following the strategy of the encirclement of Pakistan by making Afghanistan into a vocal anti-Pakistan client state with five very active Indian consulates along the Pak-Afghan border to destabilize Baluchistan and North West Frontier Province (NWFP). RAW has organized a network of training schools throughout Afghanistan. Some of these training centers are operating in Kabul, Jalalabad , Khawaja Ghar (Takhar Province), Khost, Paktia, Urgun, Kandhar, Spin Boldak and Dranj (Badakhshan Province). All these training centers are being used for indoctrinating minds of innocent people of FATA and Balochistan to work against Pakistan. Refugee camps for Balochistan dissidents have been established in bordering towns of Kandhar, Spin Bodlak, Helmond and Nirmoz where RAW has been given free access to interact for spotting and cultivating them. RAW with the help of local officials is providing financial support to Barhamdagh Bughti for undertaking terrorist activities in Balochistan. Spin Blodak is said to be the main hub of anti-Pakistan activities and the town is being used as a launching pad. RAW-RAAM used to providing weapons via Bajaur, Dir, Pewchar. In order to subvert loyalties of young generation, young Baloch students are spotted through senior Balochistan Student organization (BSO) hardliners, taken to Kabul for indoctrination, issued with Afghan passports and selected individuals then dispatched to training centers in various countries.

Apart from training, RAW also provided financial assistance for publication of propaganda material against Pakistan in Balochi Language, which in later distributed in Quetta, Khuzdar, Turbat, Gawader and Dera Bugti. In case of Baluchistan Indian role is not new. It is as old as the revolt itself. India is repeating the history and trying to separate Baluchistan just like East Pakistan. Pakistan has stockpiles of evidence against Indian consulates in Afghanistan that are being used to fund terrorism in Pakistan through Baitullah Mehsud’s TTP as well as Brahamdagh Bugti and his Baluchistan Liberation Army (BLA). A dossier containing proof of Indian involvement in “subversive activities” in Pakistan was handed over by Prime Minister Yousuf Raza Gilani to his Indian counterpart Manmohan Singh during their meeting at Sharm-el-Sheikh. A substantial part of the shared material deals with the Baluchistan insurgency and Indian linkages with the insurgents, particularly Brahamdagh Bugti, Burhan and Sher Khan. Photographs of their meetings with Indian operatives are part of the evidence, which also describes Bugti’s visit to India and the meetings he had with Indian secret service personnel. The dossier mentions an India-funded training camp at Kandahar where Baloch insurgents particularly from Bugti clan were being trained and provided arms and ammunition for sabotage activities in the Pakistani province. Similarly, Talal Bugti said that 300 Baloch nationalists are getting training at RAW’s training center in Afghanistan. The Baluchistan Chief Minister said that RAW was running terrorist training camps in Iran and Afghanistan. It has now set up 30 to 40 such camps in Baluchistan, each with training facility for 30 people who are paid 10,000 monthly.

Federation of American Scientists website comments on RAW, “RAW has engaged in disinformation campaigns, espionage and sabotage against Pakistan and other neighbouring countries. RAW has enjoyed the backing of successive Indian governments in these efforts. Working directly under the Prime Minister, the structure, rank, pay and perks of the Research and Analysis Wing are kept secret from Parliament”. Afghan officials have also confirmed that India is using Afghanistan to stir trouble in Pakistan. Afghan Government’s Advisor, Ehsanullah Aryanzai told, “India is using Afghan soil to destabilize Pakistan and Afghan security agencies are unable to stop Indian intervention due to absence of centralized government mechanism”. Indian spy outfits are using the Afghan provinces of Helmand and Kandahar to target Baluchistan. As much as eight foreign spy agencies are cramming this Pakistani territory.

India had invested over a billion dollars in Afghanistan so that it could build a base of operations against Pakistan. More than 10,000 Indian troops were stationed in Afghanistan under the garb of supervising the construction of Jalalabad- Chahbahar road project which was completed. Many mercantile shops run by Indians have an intelligence officer in the rear. RAW is providing them money, training, sophisticated weapons and satellite communication system. According to sources Indian intelligence officials working in the disguise of diplomats in embassy and consulates in Afghanistan have set up a vast covert operation network to destabilise FATA, northern areas and Baluchistan engaging dozens of Afghan, Indians, the drug dealers and the Afghan warlords.

