Banned outfit TLP Martyrs 4 Policemen - Videos surfaced

My issue with TLP is that they are counter productive. Respect cannot be obtained through force, especially where you have no power. It may even be doing the reverse.
Dont say things which you dont know .this hadees is fabricated and all the traditional ulemas have rejected it because its not in any hadith book unless you follow those liberal scholers (professors) without any beard who want to get their visa granted and so they create such story to go on their peace peace bs by lowering the status of our Nabi.. dirty liberal need to learn islam and not tell religious scholers what islam is .

Do you know that death for blasphemy is in the Quran and hadees itself? and any muslim even doubting this ,is going against the teaching of islam and thus becomes an unbeleiver in islamic jurisprudentie but i think ppl with this kinda mindset dont care much about religioun anyway.
Where in Quran? Everyone has an opinion, and entitled to it. You can argue on the substance but all this "clean shaven", "liberal" rhetoric is just character assassination.

Listen en fear the day religious leader get fed up with this anti islamic behaviour of our pro western seculars..ppl who are animals like sisi and other muslims depots and dont hasitate to use bullet against unarmed ppl.

The day mullah decides its enuff .. no generals or police or politician or judges will dare to go out of the home. Its not threat but the reality on the ground . Average muslims is seeing the bs seculers regimes do to keep west happy and God willing pakistani ppl are not going to put up with the killing of their religious leaders or their compatriots .

See and think again seculars , this is a hint to what can happen to you if you keep your agressive and barbaric stance towards islam and islamic parties.

My issue with TLP is that they are counter productive. Respect cannot be obtained through force, especially where you have no power. It may even be doing the reverse.

Where in Quran? Everyone has an opinion, and entitled to it. You can argue on the substance but all this "clean shaven", "liberal" rhetoric is just character assassination.
You cant have opnions on things which are already decided in Quran and sunnah or ijma of ummah .. thats why you have death penalty in all religious islamic countries unless afcourse you want to claim that pakistan is seculers , which it is not . Anybody saying blasphamey doesnt carry death penalty ,is committing knowing or unknowing kufr when you look it in the Light of islamic jurisprudence.

They claim they have the numbers then what is all the fuss about? All they have to do is wait for 2 years and win the next general elections. Then they can make all decisions they want to their hearts content. Unfortunately they have tasted power through street thuggary and believe they can force others using enforcer tactics

You cant have opnions on things which are already decided in Quran and sunnah or ijma of ummah .. thats why you have death penalty in all religious islamic countries unless afcourse you want to claim that pakistan is seculers , which it is not . Anybody saying blasphamey doesnt carry death penalty ,is committing knowing or unknowing kufr when you look it in the Light of islamic jurisprudence.
You are not really answering the question. Just regurgitating memorized conflated rhetoric, along with subliminal threats of violence. Fikh is ever changing, and will continue to do so till judgement day.

Anyone know how big the long march is(number wise)? It was worse last time(protest in every city, all over the country) This protest has moved outside Lahore now, and the city is getting back to normal.

O
Dont say things which you dont know .this hadees is fabricated and all the traditional ulemas have rejected it because its not in any hadith book unless you follow those liberal scholers (professors) without any beard who want to get their visa granted and so they create such story to go on their peace peace bs by lowering the status of our Nabi.. dirty liberal need to learn islam and not tell religious scholers what islam is .

Do you know that death for blasphemy is in the Quran and hadees itself? and any muslim even doubting this ,is going against the teaching of islam and thus becomes an unbeleiver in islamic jurisprudentie but i think ppl with this kinda mindset dont care much about religioun anyway.
Obviously every single banana molvi of TLP knows better. Anything to justify and spread you garbage mind set. At the end of it your only weapon is to call me non religious. Hat teri khoti deya putra i am a bigger muslim than your entire past ten generations. My faimly has been spreading deen even when your faimly was in hindu diapers. Now you can fcuk off.

Listen en fear the day religious leader get fed up with this anti islamic behaviour of our pro western seculars..ppl who are animals like sisi and other muslims depots and dont hasitate to use bullet against unarmed ppl.

The day mullah decides its enuff .. no generals or police or politician or judges will dare to go out of the home. Its not threat but the reality on the ground . Average muslims is seeing the bs seculers regimes do to keep west happy and God willing pakistani ppl are not going to put up with the killing of their religious leaders or their compatriots .

See and think again seculars , this is a hint to what can happen to you if you keep your agressive and barbaric stance towards islam and islamic parties.

