Go Nawaz Go in Australia Pakistan ODI match

When will people get our slogans right? Does not "Go <insert your villain here> Go" actually imply you are cheering him?

This video was uploaded yesterday

Educated Pakistanis are sick of the corrupt mafia destroying this country, unfortunately the 'educated people' are not the majority.
your abosulty right

When will we Pakistanis get our slogans right? Does not "Go <Insert your villain here> Go" actually imply you are cheering him?
its mean Go out of Pakistan
just a slogan

When will we Pakistanis get our slogans right? Does not "Go <insert your villain here> Go" actually imply you are cheering him?

This video was uploaded yesterday

Helps if you think of it in terms of Crime Master GOGO. :partay: :partay: :partay:

2VtCnve.png

Educated Pakistanis are sick of the corrupt mafia destroying this country, unfortunately the 'educated people' are not the majority.
BTW lol. I think i see some Australians too.
I have now moved back to Pakistan and love this country but let me tell you

It's not the illiterate that Rob this country it's actually the educated ones. The ones who get a job and never show up for work. The ones who have positions that their wives exploit with government vehicles and their kids even have drivers paid for by our taxes. The poor for a little money get out on the streets and chant slogans but it's the educated ones that are the real thieves. Don't kid yourself.
Pakistan cannot be run by desis. Look a Jinnah. He wasn't a desi. His clothes. Education. Furniture and everything about him was different. If you want change and I mean real change bring the educated non corrupt youth from abroad and get them to run this place. Even IK is now in bed with zardari against NS.

Very stupid thing to do outside your own country.
Similar stupidity done by Imran who rather than getting army and judiciary support for electoral reforms, asked for PM kursi but got a danda.

Very stupid thing to do outside your own country.
Similar stupidity done by Imran who rather than getting army and judiciary support for electoral reforms, asked for PM kursi but got a danda.

Indian Support for Nawaz :lol: and abusing Imran :disagree:

Chutias at their best, clapping other chutias doing chutyapa

Patwari Spotted :rofl: :rofl:

Indian Support for Nawaz :lol: and abusing Imran :disagree:
One hopes better from someone like Imran but he was disappointing. My point is nothing is achieved by such things in Australia or in Islamabad. There should have been better, focused campaign rather than tamasha which does not benefit Pakistan