COLD START: INDIA TO DEPLOY MASSIVE TANK ARMY ALONG BORDER WITH PAKISTAN

Thik hei bhai. Baad mei jab pisware pei Agni, Prithvi aur Brahmos giregi tab hame mat kahiyo.

NOW GO CRY ME A OCEAN :enjoy:

Will invite you to the feast as well.
Better get the beef roasted and don't make a lot of curry..

Where are those nuclear weapons which you claim to threat with. Indian army stepped over your territory disrespect your sovereignty and rather replying back you people shamelessly asked evidence of it LOL. What a cowardliness.
:lol: Stop your mental masturbation, my littel darky---"indian army stepped over your territory":laughcry: What kind of subhuman been you guys are, genetical/shameless liars :lol:
BTW thanks Pakistan we send you back one of your hannuman back today :lol:

:lol: Stop your mental masturbation, my littel darky---"indian army stepped over your territory":laughcry: What kind of subhuman been you guys are, genetical/shameless liars :lol:
BTW thanks Pakistan we send you back one of your hannuman back today :lol:

if you had read my other posts you would have not made this post. You were invited to fight a war you asked for evidence, lol. this was so cowardliness.

:lol: Don't do any other sirji kal stike in your pants or like of your same race The Chandu warrior :lol: Vegitables warriors can bark on Internet, Next time we won't even allow you to recover your vegitables dead bodies at LOC like last time :lol:

don't be anxious and paranoid like a mental retard serving in psychotherapy chamber of a mental asylum. I said even if India did not do any surgical strike , just by giving statement of doing it India invited you to fight. You cowardly asked for evidence to avoid all the war and escalation. Banana republic of Pakistan!

:lol: You indians are really mentally fucked up, there is a reason why you were fukced by invader time to time, bunch of inferior human being, look what we did after your SirjiKal srtikes to you, and you didn't do a sh!t, in response your ill nourished skinny soldiers, who instead of fighting prefer to go to Pakistan :lol:

That's what we call SURGICAL STRIKE :lol:

Chinese mammoth tank regiment is also aggregating at east.http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XNzY2N...5~1~3!4~5~5~A&from=y7.2-1-91.3.4-1.14-1-1-3-0

We always keep a close eye on IA's movement.
Give them food, indian soldiers will fight for China :lol:

:lol: You indians are really mentally fucked up, there is a reason why you were fukced by invader time to time, bunch of inferior human being, look what we did after your SirjiKal srtikes to you, and you didn't do a sh!t, in response your ill nourished skinny soldiers, who instead of fighting prefer to go to Pakistan :lol:

That's what we call SURGICAL STRIKE :lol:

Give them food, indian soldiers will fight for China :lol:
http://www.indiatimes.com/news/indi...8-here-are-5-of-our-greatest-hits-262958.html

India has reportedly undertaken many such strikes against Pakistan in the last 10 years, successfully taking down men and machines on the other side of the border
Kunal Anand
October 04, 2016
6.2K SHARES
Last month's surgical strike was not the first of its kind - and there is every possibility that it might not be the last. For many, it was a resounding day of revenge for Uri attacks, as well as other regular cross border harassment that Pakistan treats India with. More importantly, India not only took credit for it, but did so with enthusiasm.

India has reportedly undertaken many such strikes against Pakistan in the last 10 years, successfully taking down men and machines on the other side of the border.

1. March 1998: Crossing the LoC
indian-army1_1475582064.jpg

representational purposes only

Indian Special Forces allegedly killed 22, at Bandala village (Chamb sector). Pakistani military recovered a hand-written note, asking: “How does your own blood feel?'' This was believed to be in revenge for the massacre of 29 Hindu villagers in Jammu and Kashmir, by LeT militants.

2. 2000: Crossing the Neelam river to avenge 5 martyrs
alchetron%20com_1469175616.jpg

alchetron com

7 months after after Pakistani forces kidnapped and tortured Captain Saurabh Kalia, and sepoys Bhanwar Lal Bagaria, Arjun Ram, Bhika Ram, Moola Ram and Naresh Singh, special forces attacked the Nadala enclave, to successfully take on 7 Pakistani soldiers.

3. 24 February, 2000: Crossing the LoC
After Pakistani troops hit a border observation post in Poonch sector, the Pakistan Army claimed to have witnessed a massacre in a Azad Kashmir village. 16 bodies were just "strewn on the streets", and again the handwritten note “how does your own blood feel”.

Pakistan blamed Indian Special Forces, and India did not respond. However, LeT's reported genocide against Hindus stopped.

4. June 2008: be-headings
c6fd72e2-1800-4ce4-9004-aafb8bb89efa_1473840635.jpg

BCCL | Represenational purpose only

Several Gurkhas were martyred in Poonch after a Pakistani attack on the Kranti border observation post. Days later, Pakistani Army officials reported that one of their soldiers had been beheaded in Poonch.

