Etihad to stop flights to and from Dhaka, good amount of money of other foreign airlines operating in Dhaka is now blocked in Bangladesh

You talk a lot with no substance.
For example, the USA has Bangladesh in category 2 safety rating. What this means is Bangladesh currently is incapable of complying with ICAO international standards. This restricts Bangladeshi aircraft to enter USA unless certain International standards can be met. Similarly, every country that flies to your country and every country your airlines wants to fly to, have agreements in place. Given how minuscule your country's aviation industry is and how limited it;s international sphere of influence is -- these agreements are on-sided not in favor of Bangladesh at all.

You have a long way to go to get your airlines, airports and aviation needs to the current international standards. Do that, and then speak. Bangladeshis are boastful and have nothing to show for it. A bangladeshi reaching any gulf city can travel to the rest of the world easily but can he do that on Biman? without code share?

Big words coming from the resident of a bhikharee country with a bunch of bankrupt private airlines. Having passengers who barf and piss on fellow passengers. Not a month passes by with degenerate Indians doing $hit like this per their habit.

If you were not such an uninformed person - you'd know that Boeing tested the long distance capability of the 787 - choosing Dhaka as a destination about four/five years ago from Seattle to Dhaka direct -flew back without refueling.

And that Biman 787s fly back routinely from destinations in North America (Toronto) to Dhaka non-stop.

Or that Biman's fleet is now the youngest purchased fleet in South Asia (unlike the bhikharee leased airplanes your bankrupt airlines have - and have to return soon, who are too poor to buy airplanes outright).

Big words coming from the resident of a bhikharee country with a bunch of bankrupt private airlines. Having passengers who barf and piss on fellow passengers. Not a month passes by with degenerate Indians doing $hit like this per their habit.

If you were not such an uninformed person - you'd know that Boeing tested the long distance capability of the 787 - choosing Dhaka as a destination about four/five years ago from Seattle to Dhaka direct -flew back without refueling.

And that Biman 787s fly back routinely from destinations in North America (Toronto) to Dhaka non-stop.

Or that Biman's fleet is now the youngest purchased fleet in South Asia (unlike the bhikharee leased airplanes your bankrupt airlines have - and have to return soon, who are too poor to buy airplanes outright).
Typical showoff and lie culture of Bangladeshis.. We are not a nation standing in line for loans from IMF, so much for the Bikhari analogy!
You are not flying to USA since you cannot meet some international standards, India can, and has several non stop flights to USA.
Some bikhari airlines in India have placed world's biggest aircraft orders that you cannot even fathom.. if they are Bikhari, wonder what an airline that can't meet international standards should be called!

The super duper hyper power of Bangladesh has no dollars..

Cash-strapped Bangladesh fails to pay $214m to int’l airlines
--------

Bangladesh’s air traffic system in shambles​

----------------
Bangladesh has withheld some $214 million in airline funds making it the second worst-performing nation in the world, said International Air Transport Association (IATA) in a press release issued on Sunday (4 June).

As of April this year, the airline industry's blocked funds have surged by 47%, reaching $2.27 billion compared to $1.55 billion in April 2022, as per IATA data.

The countries with the highest amounts of blocked funds make up 68% of the total. They are --

• Nigeria, leading the list with blocked funds amounting to $812.2 million
  • Bangladesh, experiencing a significant concern with $214.1 million in blocked funds
  • Algeria, facing a similar challenge with blocked funds totalling $196.3 million
  • Pakistan, encountering a notable obstacle with blocked funds reaching $188.2 million
  • Lebanon, struggling with blocked funds amounting to $141.2 million
The international aviation trade body has raised concerns over the escalating levels of blocked funds, which pose a significant threat to airline connectivity in affected markets.

Dhaka airport: A tale of grime and punishment​

Only the brave will venture into the regular airport bathrooms (not the ones in the VIP lounges, obviously) where toilets have been left unflushed, floors left wet and muddy, and the toilet paper is a precious thing of the past.

This mysterious absence of hygiene can be easily spotted at the immigration booths (when you are leaving Dhaka) where various sizes of cockroaches can be seen crawling over the glass panels, happily coexisting and sharing snacks in this booth with the indifferent human occupant.

Typical showoff and lie culture of Bangladeshis.. We are not a nation standing in line for loans from IMF, so much for the Bikhari analogy!
You are not flying to USA since you cannot meet some international standards, India can, and has several non stop flights to USA.
Some bikhari airlines in India have placed world's biggest aircraft orders that you cannot even fathom.. if they are Bikhari, wonder what an airline that can't meet international standards should be called!

