After apologizing for speech against Pakistan Altaf asks India,Israel others to help break Pakistan

That's what struck me as well..he is not even a good orator.his voice itself turns me off..maybe urdu Muslims are really suffering in Pakistan..he came as a Messiah..he filled the void of leadership in their community..maybe people liked his courage to stand up to tyranny of Punjabi dominance

Because they can bring Karachi to a halt..they can spark a civil war in Pakistan..what is that mota ranger's name who was trying to become an overnight hero? Where has he dug his face now?

He was Just a Ranger who was doing his duty to Arrest him. He wasn't DG-Ranger they interrogate him and release tomorrow after issuing Warning.

পাকিস্তানকে টুকরো টুকরো করার ডাক সে দেশেরই প্রভাবশালী রাজনীতিকের

Anandabazar Patrika - August 25, 2016

পাকিস্তানকে ভেঙে টুকরো টুকরো করে দেওয়ার ডাক দিলেন সে দেশেরই একটি রাজনৈতিক দলের শীর্ষ নেতা আলতাফ হুসেন। লক্ষ্যে পৌঁছতে ইজরায়েল, ইরান, আফগানিস্তান এবং ভারতের থেকে সাহায্য চাওয়া হবে বলেও মুত্তাহিদা কওমি মুভমেন্ট (এমকিউএম) নেতা আলতাফ হুসেন নিজের দলের কর্মীদের বার্তা দিয়েছেন। আলতাফের সঙ্গে দলের কর্মীদের ফোনে কথোপকথনের একটি রেকর্ড পাক সংবাদমাধ্যমে ছড়িয়ে পড়েছে। সেই রেকর্ডেই আলতাফ হুসেনকে এ কথা বলতে শোনা গিয়েছে বলে পাক সংবাদমাধ্যম সূত্রের খবর।

আলতাফ হুসেনের দল এমকিউএম পাকিস্তানে নেহাৎ ছোট রাজনৈতিক দল নয়। পাকিস্তানের চতুর্থ বৃহত্তম দল সেটি। সিন্ধ প্রদেশে এই দলের প্রভাব সবচেয়ে বেশি। সে রাজ্যের প্রাদেশিক আইনসভার এক-তৃতীয়াংশ আসনই তাদের দখলে। করাচি এবং হায়দরাবাদে এমকিউএম-ই সবচেয়ে বড় দল। পাক জনগোষ্ঠীর যে অংশ মুহাজির নামে পরিচিত, তাঁদের মধ্যেই এমকিউএম-এর জনভিত্তি সবচেয়ে বেশি। আলতাফ হুসেন এই দলের প্রতিষ্ঠাতা। সম্প্রতি দলের কর্মীদের সঙ্গে ফোনে আলতাফের একটি কথোপকথনের রেকর্ড প্রকাশ্যে এসেছে বলে পাক সংবাদমাধ্যমের দাবি। সেই কথোপকথনে যে কণ্ঠস্বরটিকে আলতাফের কণ্ঠস্বর হিসেবে চিহ্নিত করা হয়েছে, সেই কণ্ঠস্বরের ব্যক্তিকে পাক কর্তৃপক্ষ এবং সেনার বিরুদ্ধে লড়াই তীব্র করার ডাক দিতে শোনা গিয়েছে। তিনি বলেছেন, ‘‘আমাদের সাহায্য করার জন্য আমি ইজরায়েলকে, ইরানকে, আফগানিস্তানকে এবং ভারতকে ডাকতে পারি।’’ তাঁকে আরও বলতে শোনা গিয়েছে, ‘‘আমি আইসিস তৈরি করব, আল কায়েদা তৈরি করব, তালিবান তৈরি করব এবং তাদের সঙ্গে নিয়ে পাকিস্তানের বিরুদ্ধে লড়ব। পাকিস্তানকে ভেঙে দেওয়ার জন্য বিদেশি সাহায্য মিলবে বলেও তিনি ফোনে জানান কর্মীদের। আলতাফ হুসেন কথোপাকথনের শেষ দিকে বলেছেন, ‘‘ঈশ্বর পাকিস্তানকে ধ্বংস করুন এবং ভেঙে টুকরো টুকরো করে দিন।’’ তাঁর কতার উত্তরে কর্মীরা বলেছেন, ‘‘আমিন, সুমা আমিন।’’ অর্থাৎ ঈশ্বরের কাছে আলতাফের যে প্রার্থনা, তাঁকে সমর্থন করেছেন কর্মীরা।