5. 2011: be-headings continue
2 months later, Pakistan again complained that 3 soldiers were beheaded after Indian forces raided a Sharda sector post across the Neelam River valley. This was supposedly retaliation, in turn, after 2 Indian soldiers were beheaded near Karnah. Many don’t know about these simply because India follows a “policy of strategic restraint" former Union Home Minister P Chidambaram told India Today. That is, until now, assuming that Pakistan would change their ways.

the only difference is, among all of the above, the current was the massive and acknowledged by the PM itself.

http://www.indiatimes.com/news/indi...8-here-are-5-of-our-greatest-hits-262958.html

India has reportedly undertaken many such strikes against Pakistan in the last 10 years, successfully taking down men and machines on the other side of the border.

Kunal Anand
October 04, 2016
6.2K SHARES
Last month's surgical strike was not the first of its kind - and there is every possibility that it might not be the last. For many, it was a resounding day of revenge for Uri attacks, as well as other regular cross border harassment that Pakistan treats India with. More importantly, India not only took credit for it, but did so with enthusiasm.

Indian Special Forces allegedly killed 22, at Bandala village (Chamb sector). Pakistani military recovered a hand-written note, asking: “How does your own blood feel?'' This was believed to be in revenge for the massacre of 29 Hindu villagers in Jammu and Kashmir, by LeT militants.

7 months after after Pakistani forces kidnapped and tortured Captain Saurabh Kalia, and sepoys Bhanwar Lal Bagaria, Arjun Ram, Bhika Ram, Moola Ram and Naresh Singh, special forces attacked the Nadala enclave, to successfully take on 7 Pakistani soldiers.

After Pakistani troops hit a border observation post in Poonch sector, the Pakistan Army claimed to have witnessed a massacre in a Azad Kashmir village. 16 bodies were just "strewn on the streets", and again the handwritten note “how does your own blood feel”.

Pakistan blamed Indian Special Forces, and India did not respond. However, LeT's reported genocide against Hindus stopped.

Kunal Anand
October 04, 2016
6.2K SHARES

Indian Special Forces allegedly killed 22, at Bandala village (Chamb sector). Pakistani military recovered a hand-written note, asking: “How does your own blood feel? This was believed to be in revenge for the massacre of 29 Hindu villagers in Jammu and Kashmir, by LeT militants.

alchetron com

Several Gurkhas were martyred in Poonch after a Pakistani attack on the Kranti border observation post. Days later, Pakistani Army officials reported that one of their soldiers had been beheaded in Poonch.

Indian Special Forces allegedly killed 22, at Bandala village (Chamb sector). Pakistani military recovered a hand-written note, asking: “How does your own blood feel? This was believed to be in revenge for the massacre of 29 Hindu villagers in Jammu and Kashmir, by LeT militants.

alchetron com

5. 2011: be-headings continue
2 months later, Pakistan again complained that 3 soldiers were beheaded after Indian forces raided a Sharda sector post across the Neelam River valley. This was supposedly retaliation, in turn, after 2 Indian soldiers were beheaded near Karnah. Many don’t know about these simply because India follows a “policy of strategic restraint" former Union Home Minister P Chidambaram told India Today. That is, until now, assuming that Pakistan would change their ways.

the only difference is, among all of the above, the current was the massive and acknowledged by the PM itself.

:lol: i can understand your butt hurt, first you lose your job at your local call center, then you guys get a mental masturbation in the name of SirjiKal Strike, then Chandu went to Pakistan for Food...:lol:

Please add this one also:

Without China attendant, these deployment is all baby scout operations.

:lol: i can understand your butt hurt, first you lose your job at your local call center, then you guys get a mental masturbation in the name of SirjiKal Strike, then Chandu went to Pakistan for Food...:lol:

I again ask you, why you asked for evidence when India openly challenged for a bout? Not enough mard e momins?

Vegitables challenged Pakistan army or asked for food? :lol:
You guys are inferior human being you can't cahllenge us, last time i checked you soldiers dead bodies were at mercy of wild animals, and have look here

Without China attendant, these deployment is all baby scout operations.

hello uninvited guest. you guys love to be present everywhere even there were you have no business. Now two three like you come here and quote economy , toilet, poverty etc.

Your country and India has agreed not to confront eachother to resolve territorial issues. Rather shift the area of confrontation to a third country. And this is how it's done. As China has a lot to lose and so does India. But Pakistan has nothing to lose.

Vegitables challenged Pakistan army or asked for food? :lol:
You guys are inferior human being you can't cahllenge us, last time i checked you soldiers dead bodies were at mercy of wild animals, and have look here

this video has been posted by your senior member two three pages back and the reply was immediate with a similar video showing Indian SF raiding your posts. Stop wasting my time and bandwidth of your forum.

You are jobless keyboard hindu warrior, brainwahed by your own media/army and Sri Modi ji :lol: BTW what are you doing on PDF :lol: