Etihad to stop flights to and from Dhaka, good amount of money of other foreign airlines operating in Dhaka is now blocked in Bangladesh

Kid baby, when will you get matured? You see, because of guys like you have infested BD, it remains as underdeveloped as it can be.
Go and watch hentai old man, you did rat shit for the development of Bangladesh and ran away to Japan after BAL took your faridpur. Lol

Yes - tell this Hindutva supporter low-life scum-f*ck to eff off to India section or to Bharat Rat$hit forum, his bhikharee namesake which he wears proudly.

If you love endya so much then f*ck off there, don't bother us.

5000 years hishtary Saarrrr !!!

Where their GDP per capita nominal is less than ours.

Ergo - BHIKHAREE, meaning someone worse than us third-worlders.

Kehney ki kya harz hai ??

P.S. Cherry-picked examples are pointless. Dhaka's new 3rd terminal lounges (or any number of hotel lounges in Dhaka) are far better than most airport lounges in India. India is a country eight times bigger than ours. So what? Wannabe Hindutva Idiot moron.

I doubt that this fake Bangladeshi even knows when Dhaka's 1st terminal was even built (early 1960's) so bad-mouthing that is pointless. 60 years old terminal.

Eita holio amader 60 year old 1st terminal (kurmitola),

Dhaka Airport 1st terminal started in Pakistan period
View attachment 963613

ar eita hoilo oder 60 year old terminal guli. Tofat ta dekhen.

Dum Dum Airport before 2005
View attachment 963614

Jai prakash int'l airport, Patna built in the 1970's. Bus station flavor
View attachment 963612

Kemon behaya, beshorom ar chamar hoiley erokom kaaj kortey parey manush? Sharadin pujari bharotiyoder gali khai - kintu sharadin tader pa i chatey.
Idiot Mulla group, Indian airports are bad looking. But how about the Dhaka airport?

The important point is India builds all its airports with its own technical manpower and BD builds a fancy airport with foreign money and know how.

Go and watch hentai old man, you did rat shit for the development of Bangladesh and ran away to Japan after BAL took your faridpur. Lol
Kid baby, do you still wet your bed even now?

Are you an agent and blind apologist for Western Airlines doing business in South Asia?

British Airways can leave if they want, our local airlines can fill the slots carrying passengers.

The fleet utilization of Biman and local private airlines is way lower which needs to be raised.

A company can do business in our country if they want - they are free to leave if they are inefficient and they can't.

In what ways does the operations in Bangladesh of foreign carriers help our travelling people?

An airline seat paid for by local currency is still a seat. Fuel and Airport ground services bought locally in Bangladesh can be paid for in local currency. Those two are the highest uses of local currency by foreign airlines.

You understand a foreign country can restrict Biman's and other Bangladeshi carriers ability to fly to foreign destinations

Yes - tell this Hindutva supporter low-life scum-f*ck to eff off to India section or to Bharat Rat$hit forum, his bhikharee namesake which he wears proudly.

If you love endya so much then f*ck off there, don't bother us.

5000 years hishtary Saarrrr !!!

Where their GDP per capita nominal is less than ours.

Ergo - BHIKHAREE, meaning someone worse than us third-worlders.

Kehney ki kya harz hai ??

P.S. Cherry-picked examples are pointless. Dhaka's new 3rd terminal lounges (or any number of hotel lounges in Dhaka) are far better than most airport lounges in India. India is a country eight times bigger than ours. So what? Wannabe Hindutva Idiot moron.

I doubt that this fake Bangladeshi even knows when Dhaka's 1st terminal was even built (early 1960's) so bad-mouthing that is pointless. 60 years old terminal.

Eita holio amader 60 year old 1st terminal (kurmitola),

Dhaka Airport 1st terminal started in Pakistan period
View attachment 963613

ar eita hoilo oder 60 year old terminal guli. Tofat ta dekhen.

Dum Dum Airport before 2005
View attachment 963614

Jai prakash int'l airport, Patna built in the 1970's. Bus station flavor
View attachment 963612

Kemon behaya, beshorom ar chamar hoiley erokom kaaj kortey parey manush? Sharadin pujari bharotiyoder gali khai - kintu sharadin tader pa i chatey.
Dakha airport picture of recent time and Kolkata airport before 2005. Bravo..
Kolkata airport has moved already to a new terminal.
That one is better than any airposrt of BD by a 1000 miles.