এই ফোন কল রেকর্ডিং প্রকাশ্যে আসতেই তীব্র প্রতিক্রিয়ার সৃষ্টি হয়েছে পাকিস্তানে। আলতাফ হুসেন এবং তাঁর দল এমকিউএম-এর বিরুদ্ধে কঠোর ব্যবস্থা নেওয়ার দাবি তুলতে শুরু করেছেন বিভিন্ন শিবির। কিন্তু আলতাফ হুসেন সহ এমকিউএম নেতাদের পাক সরকার এত বার অকারণে হেনস্থা করেছে যে তাঁদের বিরুদ্ধে সরকারের অভিযোগ মুহাজিরদের মধ্যে বিশ্বাসযোগ্য হচ্ছে না।

http://www.anandabazar.com/internat...assures-hlep-from-israel-india-dgtl-1.464094#

পাকিস্তানকে ভেঙে টুকরো টুকরো করে দেওয়ার ডাক দিলেন সে দেশেরই একটি রাজনৈতিক দলের শীর্ষ নেতা আলতাফ হুসেন। লক্ষ্যে পৌঁছতে ইজরায়েল, ইরান, আফগানিস্তান এবং ভারতের থেকে সাহায্য চাওয়া হবে বলেও মুত্তাহিদা কওমি মুভমেন্ট (এমকিউএম) নেতা আলতাফ হুসেন নিজের দলের কর্মীদের বার্তা দিয়েছেন। আলতাফের সঙ্গে দলের কর্মীদের ফোনে কথোপকথনের একটি রেকর্ড পাক সংবাদমাধ্যমে ছড়িয়ে পড়েছে। সেই রেকর্ডেই আলতাফ হুসেনকে এ কথা বলতে শোনা গিয়েছে বলে পাক সংবাদমাধ্যম সূত্রের খবর।

আলতাফ হুসেনের দল এমকিউএম পাকিস্তানে নেহাৎ ছোট রাজনৈতিক দল নয়। পাকিস্তানের চতুর্থ বৃহত্তম দল সেটি। সিন্ধ প্রদেশে এই দলের প্রভাব সবচেয়ে বেশি। সে রাজ্যের প্রাদেশিক আইনসভার এক-তৃতীয়াংশ আসনই তাদের দখলে। করাচি এবং হায়দরাবাদে এমকিউএম-ই সবচেয়ে বড় দল। পাক জনগোষ্ঠীর যে অংশ মুহাজির নামে পরিচিত, তাঁদের মধ্যেই এমকিউএম-এর জনভিত্তি সবচেয়ে বেশি। আলতাফ হুসেন এই দলের প্রতিষ্ঠাতা। সম্প্রতি দলের কর্মীদের সঙ্গে ফোনে আলতাফের একটি কথোপকথনের রেকর্ড প্রকাশ্যে এসেছে বলে পাক সংবাদমাধ্যমের দাবি। সেই কথোপকথনে যে কণ্ঠস্বরটিকে আলতাফের কণ্ঠস্বর হিসেবে চিহ্নিত করা হয়েছে, সেই কণ্ঠস্বরের ব্যক্তিকে পাক কর্তৃপক্ষ এবং সেনার বিরুদ্ধে লড়াই তীব্র করার ডাক দিতে শোনা গিয়েছে। তিনি বলেছেন, ‘‘আমাদের সাহায্য করার জন্য আমি ইজরায়েলকে, ইরানকে, আফগানিস্তানকে এবং ভারতকে ডাকতে পারি।’’ তাঁকে আরও বলতে শোনা গিয়েছে, ‘‘আমি আইসিস তৈরি করব, আল কায়েদা তৈরি করব, তালিবান তৈরি করব এবং তাদের সঙ্গে নিয়ে পাকিস্তানের বিরুদ্ধে লড়ব। পাকিস্তানকে ভেঙে দেওয়ার জন্য বিদেশি সাহায্য মিলবে বলেও তিনি ফোনে জানান কর্মীদের। আলতাফ হুসেন কথোপাকথনের শেষ দিকে বলেছেন, ‘‘ঈশ্বর পাকিস্তানকে ধ্বংস করুন এবং ভেঙে টুকরো টুকরো করে দিন।’’ তাঁর কতার উত্তরে কর্মীরা বলেছেন, ‘‘আমিন, সুমা আমিন।’’ অর্থাৎ ঈশ্বরের কাছে আলতাফের যে প্রার্থনা, তাঁকে সমর্থন করেছেন কর্মীরা।