Son no one has been aggressive yet. Jis din koe sisi jaisa takar gaya tu tumari phar kay haath mein day ga. Shukar karo Pakistan mein ho jahan tumari bakwasiyat ko tolerate kiya ja ra hai. Agar egypt saudia ya koe bi mulk hota tum jaisay khawariji dafan ho chukay hotay. Ahista ahista tum loag bi ussi taraf ja rahay ho. Islam say tum logon ka koe taluq nae hai.

TTP walay bi religious leader hi thay. Tareekh gawah hai kay unki asliyat kya hai. Kutay ki moat maray gaye jagah jagah.

Nabi Paak forgave people who threw garbage in him.

This false statement has no any root except in Jews. If true guide me with refs!

Clearly you have zero learning - tell me, the exact incident in seerat or hadiath where the prophet did not forgive someone who used to curse him or worked against him and called him a madman?

One blasphemer was hiding in Kaba was ordered to be killed there!

Masjid Zirar was burnt/demolished just because it was made by such elements!

That is what TLP is, they are cowards who actually cannot do anything about blasphemy so instead decide to murder and hurt fellow muslims to feel some satisfaction as eunuchs.

PTI ministers claimed TLP is not involved in any anti state activity.

But you have better knowledge. Cheers!

Un believeable so one channel running an unknown recording makes it a fake news? All other news channels are still reporting the truth. Even in last tamasha TLP goons made propoganda audios and videos where they were wearing uniform of police and army to bRk against state. Several audios were floating about how army was about to join TLP. If pigs could fly TLP khawarij would fly with them.

Known fake news. You can keep trying to sell this board TLP as AlQeeda or some Iranian Proxy equivalent but the reality is otherwise.

Khawarij are the one whom Imran Niazi is ever ready to offer his najaiz Nikki i.e TTP who played football with heads of our soldiers, killed children and blown up places of worship. On other hand there are videos of Niazi and his thugs praising and joining TLP protest against Noora, Imran even tasked his senior leadership to form electoral alliance which obviously Khadim Hussain Rejected, whether your kind like it or not TLP is a popular movement and reality which got more votes then MMA combined in their first ever election and it seems they are growing even after Khadim Rizvi.

This false statement has no any root except in Jews. If true guide me with refs!

One blasphemer was hiding in Kaba was ordered to be killed there!

Masjid Zirar was burnt/demolished just because it was made by such elements!

PTI ministers claimed TLP is not involved in any anti state activity.

But you have better knowledge. Cheers!
Have you even researched the source you quote yourself?
Masjid Zirar was munafiqs who were an actual threat to Islam. And again, the actual threat was attacked - no one went and burnt a muslims shop or killed fellow Muslims to protest Masjid Zirar as you lot do.
Salman Rushdie and the other Salman from PPP are in front as the enemy. They are seen and we face them, your lot is the cancer within planted to destroy unity and murder and maime only muslims. .

@Kaleem.61

Dear,

Only shirk is unforgivable sin in Islam. The remainder can be forgiven.

Blasphemy Laws are controversial due to very high potential of misuse to settle disputes.

Recall following case:

One Muslim killed the other and justified his act under the banner of blasphemy. Even worse is the fact that some people were celebrating the murderer instead of questioning him.

Such 'zombification of human intellect' under the banner of Ashiq-e-Rasooli is very sad, dangerous and should be discouraged.

1. There should be several eye-witnesses to establish any Muslim as a sinner.

2. The fate of the accused sinner should be decided by the justice system, and not by any individual and/or people on the streets.

As for Saad Rizvi, if the court has ordered his release then he should be released.

@Kaleem.61

Dear,

Only shirk is unforgivable sin in Islam. The remainder can be forgiven.

Blasphemy Laws are controversial due to very high potential of misuse to settle disputes.

Recall following case:

One Muslim killed the other and justified his act under the banner of blasphemy. Even worse is the fact that some people were celebrating the murderer instead of questioning him.

Such 'zombification of human intellect' under the banner of Ashiq-e-Rasooli is very sad, dangerous and should be discouraged.

1. There should be several eye-witnesses to establish any Muslim as a sinner.

2. The fate of the accused sinner should be decided by the justice system, and not by any individual and/or people on the streets.

As for Saad Rizvi, if the court has ordered his release then he should be released.

Was there any cartoon contest?? We are on that point! Don't go here and there!

We do not demand war with france but a boycott. But some people like to be slaves.

Yes that guard was wrong and should be punished accordingly (Hang in public).

Where THE FINAL PROPHET HAZRAT MUHAMMAD (saw) ordered not to do so?

Meanwhile in France

Muslims squashed in "Islamic Pakistan" and France... Macron has power over Pakistan too 8-)