DHA Phase-IV welcome to DHAistan

Only good thing during Bhaglol’s era was he presided over fencing the border.

Atleast some step towards controlling smuggling and terrorist movements.
Well, every country has a black economy. They are especially bigger in the third world developing nations. Indian PPI would be 7.5 lakh instead of 1 lakh had the black economy been accounted for.

I wonder when this was happening in 2018-2022 why was this patriotism but now same people want to tell us it’s bad?

Can’t the people learn from their mistakes?

Alot of people at PDF were pro establishment and the forefront against 5th generation warfare.

The Military Inc needs to deeply introspect with their past and present deeds.

a lot of people used to criticize DHAs and water tanker business back then as well. this nothing new. and people have repeatedly pointed out corruption in CMA, MES, FWO, NLC etc.

Can’t the people learn from their mistakes?

Alot of people at PDF were pro establishment and the forefront against 5th generation warfare.

The Military Inc needs to deeply introspect with their past and present deeds.
So you want to say now IK isn’t going to use army to come to power?

Don’t make me laugh

It’s called evolving…something you Amritsaris don’t do.

You were slaves of the British, slaves of the Sikhs and slaves of the Afghans.

Begging and slavery is all you know. So I don’t blame you for not being able to think outside the box.

It’s just in your genes.

Begging and slavery is all you know. So I don’t blame you for not being able to think outside the box.

It’s just in your genes.
What?

So you want to say now IK isn’t going to use army to come to power?

Don’t make me laugh
You can laugh.

If IK gets a majority in elections, which the very establishment and PDM is denying him that right, why would he need to use the army to come to power?

They are offering rebate of 5 million for 45 million rupee apartments. It doesn't look too bad until you try to figure out how military people are going to afford this.
They pay monthly installments over their career. This is good thing don’t make it look bad.

You can laugh.

If IK gets a majority in elections, which the very establishment and PDM is denying him that right, why would he need to use the army to come to power?

He couldn’t even win majority in Punjab and that was despite people not testing him.

His popularity is not the same as 2018 levels especially after his draconian rule of taxes, denying inflation and “ghabrana nahi hai”, watch thievery etc.

You also need to understand that he was removed through VONC so the new government will complete its term just like when NS was disqualified and the new government completed last year.

IK job is to whine and cry which he has done for the whole year non-stop but that doesn’t mean anyone is stopping him from using his right. But due to his crying, elections are being held early, such is the power of his whining and creating anarchy. If democracy was allowed, elections would’ve been held much later in the year.

For a party that lies about wanting supremacy of democracy and constitution blah blah, you sure don’t even know the ABC of constitution.

I mean even IK doesn’t take himself seriously, he sold the chooran of ameriki saazish for a few months but when it became rotten, he said no no it was Bajwa lol.

It’s just in your genes.
PC you are literally living in Lahore are you f-ing retarted or something lmao? You're Disrespecting yourself way more than you're disrespecting him
just cause he is not agreeing with your gutter petty politics?- where's the common sense?

PC you are literally living in Lahore are you f-ing retarted or something lmao? You're Disrespecting yourself way more than you're disrespecting him
just cause he is not agreeing with your gutter petty politics?- where's the common sense?

Do you even know what Amritsaris are?

You think You're disrespecting N-legue guys but you're disrespecting yourself at the end of the day - Amritsari, lahori is the same thing atleast historically

He couldn’t even win majority in Punjab and that was despite people not testing him.

His popularity is not the same as 2018 levels especially after his draconian rule of taxes, denying inflation and “ghabrana nahi hai”, watch thievery etc.

You also need to understand that he was removed through VONC so the new government will complete its term just like when NS was disqualified and the new government completed last year.

IK job is to whine and cry which he has done for the whole year non-stop but that doesn’t mean anyone is stopping him from using his right. But due to his crying, elections are being held early, such is the power of his whining and creating anarchy. If democracy was allowed, elections would’ve been held much later in the year.

For a party that lies about wanting supremacy of democracy and constitution blah blah, you sure don’t even know the ABC of constitution.

I mean even IK doesn’t take himself seriously, he sold the chooran of ameriki saazish for a few months but when it became rotten, he said no no it was Bajwa lol.
Few points

Lets look at what was happening under IK Pakistan was able to survive through Pandemic, without much deaths, support from GOV for lower class and unlike many countries, country did just stood halt, you have to look Pakistan is not a developed country but they did much better job than US on managing this.

PDM came to power following the constitution of Pakistan, IK didn't have enough seats that on him and his party, how ever they came it power was legal as stamped by Supreme court and chanting " MEHNGAI MEHNGAI "
PDM itself crying that if IK breaks the assemblies they will hold election straight away he did that nothing wrong in this part of the system dont like it but its still part of the system, as PTI was brought into power by people, just like others it gives him the right to decide and than its peoples right to decide whom they gone vote, if they vote and bring him in power thats peoples choice, MILITARY, JUDICIARY, POLICE ,BEURCORCARTS , no one can stop them as its peoples own right to vote freely .
its part of constitution that election must be held in 90s day, Just like IK didnt have majority , PDM cant change the constitution, since IK is such a flop show why is PDM not running to elections and come back with majority and heck make a new constitution no one will stop them.

Now since coming back in Power, beside blaming every problem since the creation, trying to kidnap, torture, its own citizens, making fool of Pakistan on international scene & beside making new laws and clearing own corruption cases can you please list 3 things which PDM has done for the people of Pakistan.

FREE ATTA , please do check the numbers of daily deaths in Pakistan.

Watch thievery - whatever makes you sleep at night. The process was done as per law. Granted he should not have even bought the watch for 50% of the value as the optics were not good, but perfectly legal.

What taxes are you on about? He should have enacted taxes on real estate and retail. He made a huge mistake not to.

You are so consumed by hate, that you don’t know what you’re talking about. Go take your meds.

The VoNC was a culmination of a Bajwa’s lobbying and a nudge from the US. The cipher, Donald Lu and MoM were real, so deal with it unless you are overdosing yourself. The Military Inc brought the PTM traitors and Sindh MPs murderers so that the VoNC was a success. The majority public perceives that PDM hotch potch is glued by the establishment.

Every time you bring this argument you keep getting destroyed by other members yet you’re shameless to bring out this topic again and again.

ABC of constitution and you don’t know that elections need to be held within 90 days post assembly dissolution.