এই ফোন কল রেকর্ডিং প্রকাশ্যে আসতেই তীব্র প্রতিক্রিয়ার সৃষ্টি হয়েছে পাকিস্তানে। আলতাফ হুসেন এবং তাঁর দল এমকিউএম-এর বিরুদ্ধে কঠোর ব্যবস্থা নেওয়ার দাবি তুলতে শুরু করেছেন বিভিন্ন শিবির। কিন্তু আলতাফ হুসেন সহ এমকিউএম নেতাদের পাক সরকার এত বার অকারণে হেনস্থা করেছে যে তাঁদের বিরুদ্ধে সরকারের অভিযোগ মুহাজিরদের মধ্যে বিশ্বাসযোগ্য হচ্ছে না।

http://www.anandabazar.com/internat...assures-hlep-from-israel-india-dgtl-1.464094#

Translation please. Aami Bangla Achho Na...

This is what Google Translate says about your post......

Pakistan called for the country to break a political party leader Altaf Hussain. In order to reach Israel, Iran, Afghanistan and India would seek help from the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) chief Altaf Hussain said his party activists message. A recorded phone conversation with Altaf staff of the Pakistani media has spread. Rekardei Altaf Hussein was heard to say that the news media sources. Pakistan's MQM party, Altaf Hussain is not necessarily a small political party. Pakistan is the fourth largest party. The group most affected Sindh province. One-third of the seats in the State Legislative their possession. MQM in Karachi and Hyderabad, the biggest party. That part of the emigrant population, known as the MQM's janabhitti most of them. Altaf Hussain, the founder of the group. The group recorded a conversation with the staff on the phone Altaf has publicly claimed that the Pakistani media. The voice of the conversation has been identified as Altaf voice, the voice of the person to call the authorities and to intensify the fight against troops have been heard. He said, 'I have to help us in Israel, Iran, Afghanistan and India can call.' 'He also was heard to say,' I'll create Isis, create al-Qaeda, the Taliban and create with them laraba against Pakistan . Pakistan, he broke for the match on foreign aid workers said. At the end of kathopakathanera Altaf Hussain said, 'God, let Pakistan down and broke into pieces.' He replied katara staff said, 'Amen, Amen Suma.' 'Altaf prayer to God, he has the support staff. As the intense public reaction to this has been the recording of phone calls to Pakistan. MQM Altaf Hussain and his team claimed to have started to take strict action against the various camps. MQM leader Altaf Hussain, the Pakistani government, including, but so many times that undue harassment charges against them and the government is not credible among the emigrants.

Besh Besh,

Munshi babu aajkaal Paschim Bongor kagoj key source banaiya article post kora shiktesey ..

Ei kommo agey bhagey korla eto gaal khaiten na ..Zai hok ..Munshi babu apnao zog dissen naaki ei bhanga bhangi tey?

Besh Besh,

Munshi babu aajkaal Paschim Bongor kagoj key source banaiya article post kora shiktesey ..

Ei kommo agey bhagey korla eto gaal khaiten na ..Zai hok ..Munshi babu apnao zog dissen naaki ei bhanga bhangi tey?

Just shows that the Indians are using the West Bengal media to disseminate propaganda in Bangladesh to gain support for the break up of Pakistan ... It is clear the direction that things are taking but most Bangladeshis will not support the break up of Pakistan and will instead support the Kashmiri struggle. A big problem for Modi, Doval and RAW.

Why does GOP not ban this shit party and try them under article 6 for treason.
Do you guys remember the time when all the analysts were telling the world if you kill one Bin La din or the recent encounter in Kashmir where the terrorist was killed by Indian forces hundreds more will replace them. If your Government gets his head it will add fuel to the fire. In my opinion writing was on the wall before these incidents. I do not wish on any one rough times but it is just a start of many more months or years of political,religious and ethnic violence that is going to engulf the entire nation unless authorities put their foot down and enforce the law without any favours towards any group.

It is the duty of all Pakistanis in Britain to ensure that this traitor is hauled off to court for his provocative speeches. Protest in the streets, write to politicians, make a stir until the British do something about this traitor.
He is only exercising his right to free speech and U.K. will do nothing to stop him no matter how many of you take to streets.

I was going to respond to your post with a little effort, but then I noticed the tricolor and the big, fat ugly circle planted in the center and.... :lol:
Buddy, he asked party workers based in Karachi to storm a media group's office and do all sorts of damage while hiding in London. His speech resulted in the death of one man and landed 5 others in hospital. Now, if I put in a little more effort (which I won't because of reasons mentioned earlier), I'd check if promoting and encouraging violence and law-breaking was against British laws, but I won't. That's your job. Come back to me when you find out if it's legal or illegal.

I was going to respond to your post with a little effort, but then I noticed the tricolor and the big, fat ugly circle planted in the center and.... :lol:
Buddy, he asked party workers based in Karachi to storm a media group's office and do all sorts of damage while hiding in London. His speech resulted in the death of one man and landed 5 others in hospital. Now, if I put in a little more effort (which I won't because of reasons mentioned earlier), I'd check if promoting and encouraging violence and law-breaking was against British laws, but I won't. That's your job. Come back to me when you find out if it's legal or illegal.
Is promotion of violence from with in Pakistan against your laws or not? If it is than why your authorities have failed to deliver to the victims of Lahore massacre? Your country has internationalized terrorism and it is hurting innocent people with in the nation and outside as well. Ask your nations judiciary to do research whether any British law applies to prosecute who encourage violence in your country.

bhai disowned by his supporters and trial in britain is coming too. help india, israel, amreica plz save me, give me some wiskey, give me someone i should talk too and they just say g bhai g bhai, plz.

Leaked Phone Call:Babur Ghori begging Altaf to forgive him for razing Pakistan Zindabad slogan

25 Aug,2016

Altaf orders Babur Ghori to raise anti Pakistan slogans to which he complied

Listen to What Babur Ghori and MQM workers are saying:

Faisla Aap Ka with Asma Sherazi

Full Program

25-08-2016

@Mav3rick @Patriot1

how can you still say give MQM a chance. most leadership is still defending ALTAF! if they are how can you say MQM is good.

MQM must itself demand trial of altaf.

Wow! This guy is crazy!

He would fit right in Indian National Congress; both are a bunch of stinking traitors to their respective countries!

bhai disowned by his supporters and trial in britain is coming too. help india, israel, amreica plz save me, give me some wiskey, give me someone i should talk too and they just say g bhai g bhai, plz.

Congress party of our country is the same. Most of the "secular" politicians in our country are the same.

Jo apne desh se pyar nahi kar sakta wo doosro se kya karega..

Drag him onto the streets and shoot him.

You guys can do it; we sadly have laws that stop our troops from doing it to our traitors.