After apologizing for speech against Pakistan Altaf asks India,Israel others to help break Pakistan

Wow! This guy is crazy!

He would fit right in Indian National Congress; both are a bunch of stinking traitors to their respective countries!

Congress party of our country is the same. Most of the "secular" politicians in our country are the same.

Jo apne desh se pyar nahi kar sakta wo doosro se kya karega..

Drag him onto the streets and shoot him.

You guys can do it; we sadly have laws that stop our troops from doing it to our traitors.
i was just trying to show altafs frustration in my words. that man needs only wiskey bought from charity money, property by bhatta money and someone to hear him for hours and that too on telephone.
like imran khan said " bari himmat ha un logon ki".

Wow! This guy is crazy!

He would fit right in Indian National Congress; both are a bunch of stinking traitors to their respective countries!

Congress party of our country is the same. Most of the "secular" politicians in our country are the same.

Jo apne desh se pyar nahi kar sakta wo doosro se kya karega..

Drag him onto the streets and shoot him.

You guys can do it; we sadly have laws that stop our troops from doing it to our traitors.

He is British citizen. So, dragging him on streets is not an option.

@Mav3rick @Patriot1

how can you still say give MQM a chance. most leadership is still defending ALTAF! if they are how can you say MQM is good.

MQM must itself demand trial of altaf.

MQM has distanced itself from AH and London, give MQM Pakistan a chance, none of them has said anything anti-Pakistan.

The people outside Pakistan are now trying to instigate bloodshed in Karachi, their intentions don't even make sense. what can be achieved by denouncing Pakistan or raising slogans against Pakistan except enmity, hatred and loss? What is AH trying to do, does it all make any sense at all? Let that frikken dog bark as much as he wants to, give Karachi a chance!!

MQM has distanced itself from AH and London, give MQM Pakistan a chance, none of them has said anything anti-Pakistan.

The people outside Pakistan are now trying to instigate bloodshed in Karachi, their intentions don't even make sense. what can be achieved by denouncing Pakistan or raising slogans against Pakistan except enmity, hatred and loss? What is AH trying to do, does it all make any sense at all? Let that frikken dog bark as much as he wants to, give Karachi a chance!!

all the people who shouted pakistan murdabad are still in MQM. did anyone kick them out? didn't bhai call babar ghauri and make him apologize?

please don't try to fool the country MQM is ghadar until and unless they file aghadari case against altaf hussain.

simple time to prove muhaib ul watani

all the people who shouted pakistan murdabad are still in MQM. did anyone kick them out? didn't bhai call babar ghauri and make him apologize?

please don't try to fool the country MQM is ghadar until and unless they file aghadari case against altaf hussain.

simple time to prove muhaib ul watani

Can we stick to 1 thread please, I have responded to you in the other thread.

the problem is nobody is believing this denouncing from AH, unless farooq sattar similarly chant AH murdabad. he is playing with words. he is still a puppet

The people outside Pakistan are now trying to instigate bloodshed in Karachi, their intentions don't even make sense. what can be achieved by denouncing Pakistan or raising slogans against Pakistan except enmity, hatred and loss? What is AH trying to do, does it all make any sense at all?

No, MQM London has effectively put its fist down and abrogated the press conference and decisions made by MQM Karachi. MQM London is still the ones calling the shots, and Wasey Jalil and Nadeem Nusrat based in London are running the party. They have made it very clear and taken all the powers away from MQM Karachi. Have you seen how Farooq Sattar has gone quiet and has completely changed his stance. All that hot talk has effectively cooled down, and Altaf Hussain is back on the top.

Let that frikken dog bark as much as he wants to, give Karachi a chance!!

The Dog is still the leader of MQM and calling the shots through his lackeys Wasey Jalil and Nadeem Nusrat. MQM is not Karachi, please make this distinction.

the problem is nobody is believing this denouncing from AH, unless farooq sattar similarly chant AH murdabad. he is playing with words. he is still a puppet

Haven't you seen Farooq Sattar's recent interviews. He is just playing with words, and when cornered admitted that Altaf Hussain is still the leader. MQM London has effectively put its foot down, and taken all the powers away from MQM Karachi.

He cannot do that, not yet. People are in disbelief, it is not easy to digest such a thing from a person whom one has followed for so long. It is as if we were following the wrong person for the right reasons, or the right person for the wrong reasons......it was never as if we were following the wrong reason and so it will take time. As I said before, there is decades old dedications, commitments and affiliations, they cannot be severed overnight, no matter what.

We haven't even been able to comprehend where all this is coming from, the people are in a daze. It is like WTF is going on, WTH is he saying and what have we been doing the last 10 years!!

Give it time, and not just some days or weeks but months.

The people outside Pakistan are now trying to instigate bloodshed in Karachi, their intentions don't even make sense. what can be achieved by denouncing Pakistan or raising slogans against Pakistan except enmity, hatred and loss? What is AH trying to do, does it all make any sense at all?

No, MQM London has effectively put its fist down and abrogated the press conference and decisions made by MQM Karachi. MQM London is still the ones calling the shots, and Wasey Jalil and Nadeem Nusrat based in London are running the party. They have made it very clear and taken all the powers away from MQM Karachi. Have you seen how Farooq Sattar has gone quiet and has completely changed his stance. All that hot talk has effectively cooled down, and Altaf Hussain is back on the top.

The Dog is still the leader of MQM and calling the shots through his lackeys Wasey Jalil and Nadeem Nusrat. MQM is not Karachi, please make this distinction.

Haven't you seen Farooq Sattar's recent interviews. He is just playing with words, and when cornered admitted that Altaf Hussain is still the leader. MQM London has effectively put its foot down, and taken all the powers away from MQM Karachi.

If what you say is correct, then all traitors have a similar fate. We all know what it is. My only concern is the well being of Karachi and Pakistan overall. I hope that you are wrong and that MQM Pakistan tell MQM London to take it up their ....!!

Bhai needs medical attention:agree:
No, he doesn't only the ones who think this really need medical attention....He needs a nice swing with a rope tied to his pig like neck...until the public hears the very satisfying sound of cracking of his spine from the head.

Aagai maama kuttni aag lagaanay. How does one convey the F'off message to these rats clearly. They're simply obsessed with us!

No doesn't.only the ones who think like this really need medical attention....He needs a nice swing with a rope tied to his pig like neck...until the public hears the very satisfying sound of cracking of his spine from the head.
and what if i tell you that there is no rope in this world with which you can hang bhai :D:lol:
@Mentee @Hell hound any suggestions? :D

and what if i tell you that there is no rope in this world with which you can hang bhai :D:lol:
@Mentee @Hell hound any suggestions? :D
Use this instead --- :D
C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_images(6).jpg