Army warns against further attempt to vandalise security installations

No, most of Pakistan is not youth***. Only a tiny tiny fraction of brainless creature is and most of them are mommy-daddy burger productions and these khusras run a mile away from jail or hardship. They only enjoy tharka-thurky and choda-chadai at zaman park.

Did he do somthing really bad with you choot? Why so bitter? Must be a reason.

Brainless idiot. You better go to pinky jadugarni and burn alive checken enmass. Manhoos l;ike you belong to those filthy places like dirty shaitans.
LOL imagine being this mad that people Vandalise a corrupt army Officer house, he isn't going to give you a medal and a plot to build 3-floor luxurious house dude

Attachments

• 1681274576462663.jpg
    1681274576462663.jpg
    103.1 KB · Views: 18
PTI workers are stupid.. This whole thing smells like a bullshit psy-op. Army and intelligence community knew that arresting him would cause this sort of backlash. They now have a pretext to call PTI a terrorist organization which would indefinitely disqualify Imran Khan. Khan thinks CIA/USA is backing him and he is just being used as a pawn..

No, most of Pakistan is not youth***. Only a tiny tiny fraction of brainless creature is and most of them are mommy-daddy burger productions and these khusras run a mile away from jail or hardship. They only enjoy tharka-thurky and choda-chadai at zaman park.

Did he do somthing really bad with you choot? Why so bitter? Must be a reason.

Brainless idiot. You better go to pinky jadugarni and burn alive checken enmass. Manhoos l;ike you belong to those filthy places like dirty shaitans.
I am sure your father is as vile as you are. Patwari hone k liye nasal ka begairat hona lazmi hai

Once in power? Never. Stay and rot in jail for the grave crimes this bloody crook already has committed against this nation and state. But like a typical brainless youth*** you can day dream forever.
What crimes?Is he convicted? What proofs do you have.
Your outrage here wont decide who comes in power, as per constitution people of Pakistan vote in elections

PTI workers are stupid.. This whole thing smells like a bullshit psy-op. Army and intelligence community knew that arresting him would cause this sort of backlash. They now have a pretext to call PTI a terrorist organization which would indefinitely disqualify Imran Khan. Khan thinks CIA/USA is backing him and he is just being used as a pawn..
Yes call the largest political party as terrorists LoL. Terror tag doesn’t get applied based on ISPR press conference. Even MQM and PPPP rejected the govt resolution to ban PTI. And then after that come courts. Even after courts, people can just form a new party - read about ANP.

Your outrage here wont decide who comes in power, as per constitution people of Pakistan vote in elections

Yes call the largest political party as terrorists LoL. Terror tag doesn’t get applied based on ISPR press conference. Even MQM and PPPP rejected the govt resolution to ban PTI. And then after that come courts. Even after courts, people can just form a new party - read about ANP.
Of course as per constitution people of Pakistan vote in elections and elect their leader. You need to tell that to PTI supporters. Why these idiot PTI walas label the current elected government a imported regime? Are these PDM MNAs not been elected by the people of Pakistan?

I am sure your father is as vile as you are. Patwari hone k liye nasal ka begairat hona lazmi hai
BTW, do you know your real father? I think most of these filthy Imrandoos apparently don't.

The terror tag is about perception and formulating of an opinion. Labeling PTI a terror organization will lead to huge issues with PTI's leadership who are already fragmented. This will be used to break individuals within the organization which will weaken an already weak PTI. The terror label and narrative will also be used within the Army to get rid of pro PTI sentiment. These recent events will lead to huge issues for PTI and may lead to its dissolution.

I would not underestimate ISPR and the army because thy have no moral code and will do anything to stay in power. They have used these tactics for past 75 years and MQM and courts will join the Army once coerced to do so.

People don't trust the government and whoever is supporting this government.
Police has dragged women on street just because they were protesting in favour of a certain political party. This didn't even happen in communist Russia.
Now 3000 ordinary citizens including women and entire leadership of a political part is imprisoned, and journalists too?
On top of that military is condemning the victim not the perpetrators.
Thats where military is losing credibility and attracting public anger.
I hope the military leadership understands that before its too late.

Instead of becoming Pakistan's maama while sitting abroad, why don't you try to become good general's sala or susar. I am sure your request will then have a better chance. After all, most of Imr****es follow that approach.

It has become like Saddam's Iraq army, despotic, corrupt and incompetent. It shall be reformed and the Sharif and Zardari supporting generals will be court marshalled.

Suddenly these pajeets are now army supporters. :lol:
Actually, the Indian establishment largely support the activities of Niazi and his youthia brigade. They have done more to advance RAW's agenda in Pakistan than any asset on RAW or CIA payroll.

Not that contrarian reverse psychology BS. You pajeets are so obvious. Do you all get your training from the same place? :lol:

What reverse psychology? The uninformed Indian masses oppose Niazi and his youthias because they take what they say at face value, but the more discerning ones know that he is a baby of the ISI who used to sit in Pak fauj's lap until he got power in his hands and became too big for his boots. He single- handedly destroyed any remaining support for Pakistan from their biggest financial benefactors like USA and Saudi and even the so called iron brother China.

He is the most popular leader in the country who should have won in 2013. He should have got majority in 2018 had they not fixed the elections. He doesn't need anyone to help him. Another typical slur.

Just face it, he humiliated Modi after Balakot. Even India went after IK because they knew he has the ability to transform the country. Modi got his a*s handed to him. Do you know how humiliating that episode was for India? I had white folk in the office laughing at India, they were making fun of your captured pilot and his stupid sideburns and the tea quib. Online people were flooding in with messages of support to Pakistan. IK made you into the joke of the world for a few days. I am sure that burned a lot. I see straight through your insecurity. IK will always be your insecurity.

And you want to talk about his relations with Pakistan's partners?

All the arsonists should be brought to justice. The state gave them enough leeway when they weren’t straight up shot to begin with.

He is the most popular leader in the country who should have won in 2013. He should have got majority in 2018 had they not fixed the elections. He doesn't need anyone to help him. Another typical slur.

Just face it, he humiliated Modi after Balakot. Even India went after IK because they knew he has the ability to transform the country. Modi got his a*s handed to him. Do you know how humiliating that episode was for India? I had white folk in the office laughing at India, they were making fun of your captured pilot and his stupid sideburns and the tea quib. Online people were flooding in with messages of support to Pakistan. IK made you into the joke of the world for a few days. I am sure that burned a lot. I see straight through your insecurity. IK will always be your insecurity.
Modi would probably not have gotten the huge majority he did in the 2019 elections without Balakot. For the BJP, Niazi is a useful idiot they can use to set up as bogeyman to win elections.

Now it is true that the establishment in countries like USA and Saudia would prefer to work with Pakistani army because they are relatively stable and predictable and will carry out their bidding in Afghanistan and other areas of strategic interest to them. They also want Pakistan to be strong enough to be able to be used to put pressure on India to align with the West against China. However, India's strategic intersts in Pakistan are very different. They know that no government in Pakistan will ever do India's bidding, so they want to weaken and isolate Pakistan internationally as much as possible. The pragmatic Pakistani establishment stands in the way of that out of concern for their own interests. However , Niazi is willing to burn everything to the ground as long as he gets back in power. So even though he may hate India and Modi, he is doing more to advance India's strategic agenda than even an Indian puppet regime in Islamabad would have.