India celebrates as RRR song, The Elephant Whisperers win Oscar

Abe (hootie you hate culture of India this is evident from your posts.

Jains are Quite nice and respects dos and dont dos of Hinduism.

Enjoy their Company and Food.

And worst are Christians.

Cheaters are Rice Bag Converts.
Hope these Jain, Gujarati and marwadis cheat to you the point that you become bankrupt. They make you clean their toilets for the rest of their life.

You deserve the likes of chor Harshad Mehta, Mehul Choksi, Nirav Modi, Adani, dhirubhai ambani etc etc

Andh bhakts like you have no honor. You are shameless bootlickers.

Hope these Jain, Gujarati and marwadis cheat to you the point that you become bankrupt. They make you clean their toilets for the rest of their life.

You deserve the likes of chor Harshad Mehta, Mehul Choksi, Nirav Modi, Adani, dhirubhai ambani etc etc

Andh bhakts like you have no honor. You are shameless bootlickers.

Get your sorry @$$ saved from epic Cheaters the Christians.

Do you have honor ?????????? or a ranting Rice Bag convert yourself, who got his sole harvested by these cheaters.

Your lightened @$$ suggests so.

Get your sorry @$$ saved from epic Cheaters the Christians.

Do you have honor ?????????? or a ranting Rice Bag convert yourself, who got his sole harvested by these cheaters.

Your lightened @$$ suggests so.
Rice bag? That's the best insult you got?

I don't follow any religion or any God. If there is a God then why there is so much evil?

India was the land of Krishna, Buddha and Mahaveer and sages and saints. But that's in the past.

Now look at it now. Evil North Indians, Jain, Gujarati, Marwadi, brahman, bania crooks have destroyed it completely. No rule. No law. Anyone with some money and power can fck somebody with no money.

If there was a God, he would exterminate all evil people especially the ones in India.

I don't follow any religion or any God. If there is a God then why there is so much evil?

India was the land of Krishna, Buddha and Mahaveer and sages and saints. But that's in the past.

Now look at it now. Evil North Indians, Jain, Gujarati, Marwadi, brahman, bania crooks have destroyed it completely. No rule. No law. Anyone with some money and power can fck somebody with no money.

If there was a God, he would exterminate all evil people especially the ones in India.

Beta! Itna bura kyon lag raha hai???

Most of the Christians hides behind the garb of Communists.

Both of them are worst of creatures.

Cope now with Cruel North Indians the ANI Pack which is 70% of India.

And Reproduction Levels of ASI has gone below 1.8% in Tamilnadu.

Those North Indians will rule the roost in your Dravidnadu; its just matter of time.

Till then Cope and Seeth.

Don't you feel ashamed killing people for speaking a language different than yours?

966.jpg
ok

Beta! Itna bura kyon lag raha hai???

Most of the Christians hides behind the garb of Communists.

Both of them are worst of creatures.

Cope now with Cruel North Indians the ANI Pack which is 70% of India.

And Reproduction Levels of ASI has gone below 1.8% in Tamilnadu.

Those North Indians will rule the roost in your Dravidnadu; its just matter of time.

Till then Cope and Seeth.
I am not from Tamil Naad.

You are a hardcore andhbhakt chaatukar.

Be Careful what you wish for.

I hope your sisters/daughters come across a pack of North Indian males at night.

I hope these Jain, Gujarati, Marwadi cheat you of every thing you own. Your assests, money in the bank , ancestral property. They enslave you worse than the British or Mughals.

This is the India you want. Then you deserve it.

Don't you feel ashamed killing people for speaking a language different than yours?
Typical BJP supporter. That's not what I meant.

North Indians can speak Hindi in North India as much they want.

Don't come to our states and makes us speak your inferior language.

Don't dirty our states by spraying paan and throwing garbage in the streets and rivers like you do in North India.

Don't commit crimes like theft, murder and rape. These things might be socially acceptable in North India. But they aren't everywhere else.

Don't flood our cities with an intention of making locals a minority and turning these cities into Delhi, Lucknow and varanasi.

It's better if you stay in your dirty UP, Bihar and Haryana and do whatever you like.

I am not from Tamil Naad.

You are a hardcore andhbhakt chaatukar.

Be Careful what you wish for.

I hope your sisters/daughters come across a pack of North Indian males at night.

I hope these Jain, Gujarati, Marwadi cheat you of every thing you own. Your assests, money in the bank , ancestral property. They enslave you worse than the British or Mughals.

This is the India you want. Then you deserve it.

Typical BJP supporter. That's not what I meant.

North Indians can speak Hindi in North India as much they want.

Don't come to our states and makes us speak your inferior language.

Don't dirty our states by spraying paan and throwing garbage in the streets and rivers like you do in North India.

Don't commit crimes like theft, murder and rape. These things might be socially acceptable in North India. But they aren't everywhere else.

Don't flood our cities with an intention of making locals a minority and turning these cities into Delhi, Lucknow and varanasi.

It's better if you stay in your dirty UP, Bihar and Haryana and do whatever you like.

Bsdke yah to chakke ki tarah baddua dene laga :lol: :lol::lol::lol::lol:

Chal nikal chuche .........................

Bsdke yah to chakke ki tarah baddua dene laga :lol: :lol::lol::lol::lol:

Chal nikal chuche .........................
Bsdke matharch bhancd chtmrke teri maa ki this is what your dirty Hindi is all about.

You want to make it a national language and ban all other languages.

You North Indians work in Maharashtra and South India for years without visiting your families back in North India. And your wives get pregnant while you are away. 😂😂😂😂

No wonder you love to read Devar Bhabhi stories on the internet.

You people are more dirty than Yamuna's and Ganga's polluted water.

Not only India but the whole world would be better without you people.

1 billion useless eaters who breed like rabbits. That's all you are. And ever will be.

Bsdke matharch bhancd chtmrke teri maa ki this is what your dirty Hindi is all about.

You want to make it a national language and ban all other languages.

You North Indians work in Maharashtra and South India for years without visiting your families back in North India. And your wives get pregnant while you are away. 😂😂😂😂

No wonder you love to read Devar Bhabhi stories on the internet.

You people are more dirty than Yamuna's and Ganga's polluted water.

Not only India but the whole world would be better without you people.

1 billion useless eaters who breed like rabbits. That's all you are. And ever will be.

Meanwhile in the real world,

swarajya%2F2022-04%2F84a92a9f-2f6a-4956-afa5-b2ad92d8acb7%2FTable1.png

Uttar-Pradesh1-sep-2022.jpg

Uttar pradesh has seen a been a 16.8% increase in state GDP in the year 2022-23. The GSDP growth has been estimated at 19% for 2023-24.

Uttar Pradesh received investment worth ₹33.5 lakh crore during Global Investor Summit.

That would be 404 BILLION $ of Investment in UP for 2023-24.

Even a percentage of this will transform UP.

Meanwhile in the real world,

swarajya%2F2022-04%2F84a92a9f-2f6a-4956-afa5-b2ad92d8acb7%2FTable1.png

Uttar-Pradesh1-sep-2022.jpg

Uttar pradesh has seen a been a 16.8% increase in state GDP in the year 2022-23. The GSDP growth has been estimated at 19% for 2023-24.

Uttar Pradesh received investment worth ₹33.5 lakh crore during Global Investor Summit.

That would be 404 BILLION $ of Investment in UP for 2023-24.

Even a percentage of this will transform UP.
😁😁😁😁

Lowest income states in India​

Bihar is the lowest per capita income state in India with a per capita income of Rs 38,631. The per capita income of Goa is eleven times of Bihar Per Capita. Uttar Pratesh is 2nd lowest per capita income state in India with an income of Rs 55,456. Bihar Per capita is 3 times lower than national per capita.

Out of 1.23 crore migrant workers who returned to their home States during the Covid–19 lockdown, 50 per cent ( 61,34,943) were from three States — Uttar Pradesh, Bihar and West Bengal.

Add Rajasthan and Odisha’s workers to the list and these five States together recorded 67 per cent migrant workers returning home.

The data provided by the Ministry shows that Uttar Pradesh has biggest share (26 per cent) of migrant workers who returned to the State followed by Bihar (12 per cent),West Bengal and Rajasthan (11 per cent), Odisha (7 per cent) and Madhya Pradesh (6 per cent).