India cuts off internet for millions to catch single person

In fact had Jinnah listened to the others, you would have been 50% stakeholder in 5th largest economy. Instead, right now you are 100% stakeholder in a nation begging in front of all for some chindi $$.

We have FREEDOM, we always understood the importance of that

Do we need to change of course and correct our economy and politics SURE, but we will have a free state, our own military and people and flag and culture and faith and we don't have to give a fcuk about a hindutva mob outside our homes or our Golden Temple being desecrated

Learn the value of independence and freedom and you realize how important it is

Sikh were valiant enough to avenge takht sahib to kill the PM, tell me a story when that happens!
what make you think they will not do it again ?

Seeks are done and dusted.

Their elites sold their people to the highest bidder. Mercantile Gujaratis have already made Punjab their colony.

They hate each other. Jatt vs Bhapa Khatri vs Dalit Sikhs.

They should move to Canada and Australia. Leave Punjab in the hands of Punjabi & Bhaiyya Hindus
if they were done we are not disscussing this thread . why there is not such thread for bengalis maratha biharis ? jhan aag hoti hai wahan dhuwaan niklta hai bachy

Nahi ayegi bhai, body will be dissolved in hydrochloric acid, and shipped to some fertilizer plant.
ye bhi sahi hai !
41acbc1caa2e8d0119d1d920cf08c58f4d0e232f76d16fdbe408f9adbca3cb5e.jpg

In fact had Jinnah listened to the others, you would have been 50% stakeholder in 5th largest economy. Instead, right now you are 100% stakeholder in a nation begging in front of all for some chindi $$.
We have our independence and thank God we don't have to see communal gangus roaming in our lands here

Yes our country is in a mess, we will hopefully turn it around onto the right track again.

Dilawari is sindhi, stay out if you can..
You Sikhs will have your own stories
We do, sons of punjab we own this land and history, what can you lay claim on?
You and Indian Muslims are in the same boat you just don't realize it
Wait, forget trying to play us sikhs, Whats your auqaat at this point, be slaves to afghanistan and goras, heres the reality.
Who is the we here?

Punabi?

Muslims?

A mosque was recently bombed by anothe sect recently, thats the kind of freedom tou want?
No thanks!
what make you think they will not do it again ?
Not they, we will, sanu sadi izzat pyaari hai bhrawa, tusi jad dasiyo jado tuhaadi izzat ini pyaari hougi.

jaan de, uski angrezi tight hai :P
Let him answer his sins, all of you need to understand where sikhi comes from, at this point the whole conversation is about who plays us better, none of you can.

Bangladesh is a Muslim state as per partition, we ensured that
As per partition, there was no Bangladesh - just a Pakistan. We cut it into two, and two it remains.

Only a Denialistani can try to spin a humiliation as a victory.

Jinnah thought that Islam would unite the Muslims of the subcontinent into one people - we put paid that theory. His two nation theory became three nations.

Today Bangladesh is doing reasonably well, while Bakistan is supplicating before China and USA and IMF and other Kafirs with a begging bowl, as always.

Do we need to change of course and correct our economy and politics SURE, but we will have a free state, our own military and people and flag and culture and faith and we don't have to give a fcuk about a hindutva mob outside our homes or our Golden Temple being desecrated

Learn the value of independence and freedom and you realize how important it is
Idiotic post of highest order. Almost same number of Hindus line up and wait for 2 hours in same line as Sikhs to visit Darbar Sahib(Golden Temple). Almost same number of Hindus participate in food stalls and langar as Sikhs in every religious procession of Sikhs on our Gurupurabs. Majority of Sikhs are wise enough to understand who was responsible for 1984 and who wants to cause division.

Regarding the value of independence & freedom, share of 2% of the Indian population (Sikhs) exceeds far more in countries assets and things under their command. It is the most prosperous sizable minority in India which has 80% Hindus as its populace.

As per partition, there was no Bangladesh - just a Pakistan. We cut it into two, and two it remains.

Only a Denialistani can try to spin a humiliation as a victory.

Jinnah thought that Islam would unite the Muslims of the subcontinent into one people - we put paid that theory. His two nation theory became three nations.

Today Bangladesh is doing reasonably well, while Bakistan is supplicating before China and USA and IMF and other Kafirs with a begging bowl, as always.

Millions of Hindus died to ensure Bangladesh remained a free Muslim state, EXACTLY like partition or to be clear we killed millions of Hindus to ensure Bangla remained a free Muslim state

Idiotic post of highest order. Almost same number of Hindus line up and wait for 2 hours in same line as Sikhs to visit Darbar Sahib(Golden Temple). Almost same number of Hindus participate in food stalls and langar as Sikhs in every religious procession of Sikhs on our Gurupurabs. Majority of Sikhs are wise enough to understand who was responsible for 1984 and who wants to cause division.

Regarding the value of independence & freedom, share of 2% of the Indian population (Sikhs) exceeds far more in countries assets and things under their command. It is the most prosperous sizable minority in India which has 80% Hindus as its populace.

Why are so many Sikhs now turning on India? Why are so many Sikhs across the world as hateful of India as any Pakistani is?

Why are Indian Muslims now realizing the message of Jinnah

Why are hindutva extremists rallies able to call for rape and murder without any consequences?

Millions of Hindus died to ensure Bangladesh remained a free Muslim state, EXACTLY like partition or to be clear we killed millions of Hindus to ensure Bangla remained a free Muslim state
Yes, I'm sure you are proud of killing millions of Hindu Pakistanis. That is expected from Muslims, always killing others. There is a reason why Muslims are considered - well I don't need to tell you.

But you were not fighting to ensure a Muslim Bangladesh - you were fighting to prevent the creation of Bangladesh at all, and you failed miserably. We cut your Pakistan into two, and more than half of the then Pakistanis ceased to be Pakistanis. It was humiliation of the highest order - deal with it. In fact, even days after the war, Pakistanis did not believe what had happened. Apparently there are still people who do not.

India is essentially a communal state under modi so separatist movements are very well expected.