Edhi center looted

Jaahil loug, 2 crore rupay aur 5 kilo sona le gaye aur priceless tareen insaan ko chorr gaye.
Mai hota tou Edhi sahab ko hi sath le jata
:cray::smitten:

Let's wait for the inevitable claims that this crime was done by "outsiders" so that we can ignore the abysmal law and order situation in Karachi.
No Pakistani denies that Karachi's situation is horrible. We're going a little too overboard with this whole "Pakistanis are morons who live in constant denial" thing, don't you think?

Off topic:
@Chak Bamu @WebMaster, my reply to @hinduguy has been on moderator approval for an hour now, happened many times before too, could you please shed some light on why this happens so much?

Let's wait for the inevitable claims that this crime was done by "outsiders" so that we can ignore the abysmal law and order situation in Karachi.

The lib'rul trash brigade has arrived. Shouldn't you be protesting about Male privilege in America or preaching socialism with your fellow Marxists?

Debating semantics, ha ha. You were obviously implying it. Now go worship Obama and the future Empress Hillary.

Nowhere did I say nor imply any such thing. It is your own misperceptions.

You said it, but I did not.
You certainly did imply it by stating that Pakistanis will blame outsiders and "ignore the abysmal law and order situation in Karachi".

You've been saying the same thing over and over again, in different threads for a while now. If there is anything that all Pakistanis agree on, it's that the law and order situation in the whole of Pakistan sucks. I don't know which Pakistanis you've been talking to man, but I lived there for a couple of decades, no body denies that the country is full of problems. Nobody. People know the problems, they're just too divided on how to fix them.

You certainly did imply it by stating that Pakistanis will blame outsiders and "ignore the abysmal law and order situation in Karachi".

You've been saying the same thing over and over again, in different threads for a while now. If there is anything that all Pakistanis agree on, it's that the law and order situation in the whole of Pakistan sucks. I don't know which Pakistanis you've been talking to man, but I lived there for a couple of decades, no body denies that the country is full of problems. Nobody. People know the problems, they're just too divided on how to fix them.

The problem is that Paksitanis blame others and outsiders for the deteriorating law and order and other problems, and not those from within themselves that are the actual culprits. That denial is what prevents them from solving the issues that point out.

Which Pakistanis?
From all my interactions with Pakistanis, they all blame one politician or another, some people blame the awaam for being too uncivilized others blame the government for being too incompetent, only uninformed 15 year olds blame some evil outside powers. Now you can't blame Pakistanis for not having pinpoint precise information of who's responsible for each and every incident and prosecuting the culprits, that's the government and police's job. Otherwise, majority of Pakistanis blame other Pakistanis.
Like I said before, which Pakistanis have you been talking to lately?

It's not denial that prevents issues from being solved, it's incompetence and corruption. Someone is always benefiting from the chaos, that's what prevents issues from being solved.

Which Pakistanis?
From all my interactions with Pakistanis, they all blame one politician or another, some people blame the awaam for being too uncivilized others blame the government for being too incompetent, only uninformed 15 year olds blame some evil outside powers. Now you can't blame Pakistanis for not having pinpoint precise information of who's responsible for each and every incident and prosecuting the culprits, that's the government and police's job. Otherwise, majority of Pakistanis blame other Pakistanis.
Like I said before, which Pakistanis have you been talking to lately?

You really should read more posts right here on PDF. :D

Well, they are not accurate representations of the majority of Pakistanis. Anyway, there are a few conspiracy theorist Pakistanis here, but they aren't that many to consider their voice to be the voice of Pakistan.

btw, I edited my previous post to add another point, do have a look at it.

Shows why we need Imran Khan in government to fix police and local system

But strangely appears to be a psych-op operation , Malala wins the Nobel award , most Pakistani state they want the award to go to Adhi , and then right after the same man is now targeted by
Thieves

Is this done intentionally to lower national moral ? Debatable

I am very suspicious of the timing the the theft

I would say most likely sponsored event from outside