Burraq UCAV & Shahpur UAV inducted in Pakistani arsenal.

5723.jpg

GIDS Shahpar

bilde

NESCOM Burraq

burraq.jpg

AR-1 Missiles
Pakistan+army+air+force+CH-3+unmanned+combat+aerial+vehicles+%2528UCAV%2529+China+FT-5+AR-1laser+guided+missile+Pakistan+Aeronautical+Complex+%2528PAC%2529+Falco+UAV+NESCom+Burraq+UAV+predator+MQ-1+MQ-9+%25281%2529.jpg

The model looks more similar to Shahpar.. :undecided:

And if it is to carry 2 x AR-1 missiles, it must have at least 90kg (2 x 45) payload capacity. Shahpar has only 50kg payload capacity and 7 hours endurance.

Burraq has 100kg payload capacity and 12 hours of endurance.

Can somebody here compare them with respect to powerplant & speed.

our cobra uses WIRE-GUIDED missiles
which is considered ancient technology now.
The launch vehicle must remain STATIONARY
Nope Wire Guided aint Ancient technology Sorry dude. Its improved hell alot. Just to justify your answer you cant say wire guided is ancient.

bhai jaan, one hand you support that idiot ZH and on the other you call those zalimans "our people" .... they have proved that they are against the state and our constitution. so i can't understand your love for them !!!

"kia ye khulla tazaad nahi" ????

btw who told you that we need a satellite to fire these drones? if we go by your logic than our cobras should not be able to fire our ATGMs ..... every guided missile has a "Guidance System",
and for your knowledge PA uses GPS and BeiDou navigation systems.
These UCAVs will we used as cost effective CAS in the upcoming operations against the insurgents.
so stop the BS about PA getting "Badnaam" or loosing public support by using these drones against militants who are despised by the public itself.

Dude that is possible for a static hovering aircraft so that he can keep guiding the missile to its target but our drone cannot hover just like any conventional aircraft. It requires special GPS guidance atleast that records the coordinates or the objects IR signature. There are types of Guidance system the Homing or Remote control.
Missile guidance - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Read this link.

our cobra uses WIRE-GUIDED missiles
which is considered ancient technology now.
The launch vehicle must remain STATIONARY
Did i say that it doesn't :what: ????????

Dude that is possible for a static hovering aircraft so that he can keep guiding the missile to its target but our drone cannot hover just like any conventional aircraft. It requires special GPS guidance atleast that records the coordinates or the objects IR signature. There are types of Guidance system the Homing or Remote control.
Missile guidance - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Read this link.
Read my post again !!!

Hamaray Chinese bhai Pakistanio ko CH-3 ke copy marnay per chinese mein dil ki gehraion se Galiyan de rahay hain. :lol:

Yaar badgumani buri baat hay

祝福我们的兄弟不断强大,共同努力,消灭世界的黑恶势力。

Its actual translation is

"Blesses to our brothers on their continually strong and concerted efforts to destroy the evil forces of the world."

Thanks @brother2008

Intel will be conducting Armed Drone strikes, the Airforce will also employ them for mainly CAS, over convoys.

Just curious if the stealth version of Burraq UCAV,

should be named

Burqa UCAV

Intel will be conducting Armed Drone strikes, the Airforce will also employ them for mainly CAS, over convoys.

Don't like the "will be conducting" part.

We have a war going on.

Tali-barbarians are buying naans in Islamabad hotels and then subsequently being turned into Kabobs.

Where are our Burraq UCAVs?

CAn't we even fly 4 of them? just forking 4. Is it too much to ask?

2 for Islu+Pindi

and

2 for 90 in Karachi?

Enough of this idle talk.

Let5's see some action

Let's see some videos made by Burraq UCAV.

Thank you

Which GPS system do they use? or is it line of sight system?