The super duper hyper power of Bangladesh has no dollars..

Cash-strapped Bangladesh fails to pay $214m to int’l airlines
--------

Bangladesh’s air traffic system in shambles​

----------------
Bangladesh has withheld some $214 million in airline funds making it the second worst-performing nation in the world, said International Air Transport Association (IATA) in a press release issued on Sunday (4 June).

As of April this year, the airline industry's blocked funds have surged by 47%, reaching $2.27 billion compared to $1.55 billion in April 2022, as per IATA data.

The countries with the highest amounts of blocked funds make up 68% of the total. They are --

• Nigeria, leading the list with blocked funds amounting to $812.2 million
  • Bangladesh, experiencing a significant concern with $214.1 million in blocked funds
  • Algeria, facing a similar challenge with blocked funds totalling $196.3 million
  • Pakistan, encountering a notable obstacle with blocked funds reaching $188.2 million
  • Lebanon, struggling with blocked funds amounting to $141.2 million
The international aviation trade body has raised concerns over the escalating levels of blocked funds, which pose a significant threat to airline connectivity in affected markets.

Dhaka airport: A tale of grime and punishment​

Only the brave will venture into the regular airport bathrooms (not the ones in the VIP lounges, obviously) where toilets have been left unflushed, floors left wet and muddy, and the toilet paper is a precious thing of the past.

This mysterious absence of hygiene can be easily spotted at the immigration booths (when you are leaving Dhaka) where various sizes of cockroaches can be seen crawling over the glass panels, happily coexisting and sharing snacks in this booth with the indifferent human occupant.

One could also say the same disgusting things about Indian airports including Kolkata. It's not the airports, its the labor classes that use them on the way to the middle east. And how uncivilized Indian lower class are - we all know that. Don't make me start.

Here are some large airlines that went bankrupt in India within about the past decade , tells you how well run Indian air carriers are (and here you are bad mouthing Biman) :lol:
  • KingFisher Airline went bankrupt in 2012
  • Air Pegasus suspended operations in 2016
  • Air Costa suspended operations in 2017
  • Jet Airways suspended operations in 2019
  • Spicejet filed for bankruptcy in 2014 and 2019
  • Go First Airline went bankrupt in May 2023
Kingfisher, Jet, Go First and SpiceJet had humongous leased fleets, with numerous International routes.

Indian Analysts say - like all Indian companies and the country itself, these airlines were plagued by supremely bad mismanagement.

One could also say the same disgusting things about Indian airports including Kolkata. Don't make me start. It's not the airports, its the labor classes that use them. And how uncivilized Indian lower class are - we all know that.

Here are the some large airlines that went bankrupt in India within about the past decade , tells you how well run Indian air carriers are (and here you are bad mouthing Biman) :lol:
Kingfisher, Jet, Go First and SpiceJet had humongous leased fleets, with numerous International routes.

Indian Analysts say - like all Indian companies and the country itself, these airlines were plagued by supremely bad mismanagement.

Ah I see the word Bikhari has suddenly vanished when you were shown the mirror. Moving the goal post will not help you here.

Get your act and try to meet international standards first. None of your airports are ranked like ours. All you have are cockroach infested areas and smelly un-flushed toilets international airports. You see the Bikhari style here?

The top 10 best airports in South Asia have 9 from India and 1 from Sri Lanka. Guess bikharis don't make such lists ?

With a fleet size of just 21 aircraft, you still struggle to meet international standards unlike who you call Bikhari that actually manufacture parts for Boeing and Airbus.

Ah I see the word Bikhari has suddenly vanished when you were shown the mirror. Moving the goal post will not help you here.

Get your act and try to meet international standards first. None of your airports are ranked like ours. All you have are cockroach infested areas and smelly un-flushed toilets international airports. You see the Bikhari style here?

The top 10 best airports in South Asia have 9 from India and 1 from Sri Lanka. Guess bikharis don't make such lists ?

With a fleet size of just 21 aircraft, you still struggle to meet international standards unlike who you call Bikhari that actually manufacture parts for Boeing and Airbus.

Would you just f*ck off with the Bharat Mahaan garbage? I don't call toilet flush handle and toilet door manufacturing by your
Bikhari that actually manufacture parts for Boeing and Airbus

any great whoop. Low tech manufacturing that could be done anywhere in the 3rd world. Boeing manufactures parts all over the world.

The US set up HAL for you in WWII. Like everything (including Nuclear tech) that Canadian Sahib gave to you lazy f*ck bhakts. Now you bad mouth Canadian Sahib.

You are a country eight times larger than ours both economically and size-wise. But still way poorer.

Try on China for comparison and see where your bhikharee entity stands. Educate yourself. In the global scheme your Modi propaganda for mahaan is laughable.

Your entire economy survives on Gulf Arab remittances from 3rd rate Indian workers who would actually be bhikharees if not for Arab money. Any attempt at "greatness" is BS and pathetic.

I would not even point these things out - unless your bhakt idiot chest beaters tried to come here and do dhokeybaaji and lies.

We have all been to India - boasting about shupapawa doesn't cut it here.

Now stop wasting my time.

@Bilal9 a habitual liar and a fantasist.

Dhaka Airport is filthy.

Airport staff cannot speak English.

I have gone through many Indian airports.

The airports of tier 1 cities are now world class. And massively efficient for business visa holders.

Certain credit card holders can use airport lounge. Clean and delicious food. Hygienic washroom facilities.

This liar needs to stop his unhinged hatred of anything Indian!!!

@Bilal9 a habitual liar and a fantasist.

Dhaka Airport is filthy.

Airport staff cannot speak English.

I have gone through many Indian airports.

The airports of tier 1 cities are now world class. And massively efficient for business visa holders.

Certain credit card holders can use airport lounge. Clean and delicious food. Hygienic washroom facilities.

This liar needs to stop his unhinged hatred of anything Indian!!!
Then why don't you piss off to the Indian sub section, if you not like us to criticise your holy land.

One could also say the same disgusting things about Indian airports including Kolkata. It's not the airports, its the labor classes that use them on the way to the middle east. And how uncivilized Indian lower class are - we all know that. Don't make me start.

Here are some large airlines that went bankrupt in India within about the past decade , tells you how well run Indian air carriers are (and here you are bad mouthing Biman) :lol:

Hi Idiot the great!! Talk about your own airports in the Highly Developed country Bangladesh. Everything is in shambles.

Airport toilets are as unclean as your own toilets in your house. BD people do not even like to sweep the house floors It is beyond their esteem.

BD people are all born to the families of Nawabs, Sultans, Raja and Maharajas.

After all, BD is a highly developed country. BD should hire Europeans to clean the toilets.

Then why don't you piss off to the Indian sub section, if you not like us to criticise your holy land.
BD people should criticize their own faults to rectify themselves.

Are you an Indian Hindu? Why criticize India to change that country? I thought you are an uncut heathen mullah. But, you love India!!!!

Hi Idiot the great!! Talk about your own airports in the Highly Developed country Bangladesh. Everything is in shambles.

Airport toilets are as unclean as your own toilets in your house. BD people do not even like to sweep the house floors It is beyond their esteem.

BD people are all born to the families of Nawabs, Sultans, Raja and Maharajas.

After all, BD is a highly developed country. BD should hire Europeans to clean the toilets.

BD people should criticize their own faults to rectify themselves.

Are you an Indian Hindu? Why criticize India to change that country? I thought you are an uncut heathen mullah. But, you love India!!!!

@Bilal9 is an embarrassment!

His comparison of India and Bangladesh is unhinged!!!

One country sends thousands of its citizens to Ivy League and oxbridge.

The other sends millions to Middle East to perform menial jobs. And drive cabs in NYC.

This idiot should try to comprehend why Bangladesh ranks so low in original research and innovation!!!

His Mullah brain is incapable of critical thinking!!!

Are you retarded? Old hag since when did I say or show that I love India?

Retarded people like you is why Bangladesh is not developing. An uneducated bum living in Japan is talking big eh.

Yes - tell this Hindutva supporter low-life scum-f*ck to eff off to India section or to Bharat Rat$hit forum, his bhikharee namesake which he wears proudly.

If you love endya so much then f*ck off there, don't bother us.

5000 years hishtary Saarrrr !!!

Where their GDP per capita nominal is less than ours.

Ergo - BHIKHAREE, meaning someone worse than us third-worlders.

Kehney ki kya harz hai ??

P.S. Cherry-picked examples are pointless. Dhaka's new 3rd terminal lounges (or any number of hotel lounges in Dhaka) are far better than most airport lounges in India. India is a country eight times bigger than ours. So what? Wannabe Hindutva Idiot moron.

