Banned outfit TLP Martyrs 4 Policemen - Videos surfaced

Pohanch gaya eik aur namoona Ishq e rasool phailanay kay liye. Mashallah Ashiq e rasool ki zuban check karo.

The liberals are some of the biggest traitors to this country willing to sell it out see the Hussain haqqanis, fatehs etc

Not every betrayal had to be a bomb blast
They did'nt do it to impose their liberal views, they did it for money. But extremists would murder to impose their believes. Do you see the difference? In your example, its greed thats the culprit, but for an extremists, it's their extremist ideology.

1289955A-8C33-4FA5-8400-72CEEF0F2B6A.png

This ayat is enough for TLP khawarijis. These people are fasadis they will never mend themselves. Allah Garak karay inko iss say pehlay kay yay hamara mulk tabah kar dein.

Thread based on fake news.
Un believeable so one channel running an unknown recording makes it a fake news? All other news channels are still reporting the truth. Even in last tamasha TLP goons made propoganda audios and videos where they were wearing uniform of police and army to bRk against state. Several audios were floating about how army was about to join TLP. If pigs could fly TLP khawarij would fly with them.

Pakistani liberals are a joke . Free ****** and drugs that's all. Their daddies been robbing the nation ruthlessly and now their burger sperms are doing the damage control . do I need to tell how feudals extort the people in villages and become liberal overnight to get their yearly qouta of white dollars?

Were your ring leaders unconscious when successive govts been dealing with money lenders , why protest now ? What's blasphemy for you the one mentioned by Allah Swt in the Quran or arresting your leader?

Extremists are corrupt too. but liberals arent killing people to impose their liberalism, they're looting people for money and greed, not liberalism, while extremists murder for their belief and imposition and at the same time, they too are corrupt.

You think there is no corruption amongst the maulana bradraan? haha.

Your choice of words betray your anger and emotions because you know you are wrong. Corruption is wrong, but mass murder is a bigger sin. And extremists are as corrupt as the rest of the society.

Educate your self!
What can be more blasphemous than waging war against nabi (ﷺ)? Even during war with mushrikeen our prophet Muhammad (ﷺ) still continued to trade with them and there’s Hadith evidence to show this. France is blasphemous so do something which harms France not us. Sending back their ambassador means no more gsp status with EU and that means Pakistan will suffer heavily and our rupee would probably cross 200.
France supported blasphemy so make a move which harms France but not us. Make a logical move make a move after you properly plan it. Don’t act like jahils.
Your logic is destroy Pakistan because France was blasphemous.
Follow the examples of the sahaba in this case and follow the Quran and sunnah don’t act jahil like tlp is acting right now!
France committed blasphemous yet these tlp goons want to punish all of Pakistan by making EU enemies with us. You have to act logically not retardidly.
Narrow minds will not understand this. TLP & their supporters are in fact the blasphemers, using Nabi's (ﷺ) name to justify violence and damages against the public.

My gut feeling says someone from the govt deliberately created this anarchy . Despite the court ordering release of tlp chief they detained him shortly afterwards and now the same regime is urging him to come on stage and announce retreat after considerable loss to life and property

Baray baray science daan ay Pakistani siyasat m khan sb k to Kiya kehny . Matlab yeh banda kisi b normal cheez ka bayragharak krny m dyr nae lagata. @Imran Khan

They did'nt do it to impose their liberal views, they did it for money. But extremists would murder to impose their believes. Do you see the difference? In your example, its greed thats the culprit, but for an extremists, it's their extremist ideology.

But the liberal ghaddari is just as dangerous and destructive

These idiot terrorists will kill a few, the Hussain haqqanis will sell the entire country for their liberal disease

Final Prophet Muhammad (saw) used to forgive war crimes but not blasphemy!
I repeat learning is necessary to debate!!!
Clearly you have zero learning - tell me, the exact incident in seerat or hadiath where the prophet did not forgive someone who used to curse him or worked against him and called him a madman?

The few examples where the prophet explicitly acted against someone abusing him were those arousing unrest and actually creating a dangerous movement.

Finally, I don’t recall the prophet ordering the burning of Medina to protest Blasphemy carried out in Mecca. That is what TLP is, they are cowards who actually cannot do anything about blasphemy so instead decide to murder and hurt fellow muslims to feel some satisfaction as eunuchs.