You understand a foreign country can restrict Biman's and other Bangladeshi carriers ability to fly to foreign destinations

There is zero precedence for this per IATA unless there is belligerence or declaration of war.

Air traffic access depends on availability of slots provided by the likes of civil aeronautics boards.

Besides - Bangladesh has all the passengers foreign airlines will ever need, demand is HERE !

Bangladesh has half the population of the US, and there are more than 20 Million expats of the Bangladeshi diaspora residing outside the country. Let airlines pull out of the market, no one here gives a flying rat's a$$...

Biman will pick up the slack with its almost brand new fleet.

Instead of pulling crap out of your backside, read up before commenting.

Tired of correcting armchair experts.

This idiot is an embarrassment.

His ability to use selected pics for propaganda purposes is on par with Nazi and Hinduvta propaganda.

Even IDF envies him 🤣🤣🤣

Dada, all three old airports were built in the 60's in the pictures. Dhaka, Dump Dump and then Patna.

Your suck-a$$ third rate new Kolkata Airport already looks like a sad-sack disappointment compared to our new Dhaka 3rd terminal which had a soft launch and is almost finished. Take a look.

Eto Delhir bhaktoder pa cheteo ja pelen, luv holo na. Jodio apnader kacchey otai onek.

Dum dum to gorer mather moto faka. Konjusir chotey shobai train dhortey byasto. Ke boshbey airplane-e? :lol:

Shadhin ek byapar, poradhin arek. :lol:

And guess what - this is just an interim measure. There is a larger one planned already, outside city limits.

1697787564932.png

This is called using a thorn to remove a thorn. :-)

All of the images are real. Dump dump airport in Kolikata looked no better than a bus terminal back then and all Indian airports were nothing to write home about.

These Indians boast about airport tech when even ten years ago they used to use tractors to pull airplanes or luggage trolleys and used buses like Dhaka's egara number smoky murir-tin dented-painted buses to carry passengers from terminal to airplane. :lol:

I mean Dhaka's Kurmitola had boarding bridges in the seventies when their main airport Delhi IGIA did not even have them. :lol:

These chest beaters were not even born then. This is their auqaat.

Now they boast big and measure schwanzes because they are going to the gulf and amrika to get some bheekh-mangey remittance and can afford better airports.

All of the images are real. Dump dump airport in Kolikata looked no better than a bus terminal back then and all Indian airports were nothing to write home about.

These Indians boast about airport tech when even ten years ago they used to use tractors to pull airplanes or luggage trolleys and used buses like Dhaka's egara number smoky murir-tin dented-painted buses to carry passengers from terminal to airplane. :lol:

I mean Dhaka's Kurmitola had boarding bridges in the seventies when their main airport Delhi IGIA did not even have them. :lol:

These chest beaters were not even born then. This is their auqaat.

Now they boast big and measure schwanzes because they are going to the gulf and amrika to get some bheekh-mangey remittance and can afford better airports.
So you are in amerika to seek bheek.... I knew that 😁

What first world country are you comparing your bhikharee country to?

As if India is any better than Bangladesh? "High Yield" traffic my foot.

Foreign airlines give your market a WIIIDE berth for any kind of slots, even with the number of passengers, your country is not East Asia.

I've already shown how many airlines went bankrupt in India in just the last decade. Even domestic ones.

Kanjoosi economy and airline sector despite how large your gareebi country is.

Your country's air traffic is the same as ours, kamwaali bais and low class people going to the middle east and expats going back and forth from EU/North America.

We have domestic air traffic for 200 Mile hops, no such thing exists in your country, your kanjoosis take the train.

As if Indeya is the airline hub of the world. Chest-beating extraordinaire.
Abey dumbo, India's domestic passenger traffic is 150 million a year. World's third largest. Bangladesh domestic air traffic is less than 1.5 million a year. Don't compare your shit land with us.

Moreover, air traffic increased by 29.1 percent to 11.28 crore passengers in the January-September period compared to last year's data.

Abey dumbo, India's domestic passenger traffic is 150 million a year. World's third largest. Bangladesh domestic air traffic is less than 1.5 million a year. Don't compare your shit land with us.

Moreover, air traffic increased by 29.1 percent to 11.28 crore passengers in the January-September period compared to last year's data.

Furthermore, disproportionate number of those passengers travel between three cities.

Dhaka<>Sylhet and Dhaka<>Chittagong.

Rest of the country hangs off 1930s railway carriages 🤣

All of the pictures he brags about are from the last 8 years.

And then he whines about the woman who made that possible.

Ungrateful cretin!!