Army officers to take charge of Pims, Polyclinic hospitals in Islamabad

Economists, space scientists, anti-corruption organisation, farmers, economists, diplomats, sportsmen etc were all found wanting and were made second fiddle.
Now, doctors are also found wanting in medical field.

Paksiatn is doomed.
with that many skills in one
reminds me of a famous pornography actor :D

I have heard that PA is also interested in running the Pakistan Institute of Medical Pathology Services.
how to get Bangladeshi immigration ?

I seldom contribute in these self swearing threads... However,
Dude the fact is, most of us here acting all high and mighty are nothing more than key board warriors... Even if we are thrown off a boat, we would miss hitting the water but nonetheless we like to make a splash. Carry on bad mouthing the army, except even in natural calamities, we have to call the army to keep our feet dry.
because NDMA is run by ?
surprise !
a serving general

we have to call the army to keep our feet dry
Last I checked the constitution reads that Federal govt can anytime asks Uniform guards to come and do their duty - so its nothing more than their Job description

So you guys have only two most Repeated and weakest arguments of all - It is for the National Security and We have to call ARMY for help -

Here is the refresher for 1001st Time had the dishonorable PMA trained officers knew anything about OATH and honor they would never break it by meddling in politics and creeping into other institutions and making them weak - Apparently that is the JOB of NDMA but that too is lead by Military general

Best move in National interest.
I know for a fact that most of these PIMS and other GPs have private clinics and often refer patients to go there for tests and medicines.

Gtfoh faujeet 😂 😂

Just like DGISPR said dollar will go up right?

Dude the fact is, most of us here acting all high and mighty are nothing more than key board warriors... Even if we are thrown off a boat, we would miss hitting the water but nonetheless we like to make a splash. Carry on bad mouthing the army, except even in natural calamities, we have to call the army to keep our feet dry.

You live in the UK

If you love the army so much why don't you go back to Pakistan and live under them 😂

If anything military officers will have greater experience running hospitals than most doctors. All career medical corps officers are trained to do so, while the vast majority of civilian doctors don't.

This what faujeets say in one breath and then completely destroy the institution with nepotism in another.

If anything military officers will have greater experience running hospitals than most doctors. All career medical corps officers are trained to do so, while the vast majority of civilian doctors don't.
You’re saying a career medical doctor whose gone through learning medicine, then decades of practice, promoted to a management position, overlooking operations, has exposure working with civilians; his/her experience is eclipsed by a medical corp officer?

Let’s just agree to disagree.

You’re saying a career medical doctor whose gone through learning medicine, then decades of practice, promoted to a management position, overlooking operations, has exposure working with civilians; his/her experience is eclipsed by a medical corp officer?

Let’s just agree to disagree.

Faujeet logic LMAO

Gtfoh faujeet 😂 😂

Just like DGISPR said dollar will go up right?
Get your head out of your *** and try writing a new line .
You live in the UK

If you love the army so much why don't you go back to Pakistan and live under them 😂
Even by living in UK, I'm serving Pakistan more than a low life like you.
This what faujeets say in one breath and then completely destroy the institution with nepotism in another.
Protected by MODS, keyboard warriors certainly are....errr typing brave.

because NDMA is run by ?
surprise !
a serving general
Did he promote himself, when the civilians prove incompetent to deliver, even a caretaker government has to approach the military for help.

In all seriousness don't know for what reason at first I unintentionally read the title as:
Army officers to take charge of Pimps; but after reading the second part of the title as quoted "polyclinic hospitals in islamabad" I realized my mistake.

Of course faujeets can't comprehend that it was their own who actually said those words. Denying reality as usual 🤡🤡

More people are leaving Pakistan, brain drain has been accelerated. And OSPs have decreased their remittances. If you wanna serve Pakistan then go back there. WTF are you doing in UK LOL.

Faujeets blame the mods when they get shown the mirror :rofl:

Whom to blame if we have fcuked up civil institutions? Fajueets have been ruling country directly or indirectly via political engineering.

Yaar Karachi mai gutter ka pani bhar jata hai road pe, Army wale Gutter ka contract kyun nai lete ? Gutter jaisi reputation hai Army ki tu Kaam bhi gutter wala kerlen. I am for once happy that Pakistan Army ki kutte se kam izzat reh gaye hai, from low level rank to high rank Generals, Sab ke sab Haram ki Kamai pe pal rahe hai, Haram ki Zindagi aur Haram ki maut, aur phir Inshallah Jahanum mai DHA ke plot milen gay.

In all seriousness don't know for what reason at first I unintentionally read the title as:
Army officers to take charge of Pimps; but after reading the second part of the title as quoted "polyclinic hospitals in islamabad" I realized my mistake.
@Jango @blain2 @RescueRanger @_NOBODY_
so Fauji Foundation cannot run its own business despite they didn't have any competitors. It was on an annual loss until they changed the management to civilian experts :D :D

Best move in National interest.
I know for a fact that most of these PIMS and other GPs have private clinics and often refer patients to go there for tests and medicines.

PIMS has an eerie rhyming with one other word :enjoy:

Did he promote himself, when the civilians prove incompetent to deliver, even a caretaker government has to approach the military for help.
what are you on about? its been decades since a general has been heading NDMA, how much improvement has its shown? They themselves kill the civilian institutions, and then say that civilians don't know administration.