I doubt that this fake Bangladeshi even knows when Dhaka's 1st terminal was even built (early 1960's) so bad-mouthing that is pointless. 60 years old terminal.

Eita holio amader 60 year old 1st terminal (kurmitola),

Dhaka Airport 1st terminal started in Pakistan period
1697760137678.png

ar eita hoilo oder 60 year old terminal guli. Tofat ta dekhen.

Dum Dum Airport before 2005
1697760556549.png

Jai prakash int'l airport, Patna built in the 1970's. Bus station flavor
1697759994011.png

Kemon behaya, beshorom ar chamar hoiley erokom kaaj kortey parey manush? Sharadin pujari bharotiyoder gali khai - kintu sharadin tader pa i chatey.

Yes - tell this Hindutva supporter low-life scum-f*ck to eff off to India section or to Bharat Rat$hit forum, his bhikharee namesake which he wears proudly.

If you love endya so much then f*ck off there, don't bother us.

5000 years hishtary Saarrrr !!!

Where their GDP per capita nominal is less than ours.

Ergo - BHIKHAREE, meaning someone worse than us third-worlders.

Kehney ki kya harz hai ??

P.S. Cherry-picked examples are pointless. Dhaka's new 3rd terminal lounges (or any number of hotel lounges in Dhaka) are far better than most airport lounges in India. India is a country eight times bigger than ours. So what? Wannabe Hindutva Idiot moron.

I doubt that this fake Bangladeshi even knows when Dhaka's 1st terminal was even built (early 1960's) so bad-mouthing that is pointless. 60 years old terminal.

Eita holio amader 60 year old 1st terminal (kurmitola),

Dhaka Airport 1st terminal started in Pakistan period
View attachment 963613

ar eita hoilo oder 60 year old terminal guli. Tofat ta dekhen.

Dum Dum Airport before 2005
View attachment 963614

Jai prakash int'l airport, Patna built in the 1970's. Bus station flavor
View attachment 963612

Kemon behaya, beshorom ar chamar hoiley erokom kaaj kortey parey manush? Sharadin pujari bharotiyoder gali khai - kintu sharadin tader pa i chatey.
ভারতের পাচাটা কুকুরদের পেছনে এতো time waste কইরেন না ভাই। They are incorrigible.

Yeah yeah - nonsense your flying rat's a$$. Our country our rules buddy.

Not a darpok dominion like yours.

Doormat for everyone to walk over.

The passengers are here, foreign airlines are here for their seats. They have something to sell.

If some airline doesn't like it, there'll be more airlines here to sell seats.

They just need to take a hike. Don't let the door hit you on the way out.
Please don't compare Bangladesh to India on air travel. It's not even close. The only airlines that are interested in Bangladesh are the Middle Eastern airlines, mostly for low-yield traffic, mostly workers transiting to the Gulf.

More airlines fly to India for more high-yield traffic. I guess foreign flights will just add more flights to India.

Bangladesh can do what it wants, stupid or otherwise. It's just shooting itself in the foot.

Please don't compare Bangladesh to India on air travel. It's not even close. The only airlines that are interested in Bangladesh are the Middle Eastern airlines, mostly for low-yield traffic, mostly workers transiting to the Gulf.

More airlines fly to India for more high-yield traffic. I guess foreign flights will just add more flights to India.

Bangladesh can do what it wants, stupid or otherwise. It's just shooting itself in the foot.

What first world country are you comparing your bhikharee country to?

As if India is any better than Bangladesh? "High Yield" traffic my foot.

Foreign airlines give your market a WIIIDE berth for any kind of slots, even with the number of passengers, your country is not East Asia.

I've already shown how many airlines went bankrupt in India in just the last decade. Even domestic ones.

Kanjoosi economy and airline sector despite how large your gareebi country is.

Your country's air traffic is the same as ours, kamwaali bais and low class people going to the middle east and expats going back and forth from EU/North America.

We have domestic air traffic for 200 Mile hops, no such thing exists in your country, your kanjoosis take the train.

As if Indeya is the airline hub of the world. Chest-beating extraordinaire.

Are you retarded? Old hag since when did I say or show that I love India?

Retarded people like you is why Bangladesh is not developing. An uneducated bum living in Japan is talking big eh.
Kid baby, when will you get matured? You see, because of guys like you have infested BD, it remains as underdeveloped as it can be.