According to sources, the US authorities strongly believe that RAW and some other Indian intelligence agencies base been the only source of terrorism in Pakistan. Jane’s information group, the world's foremost source on intelligence information, reported in July 2001 that the Indian spy agency RAW and the Israeli spy agency Mossad have created five new agencies to infiltrate Pakistan to target important religious and military personalities, journalists, judges lawyers and bureaucrats. In addition, bombs would be exploded in trains, railway stations, bridges, bus stations, cinemas, hotels and mosques of rival Islamic sects to incite sectarianism. Pakistani intelligence agencies also said that RAW had constituted a plan to lure Pakistani men between 20 and 30 years of age to visit India so they could be entrapped in cases of fake currency and subversion and then he cocked to spy for India.

The intention of the Indian government and RAW is that Pakistan should be so destabilized internally that it could not support the Kashmir cause even morally, diplomatically or politically. There is a need that international community should check the activities of RAW as it operates in a mafia style, each time overstepping the limits of intelligence operations. It has not, only indulged in cross-border terrorism, but also played a very significant role in creating and funding terrorist and extremist religious parties within India and other countries of the region. The Hindu extremist parties which are involved in terrorist activities in India such as Bajrang Dal (BD), Rashtria Sawayamsevak Sangh (RSS), and Shiv Sena (SS) etc enjoy complete backing and support of RAW. The agency uses these parties not only to carve out a role for itself in the internal politics but to divert the international focus from its terrorist activities. For that matter, it allowed these parties to carry out violent activities in India and throw onus on neighbouring countries. Fact of the matter is that Indian RAW is responsible for the present fragile situation of Pakistan as well as South Asia.

Source:Asian Defense

Pakisan says it has handed over to India evidence of the involvement of its external spy agency Research and Analysis Wing (RAW) in terrorist activities in this country, including the attack on the Sri Lankan cricket team in Lahore and on a police academy on the outskirts of the city earlier this year.

Quoting sources, Dawn said Wednesday a dossier containing proof of India’s involvement in “subversive activities” in Pakistan was handed over by Prime Minister Yousuf Raza Gilani to his Indian counterpart Manmohan Singh during their meeting at Sharm el-Sheikh last week.

The evidence has also been shared with the US and Afghanistan, with Kabul being asked to prevent the use of its territory for disruptive activities against Pakistan.

“Although the information given to India is being kept highly secret, broad outlines of the dossier available with Dawn reveal details of Indian contacts with those involved in attacks on the Sri Lankan cricket team and the Manawan police station,” the newspaper said.

“Operatives of RAW who remained in touch with the perpetrators of the attacks have been identified and proof of their interaction have been attached,” it added.

A description of Indian arms and explosives used in the attack on the Sri Lankan team has been made part of the dossier, besides which the names and particulars of the perpetrators, who illegally entered Pakistan from India and joined their accomplices who had reached Lahore from Waziristan, have been mentioned, the report said.

The dossier is also said to list the safe houses being run by RAW in Afghanistan where terrorists are trained and launched for missions in Pakistan.

“The dossier also broadly covers the Indian connection in terror financing in Pakistan.

A substantial part of the shared material deals with the Balochistan insurgency and Indian linkages with the insurgents, particularly Bramdagh Bugti, Burhan and Sher Khan,” Dawn said.

Photographs of their meetings with Indian operatives are part of the evidence, which also describes Bugti’s visit to India and the meetings he had with Indian secret service personnel, it added.

The dossier also mentions an India-funded training camp in Kandahar where Baloch insurgents, particularly those from Bugti clan, were being trained and provided arms and ammunition for sabotage activities in the Pakistani province.

Dawn quoted its sources as saying that Manmohan Singh had agreed to “look into Pakistani claims” and to take “corrective action” if proven. He is said to have assured Mr Gilani that India is against interference in other countries and Pakistan’s stability was important for them.

“Yes, these issues were discussed,” Foreign Office spokesperson Abdul Basit said when asked about the meeting.

Source:geotauaisay.com/2009/07/pakistan-handed-over-evidence-of-raw-involvement-to-india/

LOL. Do you want the proof?

You cant handle the Proof.

Then you must consider yourself a cat with nine lives, but then that's probably just a myth so don't count on it.

BTW, last time you felt adventurous was in 2002.....we waited but the cat pusy-footed for a whole year, burnt it's paws and never looked back. !! :fie:
Okay we felt adventurous but we didn't do anything and we didn't loose anything. You did when you felt ADVENTUROUS and look where is pakistan today. Wont say much just compare the two countries, economically, militarily, socially. Won't remind You of your blunders it's no point repeating again and again. Kutte ki puch seedi bhi hui hai kabhi ? :disagree: