4 Insurgents killed, one apprehended in Naugam sector near LOC.

isko chhod, ye soch ki tere great great grand parents ne religion kin haalaton mein change kiya tha.

dar k nahi kia tha isiliye aj fakhar hai Musalman hone pe.. laikn mere sawal ka jawab apne nahi dia..Ram ko aisa kya pata chal gya tha k usne rawand ki jaan leli?

what a day for army on vijay diwas!!!
1465.gif

Even though killing these terrorist in LOC is very common for IA but these days I am seeing IA getting more aggressive. They are not bothered about the Media comments , protest and the casualties they are simply keeping up the offensive in terms of taking a high value target inside the valley or being very active in LOC . Looks like there is a complete free hand to army to deal with the situation best suited for the countries interest instead of our Prestitutes or our beloved neighbor
Yes, the army has been given a free hand to deal with any situation. But I wish the army fired off a few intense artillery barrages onto enemy posts with bofors etc whenever there is infiltration in the area. Last year the IA destroyed about 80 odd bunkers on the Pak side after which they ceased fire. We should do the same now whenever there are any infiltration attempts. That should deter them from helping these yahoos to infiltrate across the LoC.

Pakistani Terrorist Arrested in Kashmir Is 22, A Resident Of Lahore

A Pakistani terrorist captured alive on Tuesday during an encounter in Kashmir has been identified as Bahadur Ali, a resident of Pakistan's Lahore. Four other Lashkar terrorists were killed in the gunbattle near Nowgam sector in Kupwara district.

Bahadur Ali, alias Saifullah, is 22 years old and is a trained Lashkar terrorist, sources said. The security forces recovered Rs. 23,000 in Indian currency from him, apart from three AK-47 rifles and two pistols.

http://www.ndtv.com/india-news/paki...ident-of-lahore-1436634?pfrom=home-topstories

Why should we waste time digging their holes? These buggers should be incinerated.

29.jpg

Didn't expect this from you, chief. Bit strong, don't you think?

You sick F's on the first page passing nasty jokes :angry:,

these were freedom fighters.

No, they were terrorists, but the sickening glee on show was, well, sickening.

Its comedic indians fall for this:coffee::lol:

Fall for what? Do you think these are fakes? they happen every month.It is stupid people who pretend that this is not happening who give this oxygen.

Good news, India sud take the corruption out of BSF,
must be crazy who have been even trying to enter india.. BSF sniffer snipers petrol unit cctv cameras and every few Km there is post, its a sucidal, if still people have been traveling back and forth then there must be BSF behind it either they want to kill innocent person and put label on him that intruder from Pak. or making money to let people go.
remember BSF its not army just almost equal to indian police. and they dont have enough salaries.

Now the presstitutes like Barkha Dutt and Co will go berserk asking why were these 4 Pakistani terrorists of the LeT killed? They should have been apprehended and due course of law followed. And that it was an extrajudicial killing and a fake encounter etc etc! And why mutton biryani and Rogan Josh has not been given as yet to the terrorist LeT commander who was caught with his pants down, and in custody, as it amounts to human rights violations!!

kashmir-terrorist-captured-alive_650x400_71469563332.jpg

Captured LeT terrorist. Looks Kashmiri to me :undecided:
But to me he looks like an asshole! :sick: