• Yes

Votes: 154 87.5%
  • No

Votes: 22 12.5%

• Total voters
Apparently a dozen or so trees destroyed. :rofl:

D0T7GuuX0AA791n.jpg

D0TmVEiXQAE_xjs.jpg
Whatever this was but it has given another cut after Abbotabad incident carried out by US.
I am not a supporter of war but it must b investigated why were our defense systems failed 2 involve indian jets?
Pakistan has to face another blot on its face...
They come n hit us n leave without being touched... That's a moment to ponder on...

What is cooking behind the scenes, v can't analyze or imagine but one thing is clear Pakistan has been insulted...

Do you know the speed of your jets? How long does it take for a jet flying a mach speeds to violate? Get a grip. PAF and IAF do violate each others airspace. As for not shooting, i am not part of SOP but it has been clear from our side that any misadventure from your side and Pakistan will respond. Now wait and watch. We have all the time in the world.

air space violation ?? you get a grip bro. 12 Jets...for a good 10 minutes... that's intrusion. Stop fooling yourself.
And for the rest..when you do something..expect a retaliation again.. that's how two countries move to a war.... am not expecting PAF to do nothing..they will now to save their nose since they have been caught with pants down.. but I expect you to understand that this is just a vicious cycle that has begun...

Pakistan was not in state of war with india at first place. Second no harm has been done beside they drop payload on jaish ghusla on trees in jungle lol. Infact Pakistan is responsing sensibly by taking ally countries on board.

We can block air route for india in our country on this but not enough reason to go for war on this.

Pakistan has not lifted a finger and 40 solider died so things are already happening for Pakistan let india cry and restless and wait for attack.

Currently you are saying this after 10 years when we look back you will be blaming Imran khan that how many has died in both countries and it should not happened in first place.
what are you ? a coward ?
aag jab tak ghar k darwazey pey na ajaye sab acha ha .

Just like the last surgical strick. Nawaz Sharif first condemned India's aggression followed by reports from pak media that dozens of Indian soldiers have died and then tweet from their army that nothing happened.

After last surgical strike:

18 soldiers killed, 2 beheaded, one captured by Pakistan troops after surgical strikes

http://www.newindianexpress.com/nat...an-troops-after-surgical-strikes-1542254.html

The problem with bharatis is that you don't learn your lesson even when you love to whine.

And ofcourse, they were clueless .

The Defence minister was like "Hum pai bum giraya"

The FM says "Kuch nahi hua" .. Modi ney elections key liye kiya

They end with "WE WILL retaliate Inshallah, Muhn tod jawab dengey.. etc"

Bhai kuch hua nahi to jawab kis baat ka????

Modiji ki chai piyo aur so jao.. tension na lo

Jawab to dain gai na sir. Kuch nahi hua tab bhi. Aur agar hua tab bhi

Jawab to aaye ga

Just in

Confirmation from Min. of Defense. Pakistan .. We were bombed.

Journos roasting the ministers. Live on Geo tv. https://live.geo.tv/

This is fun ... :D

Pakistani Ministers are like .. Dont ask us too many questions.. Be a good pakistani :D
Your FO said no to questions and left the room as soon as he could

People bashing PAF should know that they are managing such a vaste airspace. Having AWACS and high alert dont mean that no bogies can slip through. Rather the enemy barely crossed LOC and was intercepted in mere seconds, couple minutes at most.

So for me PAF did a good job.
I agree 3 to 4 mies inside Pak is not really an intrusion of substance. Did they drop bombs or drop tanks?

The picture is gradually becoming more clearer, there weren't 12 Mirages involved but just a couple of them, both PAF and IAF posses stand off weapons that can glide 100km, so no need to take risk of getting close to any target, The bombs fell in a jungle. That much is quite clear, The idea was not to destroy a target as there was none. The mission was basically for the Indian media and public which is happy with the outcome.

Have you figured out yet, which Balakot was attacked ?

The picture is gradually becoming more clearer, there weren't 12 Mirages involved but just a couple of them, both PAF and IAF posses stand off weapons that can glide 100km, so no need to take risk of getting close to any target, The bombs fell in a jungle. That much is quite clear, The idea was not to destroy a target as there was none. The mission was basically for the Indian media and public which is happy with the outcome.
But DG ISPR says, they were able to intrude 3 to 4 miles inside our territory, and that is unforgivable. Enemy must pay.

why are the trees not burned - if bombs were dropped?

looks like grounded by a bulldozer-- and some photos looks like ,the tress have been cut by a axe?

no crator of impact---by bombs?

seems like the public is being fed false news - on - both sides
Yes we had a bulldozer standing by knowing this would happen and quickly dug up some area and chopped down a few trees.

air space violation ?? you get a grip bro. 12 Jets...for a good 10 minutes... that's intrusion. Stop fooling yourself.
And for the rest..when you do something..expect a retaliation again.. that's how two countries move to a war.... am not expecting PAF to do nothing..they will now to save their nose since they have been caught with pants down.. but I expect you to understand that this is just a vicious cycle that has begun...
Thats your narrative of 12 jets with 21000lbs of bombs. 300 pounds of RDX showed how much damage it could do, you are talking about 21000, so where is the damage? Please show us all so that we can all understand the extend of damage IAF inflicted on Pakistan.