Are we unofficially default

well for all purposes Pakistan is defaulted. The real reserves are in negative. Meaning, we have more to pay that what is in reserves.
The $7.5 includes $3bn loaned by Saudi Arabia. We also have China and UAE's deposit in State Bank. So all the reseves are wipe out if they demand their money back. With falling Export and decrease in remittances, even the cash flow of Dollar is also decreasing.
That means that due to the inflows we wouldn't be able to save dollars and increase reserves quickly compared to if the exports and remittances were increasing.
Imports are already curbed, no new LC's, dollars not available easily in the markets. International Airlines operating in Pakistan, i.e. Emirates, Turkish Airways etc, are not able to convert their sales from Pakistani rupees to Dollars to remit back to their countries. Turkish Airways has officially complained.
So be rest assured, the things are screwed from every angle. Pakistan is facing sever economic crisis, but Shahbaz still doing foreign trips and Bilawal prefer to live overseas than in Pakistan.
Dareconomics were always limited to Fudging figures, lies and decit, don't expect much from him. After all he is a criminal who opened bank accounts from stolen identities; Pakistanis wants their country to flourish after appointing a self confessed criminal as Finance Minister!!

No, we said to Abhinandan after beating hell out of him. I enjoyed every moment of it.
Describing the atmosphere in the meeting that was attended by Qureshi, Sadiq said that Army Chief General Qamar Javed Bajwa's ' legs were shaking' and he was 'sweating'.

"Ab Abhinandan ki kya baat karte hai? Mujhe yaad hai, Shah Mahmood Qureshi sahab uss meeting mein the, jisme Prime Minister sahab ne aane se inkaar kar dia aur Chief of Army Staff tashreef laye. Pair kaanp rahe the, paseene maathe pe the. Shah Mahmood sahab ne kaha, Foreign Minister ne, ke khuda ka vaasta, isko jaane de, kyunki nau baje raat ko Hindustan Pakistan pe attack kar raha hain (You are talking about Abhinandan. I still remember that Shah Mahmood Qureshi was in that meeting in which PM Imran Khan had refused to come and Chief of Army staff was present... His feet were trembling ...He was sweating... Foreign Minister said, for God's sake, please let him go, otherwise, India will attack Pakistan at 9 pm tonight)," Sadiq said.

One Abhinandan was enough to sweat out your Army Chief., you kids had escort him back safely lulz .....:D:pop:

Don't want to derail this thread ... But yes after all the kicks and punches he received we were worried he might fall away while walking so we escorted him (more likely took care of him like a toddler).

Uss bechaaray ki muft main durgat banwa di, Modi nay. :lol: :lol:

I think balkanization might be a good thing. There is no point having a large army if pakistan is one province. We might be free finally.

yes we are!

Solution:

- Cut 30% off defense budget
- Cut 30% off development budget
- Cut all perks of bureaucrats
- Shutdown loss making Public enterprises and then offload
- Ban imports of non essential food items
- Scrap Afghan Transit Trade
- Ban import of cars (short term)
defense budget atleast 50% cut!

good

bring the house down.

people need to wake up
One Abhinandan was enough to sweat out your Army Chief

Bajwa was a coward...

the air chief another Khan wanted all out attack on IAF.. you are lucky we had a coward and a crook as head of army chief. In end the Indians back down and didn't challenge the PAF as they know what would happen to them

our pilots and tactics were much superior, good thing you lived up to your reputation of backing down once punched in the face.

Solution:

- Cut 30% off defense budget
- Cut 30% off development budget
- Cut all perks of bureaucrats
- Shutdown loss making Public enterprises and then offload
- Ban imports of non essential food items
- Scrap Afghan Transit Trade
- Ban import of cars (short term)
Elites perks and privileges over 17 billion a year.