Can Afghan troops hold off the Taliban after Nato withdraws?

Pakistan has Enough power to Kick out Anti pakistan Elements from Afghanistan

Well,you made every effort to keep India out of Afghanistan but failed. Our spending on development in Af increased year by year and you could not stop us. What will keep India out of Af? You neither have military power nor economic backbone to push India back.

they are locals thats why they have lost so many troops

Taliban kill 1,100 members of Afghan security forces in six months | World news | guardian.co.uk

What about in Pakistan ....Maybe Little bit more than Afghan

Million dollar question is why Pakistani members blushing on the possibility of Taliban controlling Afghanistan. Its devastating for Pakistan. Extremism will be on all time high and cocaine will be sold like vegetables on the street. And Taliban is Taliban whether its Pakistani Taliban or Afghani Taliban. Taliban is friend of no one and they will create havoc in Pakistan too.

Well,you made every effort to keep India out of Afghanistan but failed. Our spending on development in Af increased year by year and you could not stop us. What will keep India out of Af? You neither have military power nor economic backbone to push India back.

We Push india back in 1990s era from Afghanistan
do u remember that

Pakistan has Enough power to Kick out Anti pakistan Elements from Afghanistan

We pakistanis will decide Future of Afghanistan

That won't happen. Pakistan is trapped now(aage kuan pichhe khai) and in any case will suffer. 40,000 soldiers and civilians dead and 20,000 militants(mostly Pakistani nationals) killed in war in North-West Pakistan alone.

Entire thread is made a contest between Indians and Pakstanis - Poor ANA and Afghans completely out of the picture

That won't happen. Pakistan is trapped now(aage kuan pichhe khai) and in any case will suffer. 40,000 soldiers and civilians dead and 20,000 militants(mostly Pakistani nationals) killed in war in North-West Pakistan alone.

We Will not allow Indians to fight easy proxy war in Afghanistan vs Pakistan

we don't need to.why are we??Afganistan govt(and the whole world) knows about intention and interest of Pakistan in Af region.and they are well aware of proxy war Pakistan is fighting there..India doesn't want to perform same mistake,after all,our reputation as anti terrorism country in international arena didn't come easily..even if we play it,we never play it openly.. ;)

Pakistan will not suffer
but we Pakistanis will not allow Indians in Afghanistan after NATO With draw

You do realize Afghanistan is in much better state now compared to when Americans left earlier. More over at that time Pakistan got a free hand in Afghanistan and no one was least concerned. But looking at the events that unfolded after that, no one now is willing to let free control slip into to Pakistani hands rather Afghanistan is going to get a lot more support militarily,politically and monetarily this time around. So you better take care of your interests in Afghanistan as they are not going to last instead of dictating Afghans on what they can or they can not do..

yah indians bhoul jayai kah in ka koi role hoga afghanistan mai american to bhaag jaigai inko hum nai bhaagnai bhi nahi daina wahi par hi in ko taliban nai kaat kai ulta latka daina hai