Attempted IAF incursion - A Failed operation

Should we retaliate?

• Yes

Votes: 154 87.5%
  • No

Votes: 22 12.5%

• Total voters
.....And then the bollywood movie ended :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Your mythical stories keep on changing. In real life, you were forced to retreat with your tail in your leg as always.

Poor hindus. Got raped by superior Muslims for 1000 years and are now can only make imaginative stories to soothe themselves :lol::lol:

They came only 4-5km inside. This has been confirmed by DG ISPR.

You are confusing Balakot city with Balakot village (across LOC).

C'mon now...read before you comment
DG ISPR tweeted just 40 minutes ago in which he mentioned 3-4 miles.

So technically and tactically " The Surgical Strike " has been completed---enemy destroyed---all bombs hit target---no aircraft damaged---all aircraft returned home safely---.

Now---Pakistani boys & Girls---challenge that---.
Haha . Go and see press release of DG ISPR .

As regards damage , a nation that did not accept Osama being indoors even after he has dispatched to hell from a location close to the PMA can hardly be expected to accept anything. What face with the ' saviours' of the nation have to show ?

And yet there were hundreds of thousands of pictures and videos of the compound where the US operation took place, hundreds of people with witness accounts, coverage of the area days after the incident. So these 'bombs' that the IAF dropped, where exactly did they hit? What exactly did they hit? Where is the destruction? Where are those tens of people killed?

You can't hide the rapes and killings in IOK, how do you think Pakistan is able to completely hide all these surgical strikes? Mind you, Pakistan has third party international media teams operating all across it, unlike IOK.

Anyway, I know its useless to present reason to you guys. Happy stroking.

DGISPR accepted these strikes becuase they thought IAF might release the video of strikes with pinpointed areas :lol: Otherwise these guys could have went to denial mode just like earlier surgical strikes

1000 kgs bombs would had created huge fireballs and would had been visible from KMs away....no such pictures and visibility for proofs...hence failed operation and fake news
Agreed 1000 kg create hell on the ground. Burn a huge area. But, this one burn only one tree...look at picture........ Indian media full of clowns..

Well, being a pakistani I have a serious issue with this latest story. Why the hell all the time its us who are in denial and Indians are joyful about what they claim, air strikes or surgical strikes.
I don't care if someone likes my comments or not but enough is enough. No more blind following of "Sleep tight PAF is awake". Bull crap. Its okay for once but not again this time. Its f***ing time.

In punjabi we call "gal vely di, thy phal mosam da e changa lagda" it's now or never. We need retaliation or else go and murge with India. Don't need such army.

This time you cant even deny the operation because your own DGISPR has tweeted about it.

Only thing you will deny is the extent of damage
We are not denying it . We are proving that IAF's operation was a total failure . We accept that they came in but couldn't achieve their target

Agreed 1000 kg create hell on the ground. Burn a huge area. But, this one burn only one tree...look at picture........ Indian media full of clowns..

yes their lies will be exposed in a day or two when people will start analyzing the reported attack rationally.

DG ISPR tweeted just 40 minutes ago in which he mentioned 3-4 miles.

Yeah, that's what I meant too. 4miles. Sorry wrote Km.

Still, everything remains the same :D

We are not denying it . We are proving that IAF's operation was a total failure . We accept that they came in but couldn't achieve their target

They came in 6km inside and were forced to retreat, dropping their fuel tanks/payload in random mountains.

Utter failure and humiliation for IAF :lol:

They plan attack on their own soldiers and we say we are ready to investigate. They bring planes inside Pakistan and drop bomb and we say indian planes were intercepted.
Koyee sharam

Theyy came---they did their job---and the Paf left with the tail between its legs till now---.

Maybe they might wake up---but till then---the world is going to be laughing at pakistan---.
Don't be too emotional bro . Consider the facts

Clearly they tried to sneaked in but ran away after finding PAF jets scrambling towards them on radars. Their Govt and Army/Airforce has even not issued a statement by now about a strike infact waiting for their media to further brainwash delusional Indians for few more hours. Meanwhile their nonsensical media is claiming about 1000 Kgs bombs being dropped at LOC, well if that would had been the case, than 1000 KG would had created a reasonable fireball and damage would had been clearly visible but shshhh nothing as such......hence the operation was completely a failed and farce one. This changes nothing, we should only reply them back when there will be a real attack since we don't want to escalate the war hysteria. They never got international acknowledgement for the 3 years back fake surgical strike and won't get one this time as well. Meanwhile, they may try to attack again so our forces should remain vigilant.
Aik Banda keh raha hai Humne tumhe maara maara.. to koi ghairatmand aur jurratmand hoga to usko sirf nahi nahi kar kai jawab nahi dega.. balkeh usko Sabaq sekhaiga..
Pakistan not responding to this for the 2nd time will be Pakistan’s weakness.. Log kehte hen Humne tumhe maara aur Hum hamesha Ch****** ki tarah bolte hen nahi nahi.. arai bhai unhe sabaq sikhao.. Humne kiya chooriyan pehni hen..

Well it's just a matter of time, there will be enough satelite imagery available soon to see who is either over playing the strikes or downplaying it. Till then keep calm and enjoy the new developments.