If India sees CPEC as a threat, it will negatively affect the entire region: DG ISPR

Pathetic statement.

:omghaha::omghaha:
Was this a biggest jock of the century ???? Lolz :rofl::rofl::rofl:
INSTC would be Operational by 2018 ????? Really ???? :lol::lol:
Where is the construction yet? On papers? Or on Air ??? :rofl::rofl::rofl:
How many successfull trips yet afterThe last survey was conducted in 2014..

Well congratz :yahoo:

Always be happy on Air only.. :enjoy:

Well they are shitting and waiting others for completing their own connectivity projects with investment of China, they havent invested a penny in Russian corridor.

What can Pakistan do if India continues to finance war against CPEC?

Just keep working for CPEC..
India has more pseudointellectuals then pakistan. India will always be ready to hurt even it's own future benefits.. India does not see beyond Pakistan.

please tell us what benefits India has from CPEC

Balaak Man sy Shanka nikal. Apni ankho sy parda hata or soch, soch , soch.. Tujhe shanti parab hogi. Os k baad tuo sochny samjhny ki istithi mai hoga.. Alakh niranjan..
Abhi ja jo bola kr k aaa.. Satro k anosar tujhe jawab mily ga..

china should come and join DMIC :-)
I love you rishav Why not china should join DMIC (ind to ind)..
And why not if india build some of industries along with CPEC route as well ?
SESz just started now in which 3 out of 9 SEZs would be completed after 2 to 3 years and india can build any industry within SEZs.. It's open for all countries internationally.

Pakistan should resolve Kashmir issue so that CPEC could go forward with India on board and maintain peace in the region

qasam se yaar tm pseudointellectual ny pait mai dard kr k rakha hai mery..
Aby bhai IHK mai atrocity horhi ya Azad kashmir mai ???? Or IHK hai kis k paas ? Tuo phir resolve kon kary ga ?? Shabash chalo batao jaldi sy...

:omghaha::omghaha:
Was this a biggest jock of the century ???? Lolz :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Do you thing adding a lot of Emoji's can hide the reality ??? :p:

Well blind hatred will not take you anywhere. You said the same w.r.t Chabahar, and look Chabahar is already operational and 4 Shipments had already been completed as of now. But you will never see that. :disagree::disagree::disagree::disagree:

INSTC would be Operational by 2018 ????? Really ???? :lol::lol:
Where is the construction yet? On papers? Or on Air ??? :rofl::rofl::rofl:
How many successfull trips yet afterThe last survey was conducted in 2014..

A trial shipment has already been organized on the route in October 2016 and April 2017 by Russia's JSC RZD Logistics, Iran Railways, Azerbaijan Railways and logistics company ADY Express.

The route Mumbai >> Bandar Abbas >> Rasht >> Astara >> Kaluga

Compared to shipping routes which take about 40 days, a shipment from Mumbai was able to complete its journey to Russia's Kaluga Region in 23 days transiting through the Iranian port of Bandar Abbas, and then by rail to the country's Rasht station. From there, it was delivered by road to Astara in Azerbaijan and reloaded on a Russian train to reach its destination.

https://sputniknews.com/world/201704111052537199-idia-russia-trade-high/

Well congratz :yahoo:

Always be happy on Air only.. :enjoy:

Modi jee ne sahi ka chu bana kr rkha hai indians ko..

Jay Modi jiee Agli bar bhi Modi sarkar :dance3:

Thank you, we are always happy with such adversaries who always prefer to believe that we are not progressing. It's always in our best interest. So keep it up. :enjoy:

picsart_03-17-032594972557031503988.jpg

:sarcastic::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::haha::haha::haha:

Do you thing adding a lot of Emoji's can hide the reality ??? :p:

Well blind hatred will not take you anywhere. You said the same w.r.t Chabahar, and look Chabahar is already operational and 4 Shipments had already been completed as of now. But you will never see that. :disagree::disagree::disagree::disagree:

A trial shipment has already been organized on the route in October 2016 and April 2017 by Russia's JSC RZD Logistics, Iran Railways, Azerbaijan Railways and logistics company ADY Express.

The route Mumbai >> Bandar Abbas >> Rasht >> Astara >> Kaluga

Compared to shipping routes which take about 40 days, a shipment from Mumbai was able to complete its journey to Russia's Kaluga Region in 23 days transiting through the Iranian port of Bandar Abbas, and then by rail to the country's Rasht station. From there, it was delivered by road to Astara in Azerbaijan and reloaded on a Russian train to reach its destination.

https://sputniknews.com/world/201704111052537199-idia-russia-trade-high/

Thank you, we are always happy with such adversaries who always prefer to believe that we are not progressing. It's always in our best interest. So keep it up. :enjoy:

picsart_03-17-032594972557031503988.jpg

:sarcastic::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::haha::haha::haha:
miyaa tmhary niseeb mai hidayat hi nhi hai... Lagy raho apni mujo mai Tejas ki tarah.. Jb sar sy pani guzar jae ga lagta hai os waqt hosh aaye ga..

NO emjiee now happy... Enjoy your dream..

Wishful thinking typical of Hindutva extremists

You will be surprised to know how xenophobic the uneducated are.

The problem with CPEC isn't the investment itself, it's the number of Chinese who are making their way into Pakistan today.