Should we ban her for supporting Anti Pakistan Movie.

Click on the pic to know what is written.

BTW this person is the Niece of DG ISPR Asim Bajwa, and is working for an indian film these days. Thats even bigger matter of Shame for Pakistan's Army. And now after this there is no doubt that Mr Asim Bajwa if he is sincere to his profession must take notice of this and himself ask for a ban.

If not it will just prove that the Families of Generals and officers r still ''special''

you mean Mawra Houcane is related to Maj. Gen.Asim Bajwa?? :what:

We should also ban ex-servicemen that have an un-explainable affection towards their enemies. :rolleyes:
ROFL
babu g.. moderation is not an appeasement job.
we need to protect the guests from getting harassed otherwise there wont be anything to argue or debate.
there is no unexplainable affection but for Pakistan and when the time comes I remind all haters where I stand

bless you

we should ban daal and vegetables from our diet
cY6o1L.gif

ROFL
we need to protect the guests from getting harassed otherwise there wont be anything to argue or debate.
there is no unexplainable affection but for Pakistan and when the time comes I remind all haters where I stand

bless you

Humdardi humari Pak jawano se honi cha ye. Dushman se nahi. But I understand that you want to be a fair moderator.

ROFL

bless you
You are an ex-serviceman ?

Actor Shaan was just trying to earn some brownie points from the jingoists while Mawra was probably trolling.

Anyways, the niece of Asim Bajwa DG ISPR can't be banned.

ROFL

bless you
Sahi baat hai,protect guests so much kay apnay hee ghar chor kay chalay jain.

*clap clap

A valuable gem of a poster @Gufi was lost for protecting these trolls. Anyways, good job

Ban is not solution. Don't make it Mullah country. She just expressed her views against terrorist in whole world. Banning her will give bad image to Pakistan as it if we are supporting declared terrorist like Hafiz saeed. Then don't blame U.N for sanctions on Pakistan